Skip to content
BEAD stateProposal approved

U.S. Virgin Islands BEAD market

Updated

U.S. Virgin Islands has $27,103,240.86 in program allocation, not reported in reported awards, and not reported in reported executed subawards. These measures describe different funding stages and must not be added together.

Allocation
$27.1M ($27,103,240.86)
Project records
0

Record quality

Sources cited
6
Summary
From published records
Source as of
Last material change

Key facts

STATE State program noticesKW Kapwork tracker recordsNTIA NTIA federal reportingSUB Executed subaward records

Program allocation
$27,103,240.86Program allocation · NTIA federal reportingBEAD program allocation (June 2023)As of Jun 26, 2023Reporting period: 2023-06-26
Reported awarded funding
Not reportedReported awarded funding · NTIA federal reportingNTIA reported awardsAs of Sep 5, 2026 · Record: state:VIReporting period: 2026-09-05
Reported executed subawards
Not reportedReported executed subawards · Executed subaward recordsReported executed subawardsAs of Sep 18, 2026Reporting period: 2026-09-18
Project records across tracker sources
0Project records across tracker sources · Kapwork tracker recordsTracker project records across sourcesAs of Not reported · Record: state:VI
Locations planned
Not reportedLocations planned · NTIA federal reportingNTIA planned service locationsAs of Sep 5, 2026 · Record: state:VIReporting period: 2026-09-05
State-program milestone
Proposal approvedState-program milestone · State program noticesU.S. Virgin Islands program milestoneAs of Aug 7, 2026 · Record: state:VI

Project records

No records are included in this table.

Project-stage evidence distribution

No records are included in this table.

Companies linked to project records

No records are included in this table.

Sources, method and limits

Show 6 sourcesHide

Sources and evidence

  1. STATE
    U.S. Virgin Islands program milestoneAs of: Aug 7, 2026 · Record: state:VI
  2. KW
    Tracker project records across sourcesAs of: Not reported · Record: state:VI
  3. NTIA
  4. NTIA
    NTIA reported awardsAs of: Sep 5, 2026 · Record: state:VI
  5. NTIA
    NTIA planned service locationsAs of: Sep 5, 2026 · Record: state:VI
  6. SUB
    Reported executed subawardsAs of: Sep 18, 2026

Limitations and interpretation

  • An award is a research signal. The award holder decides its own bids and subcontracts. Confirm project status and vendor needs with them.
  • Public company profiles exclude unresolved identities; source funding totals may include awards associated with companies still under identity review.

Cite or correct this record

Kapwork Grow, “U.S. Virgin Islands BEAD market”, https://kapwork.com/grow/directory/bead/states/us-virgin-islands, materially updated Sep 20, 2026.

Report an error in this record and we will check it against the cited sources.

An award is not an open solicitation, revenue, cash received, or guaranteed contractor demand. A planned date alone does not establish construction or completion. “Not reported” means missing information, not zero. Completed and withdrawn records can remain available as historical records.

Kapwork Grow

Every BEAD award in the directory, in one place.

Search by trade, company or place.

Browse the directory