First Electric Cooperative Corporation
First Electric Cooperative Corporation is listed as Award holder in the tracker. The snapshot links it to 2 project records and reports $2,905,597.50 in attributed BEAD awards. Each figure describes the cited award record.
- Attributed awards
- $2.9M ($2,905,597.50)
- Project records
- 2
- Locations planned
- 437
Record quality
- Sources cited
- 2
- Summary
- From published records
- Source as of
- Last material change
Business profile
Headquarters describe the business, not project geography. Estimated revenue is not an award amount.
Business-profile facts are not reported in this publication.
BEAD participation and award records
KW Kapwork tracker recordsSUB Executed subaward records
- BEAD role
- Award holder
- Attributed BEAD awards
- $2,905,597.50Reporting period: 2026-09-05
- Locations planned
- 437Reporting period: 2026-09-05
- Linked project records
- 2Reporting period: 2026-09-05
- Reported executed subawards
- Not reportedReporting period: 2026-09-18
Linked project records
| Record | Summary |
|---|---|
| Arkansas broadband project CM61-BEAD-AR-132-5342 | Arkansas broadband project CM61-BEAD-AR-132-5342 (CM61-BEAD-AR-132-5342) is a broadband project record in Arkansas. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: $2,080,549.60. Linked award holder: First Electric Cooperative Corporation. |
| Arkansas broadband project CM61-BEAD-AR-132-5559 | Arkansas broadband project CM61-BEAD-AR-132-5559 (CM61-BEAD-AR-132-5559) is a broadband project record in Arkansas. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: $825,047.90. Linked award holder: First Electric Cooperative Corporation. |
Sources, method and limits
Show 2 sourcesHide
Sources and evidence
- KWTracker company and award recordAs of: Sep 5, 2026 · Record: fcc-provider:450169
- SUBReported executed subawardsAs of: Sep 18, 2026
Limitations and interpretation
- An award is a research signal. The award holder decides its own bids and subcontracts. Confirm project status and vendor needs with them.
- Business profile fields are published only when reported; missing industry, employee, or revenue values are not inferred from awards.
- Corporate relationships require dated source evidence. Similar names and shared markets are insufficient to establish a relationship.
Cite or correct this record
Kapwork Grow, “First Electric Cooperative Corporation”, https://kapwork.com/grow/directory/companies/first-electric-cooperative-corporation-co_340cba4f784f3a998810, materially updated Sep 20, 2026.
Report an error in this record and we will check it against the cited sources.
An award is not an open solicitation, revenue, cash received, or guaranteed contractor demand. A planned date alone does not establish construction or completion. “Not reported” means missing information, not zero. Completed and withdrawn records can remain available as historical records.
Related records
Kapwork Grow
Every BEAD award in the directory, in one place.
Search by trade, company or place.