Skip to content
BEAD project

3JL Holdings · Fiber, LBR fixed wireless · Kansas

Official project code: CM61-BEAD-KS-999

3JL HoldingsKansasUpdated

Kansas broadband project CM61-BEAD-KS-999 (CM61-BEAD-KS-999) is a broadband project record in Kansas. Recorded technology: Fiber, LBR Fixed Wireless. Reported award: $58,556,500.87. Linked award holder: 3JL Holdings.

Award
$58.6M ($58,556,500.87)
Locations
3,150
Technology
Fiber, LBR Fixed Wireless
Planned completion
Oct 31, 2026 (2026-10-31)

Who's on this project

The award holder decides its own bids and subcontracts.

Schedule

Dates as reported. Not a bid calendar. A planned date is not evidence that work occurred.

  1. in 33 days

    Planned completionPlanned

  2. Today

    Latest snapshot

    Last material change Sep 17, 2026.

  3. 5 mo ago

    Planned startPlanned

Record quality

Sources cited
1
Summary
From published records
Source as of
Last material change

Record details

NTIA NTIA federal reporting

Official project code
CM61-BEAD-KS-999Official project code · NTIA federal reportingNTIA federal reportingAs of Sep 5, 2026 · Record: program79:KS:CM61-BEAD-KS-999
Project state or territory
KansasProject state or territory · NTIA federal reportingNTIA federal reportingAs of Sep 5, 2026 · Record: program79:KS:CM61-BEAD-KS-999
Reported award
$58,556,500.87Reported award · NTIA federal reportingNTIA federal reportingAs of Sep 5, 2026 · Record: program79:KS:CM61-BEAD-KS-999Reporting period: 2026-09-05
Planned service locations
3,150Planned service locations · NTIA federal reportingNTIA federal reportingAs of Sep 5, 2026 · Record: program79:KS:CM61-BEAD-KS-999Reporting period: 2026-09-05
Recorded deployment technologies
Fiber, LBR Fixed WirelessRecorded deployment technologies · NTIA federal reportingNTIA federal reportingAs of Sep 5, 2026 · Record: program79:KS:CM61-BEAD-KS-999
Project award status
Not reportedProject award status · NTIA federal reportingNTIA federal reportingAs of Sep 5, 2026 · Record: program79:KS:CM61-BEAD-KS-999
Planned start
2026-04-01Planned start · NTIA federal reportingNTIA federal reportingAs of Sep 5, 2026 · Record: program79:KS:CM61-BEAD-KS-999Planned date — not evidence that work occurred.
Planned completion
2026-10-31Planned completion · NTIA federal reportingNTIA federal reportingAs of Sep 5, 2026 · Record: program79:KS:CM61-BEAD-KS-999Planned date — not evidence that work occurred.

Sources, method and limits

Show 1 sourceHide

Sources and evidence

  1. NTIA
    NTIA federal reportingAs of: Sep 5, 2026 · Record: program79:KS:CM61-BEAD-KS-999

Limitations and interpretation

  • An award is a research signal. The award holder decides its own bids and subcontracts. Confirm project status and vendor needs with them.
  • The approval stage is inherited from a state-program milestone; individual project execution is not independently confirmed by that milestone.

Cite or correct this record

Kapwork Grow, “3JL Holdings · Fiber, LBR fixed wireless · Kansas”, https://kapwork.com/grow/directory/bead/projects/kansas-broadband-project-cm61-bead-ks-999-pr_84ef374079938561612c, materially updated Sep 17, 2026.

Report an error in this record and we will check it against the cited sources.

An award is not an open solicitation, revenue, cash received, or guaranteed contractor demand. A planned date alone does not establish construction or completion. “Not reported” means missing information, not zero. Completed and withdrawn records can remain available as historical records.

Related records

Kapwork Grow

Every BEAD award in the directory, in one place.

Search by trade, company or place.

Browse the directory