District of Columbia BEAD market
District of Columbia has $100,694,786.93 in program allocation, not reported in reported awards, and not reported in reported executed subawards. These measures describe different funding stages and must not be added together.
- Allocation
- $100.7M ($100,694,786.93)
- Project records
- 2
Record quality
- Sources cited
- 6
- Summary
- From published records
- Source as of
- Last material change
Key facts
STATE State program noticesKW Kapwork tracker recordsNTIA NTIA federal reportingSUB Executed subaward records
- Program allocation
- $100,694,786.93Reporting period: 2023-06-26
- Reported awarded funding
- Not reportedReporting period: 2026-09-05
- Reported executed subawards
- Not reportedReporting period: 2026-09-18
- Project records across tracker sources
- 2Reporting period: 2026-04-13
- Locations planned
- Not reportedReporting period: 2026-09-05
- State-program milestone
- Proposal approved
Project records
No records are included in this table.
Provisional awards (amount not yet published)
| Record | Summary |
|---|---|
| Constituent Services Worldwide - BSLs | Constituent Services Worldwide - BSLs (CM61-BEAD-DC-BSL-CSW) is a broadband project record in District of Columbia. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: not reported. Linked award holder: Constituent Services Worldwide. |
| Constituent Services Worldwide - CAIs | Constituent Services Worldwide - CAIs (CM61-BEAD-DC-CAI-CSW) is a broadband project record in District of Columbia. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: not reported. Linked award holder: Constituent Services Worldwide. |
Project-stage evidence distribution
| Stage | Project records |
|---|---|
| Provisional | 2 |
Companies linked to project records
| Record | Summary |
|---|---|
| Constituent Services Worldwide | Constituent Services Worldwide is listed as Award holder in the tracker. The snapshot links it to 2 project records and reports not reported in attributed BEAD awards. Each figure describes the cited award record. |
Sources, method and limits
Show 6 sourcesHide
Sources and evidence
- STATEDistrict of Columbia program milestoneAs of: Aug 7, 2026 · Record: state:DC
- KWTracker project records across sourcesAs of: Apr 13, 2026 · Record: state:DC
- NTIABEAD program allocation (June 2023)As of: Jun 26, 2023
- NTIANTIA reported awardsAs of: Sep 5, 2026 · Record: state:DC
- NTIANTIA planned service locationsAs of: Sep 5, 2026 · Record: state:DC
- SUBReported executed subawardsAs of: Sep 18, 2026
Limitations and interpretation
- An award is a research signal. The award holder decides its own bids and subcontracts. Confirm project status and vendor needs with them.
- Public company profiles exclude unresolved identities; source funding totals may include awards associated with companies still under identity review.
Cite or correct this record
Kapwork Grow, “District of Columbia BEAD market”, https://kapwork.com/grow/directory/bead/states/district-of-columbia, materially updated Sep 20, 2026.
Report an error in this record and we will check it against the cited sources.
An award is not an open solicitation, revenue, cash received, or guaranteed contractor demand. A planned date alone does not establish construction or completion. “Not reported” means missing information, not zero. Completed and withdrawn records can remain available as historical records.
Related records
Kapwork Grow
Every BEAD award in the directory, in one place.
Search by trade, company or place.