Skip to content
Company profile

DMCI Broadband, LLC

Updated

DMCI Broadband, LLC is listed as Award holder in the tracker. The snapshot links it to 3 project records and reports $19,215,468.00 in attributed BEAD awards. Each figure describes the cited award record.

Attributed awards
$19.2M ($19,215,468.00)
Project records
3
Locations planned
4,651
Executed subawards
$19.2M ($19,215,468.00)

Timeline

Dates as reported. Not a bid calendar. A planned date is not evidence that work occurred.

  1. Today

    Latest snapshot

    Last material change Sep 26, 2026.

  2. 1 mo ago

    DMCI Broadband, LLC subawards executed

    $18,542,752 across 2 subawards from Michigan Department Of Labor And Economic Opportunity

    Event date: · First observed:

  3. 1 mo ago

    CM61-BEAD-MI-011-01: subgrantee agreement executed

    USASpending subaward links to project CM61-BEAD-MI-011-01.

    Event date: · First observed:

  4. 1 mo ago

    CM61-BEAD-MI-011-02: subgrantee agreement executed

    USASpending subaward links to project CM61-BEAD-MI-011-02.

    Event date: · First observed:

Record quality

Sources cited
2
Summary
From published records
Source as of
Last material change

Business profile

Headquarters describe the business, not project geography. Estimated revenue is not an award amount.

Business-profile facts are not reported in this publication.

BEAD participation and award records

KW Kapwork tracker recordsSUB Executed subaward records

BEAD role
Award holderBEAD role · Kapwork tracker recordsTracker company and award recordAs of Sep 5, 2026 · Record: fcc-provider:290039
Attributed BEAD awards
$19,215,468.00Attributed BEAD awards · Kapwork tracker recordsTracker company and award recordAs of Sep 5, 2026 · Record: fcc-provider:290039Reporting period: 2026-09-05
Locations planned
4,651Locations planned · Kapwork tracker recordsTracker company and award recordAs of Sep 5, 2026 · Record: fcc-provider:290039Reporting period: 2026-09-05
Linked project records
3Linked project records · Kapwork tracker recordsTracker company and award recordAs of Sep 5, 2026 · Record: fcc-provider:290039Reporting period: 2026-09-05
Reported executed subawards
$19,215,468.00Reported executed subawards · Executed subaward recordsReported executed subawardsAs of Sep 18, 2026Reporting period: 2026-09-18

Linked project records

Linked project records
RecordSummary
Michigan broadband project CM61-BEAD-MI-011-01Michigan broadband project CM61-BEAD-MI-011-01 (CM61-BEAD-MI-011-01) is a broadband project record in Michigan. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: $672,716.00. Linked award holder: DMCI Broadband, LLC.
Michigan broadband project CM61-BEAD-MI-011-02Michigan broadband project CM61-BEAD-MI-011-02 (CM61-BEAD-MI-011-02) is a broadband project record in Michigan. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: $17,244,445.00. Linked award holder: DMCI Broadband, LLC.
Michigan broadband project CM61-BEAD-MI-011-03Michigan broadband project CM61-BEAD-MI-011-03 (CM61-BEAD-MI-011-03) is a broadband project record in Michigan. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: $1,298,307.00. Linked award holder: DMCI Broadband, LLC.

Sources, method and limits

Show 2 sourcesHide

Sources and evidence

  1. KW
    Tracker company and award recordAs of: Sep 5, 2026 · Record: fcc-provider:290039
  2. SUB
    Reported executed subawardsAs of: Sep 18, 2026

Limitations and interpretation

  • An award is a research signal. The award holder decides its own bids and subcontracts. Confirm project status and vendor needs with them.
  • Business profile fields are published only when reported; missing industry, employee, or revenue values are not inferred from awards.
  • Corporate relationships require dated source evidence. Similar names and shared markets are insufficient to establish a relationship.

Cite or correct this record

Kapwork Grow, “DMCI Broadband, LLC”, https://kapwork.com/grow/directory/companies/dmci-broadband-llc-co_a2f9ee8562be81338c3e, materially updated Sep 26, 2026.

Report an error in this record and we will check it against the cited sources.

An award is not an open solicitation, revenue, cash received, or guaranteed contractor demand. A planned date alone does not establish construction or completion. “Not reported” means missing information, not zero. Completed and withdrawn records can remain available as historical records.

Related records

Kapwork Grow

Every BEAD award in the directory, in one place.

Search by trade, company or place.

Browse the directory