Skip to content
BEAD stateContracts executed

Idaho BEAD market

Updated

Idaho has $583,256,249.89 in program allocation, $426,238,563.32 in reported awards, and $93,496,757.91 in reported executed subawards. These measures describe different funding stages and must not be added together.

Allocation
$583.3M ($583,256,249.89)
Awarded
$426.2M ($426,238,563.32)
Locations planned
91,341
Executed subawards
$93.5M ($93,496,757.91)
Project records
94

Timeline

Dates as reported. Not a bid calendar. A planned date is not evidence that work occurred.

  1. Today

    Contracts executed

    Last material change Sep 26, 2026.

    Get an email when new subawards are reported in Idaho
  2. 2 mo ago

    Inland Cellular subaward executed

    $1,811,285 from State Of Idaho

    Event date: · First observed:

  3. 2 mo ago

    Direct Communications Rockland, Inc subawards executed

    $21,759,126 across 6 subawards from State Of Idaho

    Event date: · First observed:

  4. 2 mo ago

    Northwest Fiber, LLC subawards executed

    $17,317,796 across 3 subawards from State Of Idaho

    Event date: · First observed:

Record quality

Sources cited
6
Summary
From published records
Source as of
Last material change

Also in Idaho

Proposed, approved, under construction or expanding, in the latest snapshot.

Key facts

STATE State program noticesKW Kapwork tracker recordsNTIA NTIA federal reportingSUB Executed subaward records

Program allocation
$583,256,249.89Program allocation · NTIA federal reportingBEAD program allocation (June 2023)As of Jun 26, 2023Reporting period: 2023-06-26
Reported awarded funding
$426,238,563.32Reported awarded funding · NTIA federal reportingNTIA reported awardsAs of Sep 5, 2026 · Record: state:IDReporting period: 2026-09-05
Reported executed subawards
$93,496,757.91Reported executed subawards · Executed subaward recordsReported executed subawardsAs of Sep 18, 2026Reporting period: 2026-09-18
Project records across tracker sources
94Project records across tracker sources · Kapwork tracker recordsTracker project records across sourcesAs of Sep 5, 2026 · Record: state:IDReporting period: 2026-09-05
Locations planned
91,341Locations planned · NTIA federal reportingNTIA planned service locationsAs of Sep 5, 2026 · Record: state:IDReporting period: 2026-09-05
State-program milestone
Contracts executedState-program milestone · State program noticesIdaho program milestoneAs of Aug 7, 2026 · Record: state:ID

Project records

On smaller screens, scroll the table horizontally.

Project records
RecordSummary
Idaho broadband project CM61-BEAD-ID-007067Idaho broadband project CM61-BEAD-ID-007067 (CM61-BEAD-ID-007067) is a broadband project record in Idaho. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: $4,019,796.00. Linked award holder: Red Spectrum Communications LLC.
Idaho broadband project CM61-BEAD-ID-007072Idaho broadband project CM61-BEAD-ID-007072 (CM61-BEAD-ID-007072) is a broadband project record in Idaho. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: $10,641,940.00. Linked award holder: Oregon Telephone Corporation.
Idaho broadband project CM61-BEAD-ID-007074Idaho broadband project CM61-BEAD-ID-007074 (CM61-BEAD-ID-007074) is a broadband project record in Idaho. Recorded technology: LBR Fixed Wireless, Fiber. Reported award: $162,966.50. Linked award holder: Albion Telephone Company, Inc..
Idaho broadband project CM61-BEAD-ID-007075Idaho broadband project CM61-BEAD-ID-007075 (CM61-BEAD-ID-007075) is a broadband project record in Idaho. Recorded technology: Licensed Fixed Wireless, Fiber. Reported award: $1,811,284.58. Linked award holder: Inland Cellular Telephone Company.
Idaho broadband project CM61-BEAD-ID-007078Idaho broadband project CM61-BEAD-ID-007078 (CM61-BEAD-ID-007078) is a broadband project record in Idaho. Recorded technology: LBR Fixed Wireless. Reported award: $107,623.48. A named award holder is not reported.
Idaho broadband project CM61-BEAD-ID-007079Idaho broadband project CM61-BEAD-ID-007079 (CM61-BEAD-ID-007079) is a broadband project record in Idaho. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: $30,315.46. Linked award holder: MiFiber Holding, LLC.
Idaho broadband project CM61-BEAD-ID-007081Idaho broadband project CM61-BEAD-ID-007081 (CM61-BEAD-ID-007081) is a broadband project record in Idaho. Recorded technology: LBR Fixed Wireless, Fiber. Reported award: $1,146,532.59. A named award holder is not reported.
Idaho broadband project CM61-BEAD-ID-007082Idaho broadband project CM61-BEAD-ID-007082 (CM61-BEAD-ID-007082) is a broadband project record in Idaho. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: $5,560,009.00. Linked award holder: Martell Enterprises, Inc..
Idaho broadband project CM61-BEAD-ID-007083Idaho broadband project CM61-BEAD-ID-007083 (CM61-BEAD-ID-007083) is a broadband project record in Idaho. Recorded technology: LBR Fixed Wireless, Fiber. Reported award: $662,648.88. A named award holder is not reported.
Idaho broadband project CM61-BEAD-ID-007084Idaho broadband project CM61-BEAD-ID-007084 (CM61-BEAD-ID-007084) is a broadband project record in Idaho. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: $200,210.00. Linked award holder: Martell Enterprises, Inc..
Idaho broadband project CM61-BEAD-ID-007085Idaho broadband project CM61-BEAD-ID-007085 (CM61-BEAD-ID-007085) is a broadband project record in Idaho. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: $110,208.18. A named award holder is not reported.
Idaho broadband project CM61-BEAD-ID-007086Idaho broadband project CM61-BEAD-ID-007086 (CM61-BEAD-ID-007086) is a broadband project record in Idaho. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: $2,720,100.00. Linked award holder: Farmers Mutual Telephone Company (ID).
Idaho broadband project CM61-BEAD-ID-007088Idaho broadband project CM61-BEAD-ID-007088 (CM61-BEAD-ID-007088) is a broadband project record in Idaho. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: $10,582,938.00. Linked award holder: Newmax, LLC.
Idaho broadband project CM61-BEAD-ID-007089Idaho broadband project CM61-BEAD-ID-007089 (CM61-BEAD-ID-007089) is a broadband project record in Idaho. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: $1,167,422.00. Linked award holder: Custer Telephone Cooperative Inc..
Idaho broadband project CM61-BEAD-ID-007091Idaho broadband project CM61-BEAD-ID-007091 (CM61-BEAD-ID-007091) is a broadband project record in Idaho. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: $1,351,904.25. Linked award holder: Mud Lake Telephone Cooperative Association, Inc..
Idaho broadband project CM61-BEAD-ID-007094Idaho broadband project CM61-BEAD-ID-007094 (CM61-BEAD-ID-007094) is a broadband project record in Idaho. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: $756,418.76. A named award holder is not reported.
Idaho broadband project CM61-BEAD-ID-007095Idaho broadband project CM61-BEAD-ID-007095 (CM61-BEAD-ID-007095) is a broadband project record in Idaho. Recorded technology: LBR Fixed Wireless, Fiber. Reported award: $6,040,423.84. A named award holder is not reported.
Idaho broadband project CM61-BEAD-ID-007096Idaho broadband project CM61-BEAD-ID-007096 (CM61-BEAD-ID-007096) is a broadband project record in Idaho. Recorded technology: LBR Fixed Wireless. Reported award: $480,141.68. A named award holder is not reported.
Idaho broadband project CM61-BEAD-ID-007098Idaho broadband project CM61-BEAD-ID-007098 (CM61-BEAD-ID-007098) is a broadband project record in Idaho. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: $485,667.50. Linked award holder: Direct Management Company.
Idaho broadband project CM61-BEAD-ID-007099Idaho broadband project CM61-BEAD-ID-007099 (CM61-BEAD-ID-007099) is a broadband project record in Idaho. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: $16,030,776.00. Linked award holder: Wi-Fiber, Inc..
Idaho broadband project CM61-BEAD-ID-007101Idaho broadband project CM61-BEAD-ID-007101 (CM61-BEAD-ID-007101) is a broadband project record in Idaho. Recorded technology: Fiber, Unlicensed Fixed Wireless. Reported award: $13,816,358.46. Linked award holder: Blackfoot Telephone Cooperative, Inc..
Idaho broadband project CM61-BEAD-ID-007108Idaho broadband project CM61-BEAD-ID-007108 (CM61-BEAD-ID-007108) is a broadband project record in Idaho. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: $19,120.00. Linked award holder: Custer Telephone Cooperative Inc..
Idaho broadband project CM61-BEAD-ID-007111Idaho broadband project CM61-BEAD-ID-007111 (CM61-BEAD-ID-007111) is a broadband project record in Idaho. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: $1,305,795.25. Linked award holder: Albion Telephone Company, Inc..
Idaho broadband project CM61-BEAD-ID-007113Idaho broadband project CM61-BEAD-ID-007113 (CM61-BEAD-ID-007113) is a broadband project record in Idaho. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: $11,501,856.00. Linked award holder: MiFiber Holding, LLC.
Idaho broadband project CM61-BEAD-ID-007114Idaho broadband project CM61-BEAD-ID-007114 (CM61-BEAD-ID-007114) is a broadband project record in Idaho. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: $8,625,965.20. Linked award holder: Fybercom LLC.
Idaho broadband project CM61-BEAD-ID-007116Idaho broadband project CM61-BEAD-ID-007116 (CM61-BEAD-ID-007116) is a broadband project record in Idaho. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: $7,854.00. Linked award holder: Farmers Mutual Telephone Company (ID).
Idaho broadband project CM61-BEAD-ID-007119Idaho broadband project CM61-BEAD-ID-007119 (CM61-BEAD-ID-007119) is a broadband project record in Idaho. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: $4,279,983.50. Linked award holder: Direct Management Company.
Idaho broadband project CM61-BEAD-ID-007120Idaho broadband project CM61-BEAD-ID-007120 (CM61-BEAD-ID-007120) is a broadband project record in Idaho. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: $2,042,233.00. Linked award holder: Direct Management Company.
Idaho broadband project CM61-BEAD-ID-007121Idaho broadband project CM61-BEAD-ID-007121 (CM61-BEAD-ID-007121) is a broadband project record in Idaho. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: $5,211,075.00. Linked award holder: Direct Management Company.
Idaho broadband project CM61-BEAD-ID-007122Idaho broadband project CM61-BEAD-ID-007122 (CM61-BEAD-ID-007122) is a broadband project record in Idaho. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: $370,140.00. Linked award holder: Direct Management Company.
Show 20 moreShow fewer

Browse all project records — public access, no signup required

Project-stage evidence distribution

Project-stage evidence distribution
StageProject records
Not independently evidenced94

Companies linked to project records

On smaller screens, scroll the table horizontally.

Companies linked to project records
RecordSummary
Albion Telephone Company, Inc.Albion Telephone Company, Inc. is listed as Award holder in the tracker. The snapshot links it to 4 project records and reports $3,160,478.75 in attributed BEAD awards. Each figure describes the cited award record.
Blackfoot Telephone Cooperative, Inc.Blackfoot Telephone Cooperative, Inc. is listed as Award holder in the tracker. The snapshot links it to 2 project records and reports $40,050,970.46 in attributed BEAD awards. Each figure describes the cited award record.
Custer Telephone Cooperative Inc.Custer Telephone Cooperative Inc. is listed as Award holder in the tracker. The snapshot links it to 3 project records and reports $1,874,476.00 in attributed BEAD awards. Each figure describes the cited award record.
Direct Management CompanyDirect Management Company is listed as Award holder in the tracker. The snapshot links it to 11 project records and reports $33,579,022.11 in attributed BEAD awards. Each figure describes the cited award record.
E.L. Automation Inc.E.L. Automation Inc. is listed as Award holder in the tracker. The snapshot links it to 1 project records and reports $1,089,137.00 in attributed BEAD awards. Each figure describes the cited award record.
Eminent Technical Solutions, LLCEminent Technical Solutions, LLC is listed as Award holder in the tracker. The snapshot links it to 5 project records and reports $57,367,537.98 in attributed BEAD awards. Each figure describes the cited award record.
Farmers Mutual Telephone Company (ID)Farmers Mutual Telephone Company (ID) is listed as Award holder in the tracker. The snapshot links it to 3 project records and reports $7,470,854.00 in attributed BEAD awards. Each figure describes the cited award record.
Fybercom LLCFybercom LLC is listed as Award holder in the tracker. The snapshot links it to 15 project records and reports $86,453,890.55 in attributed BEAD awards. Each figure describes the cited award record.
IBT Group USA, LLCIBT Group USA, LLC is listed as Award holder in the tracker. The snapshot links it to 22 project records and reports $98,734,334.93 in attributed BEAD awards. Each figure describes the cited award record.
Inland Cellular Telephone CompanyInland Cellular Telephone Company is listed as Award holder in the tracker. The snapshot links it to 49 project records and reports $245,423,481.58 in attributed BEAD awards. Each figure describes the cited award record.
Martell Enterprises, Inc.Martell Enterprises, Inc. is listed as Award holder in the tracker. The snapshot links it to 11 project records and reports $11,584,144.55 in attributed BEAD awards. Each figure describes the cited award record.
Midvale Telephone ExchangeMidvale Telephone Exchange is listed as Award holder in the tracker. The snapshot links it to 3 project records and reports $3,492,102.56 in attributed BEAD awards. Each figure describes the cited award record.
MiFiber Holding, LLCMiFiber Holding, LLC is listed as Award holder in the tracker. The snapshot links it to 17 project records and reports $62,053,080.45 in attributed BEAD awards. Each figure describes the cited award record.
Mud Lake Telephone Cooperative Association, Inc.Mud Lake Telephone Cooperative Association, Inc. is listed as Award holder in the tracker. The snapshot links it to 1 project records and reports $1,351,904.25 in attributed BEAD awards. Each figure describes the cited award record.
Newmax, LLCNewmax, LLC is listed as Award holder in the tracker. The snapshot links it to 4 project records and reports $17,375,317.00 in attributed BEAD awards. Each figure describes the cited award record.
Nez Perce TribeNez Perce Tribe is listed as Award holder in the tracker. The snapshot links it to 1 project records and reports $10,163,050.00 in attributed BEAD awards. Each figure describes the cited award record.
Northwest Fiber, LLCNorthwest Fiber, LLC is listed as Award holder in the tracker. The snapshot links it to 22 project records and reports $57,020,919.93 in attributed BEAD awards. Each figure describes the cited award record.
Oregon Telephone CorporationOregon Telephone Corporation is listed as Award holder in the tracker. The snapshot links it to 6 project records and reports $21,063,250.76 in attributed BEAD awards. Each figure describes the cited award record.
Red Spectrum Communications LLCRed Spectrum Communications LLC is listed as Award holder in the tracker. The snapshot links it to 1 project records and reports $4,019,796.00 in attributed BEAD awards. Each figure describes the cited award record.
Safelink InternetSafelink Internet is listed as Award holder in the tracker. The snapshot links it to 9 project records and reports $5,813,515.26 in attributed BEAD awards. Each figure describes the cited award record.
Space Exploration Technologies Corp.Space Exploration Technologies Corp. is listed as Award holder in the tracker. The snapshot links it to 1875 project records and reports $625,449,276.89 in attributed BEAD awards. Each figure describes the cited award record.
Wi-Fiber, Inc.Wi-Fiber, Inc. is listed as Award holder in the tracker. The snapshot links it to 8 project records and reports $82,897,363.62 in attributed BEAD awards. Each figure describes the cited award record.
Show 12 moreShow fewer

Sources, method and limits

Show 6 sourcesHide

Sources and evidence

  1. STATE
    Idaho program milestoneAs of: Aug 7, 2026 · Record: state:ID
  2. KW
    Tracker project records across sourcesAs of: Sep 5, 2026 · Record: state:ID
  3. NTIA
  4. NTIA
    NTIA reported awardsAs of: Sep 5, 2026 · Record: state:ID
  5. NTIA
    NTIA planned service locationsAs of: Sep 5, 2026 · Record: state:ID
  6. SUB
    Reported executed subawardsAs of: Sep 18, 2026

Limitations and interpretation

  • An award is a research signal. The award holder decides its own bids and subcontracts. Confirm project status and vendor needs with them.
  • Public company profiles exclude unresolved identities; source funding totals may include awards associated with companies still under identity review.

Cite or correct this record

Kapwork Grow, “Idaho BEAD market”, https://kapwork.com/grow/directory/bead/states/idaho, materially updated Sep 26, 2026.

Report an error in this record and we will check it against the cited sources.

An award is not an open solicitation, revenue, cash received, or guaranteed contractor demand. A planned date alone does not establish construction or completion. “Not reported” means missing information, not zero. Completed and withdrawn records can remain available as historical records.

Related records

Kapwork Grow

Every BEAD award in the directory, in one place.

Search by trade, company or place.

Browse the directory