Skip to content

Kapwork Grow · Public records

Company directory — page 10

Business profiles, source-backed BEAD participation, and related projects. Business facts are separate from award data.

Publication: · No account required to browse

Published records

Filtered by technology: fiber. Clear all filters

  • company

    Ozarks Electric Cooperative, Inc.

    Ozarks Electric Cooperative, Inc. has $2.1M in attributed BEAD awards across 1 project record.

    Materially updated:

  • company

    Palmer Mutual Telephone Company

    Palmer Mutual Telephone Company has $73.6K in attributed BEAD awards across 1 project record.

    Materially updated:

  • company

    Partner Communications Cooperative

    Partner Communications Cooperative has $2.5M in attributed BEAD awards across 2 project records.

    Materially updated:

  • company

    Paul Bunyan Rural Telephone Cooperative

    Paul Bunyan Rural Telephone Cooperative has $25.8M in attributed BEAD awards across 4 project records.

    Materially updated:

  • company

    Paulding Putnam Electric

    Paulding Putnam Electric has $11.5M in attributed BEAD awards across 4 project records.

    Materially updated:

  • company

    Pavlov Media, Inc.

    Pavlov Media, Inc. is listed as award holder in Kapwork Grow with attributed awards not reported.

    Materially updated:

  • company

    PCC Holdings, Inc.

    PCC Holdings, Inc. has $42.3M in attributed BEAD awards across 11 project records.

    Materially updated:

  • company

    Pembroke Telephone Company, Inc.

    Pembroke Telephone Company, Inc. has $493.5K in attributed BEAD awards across 2 project records.

    Materially updated:

  • company

    Penasco Valley Telephone Cooperative, Inc.

    Penasco Valley Telephone Cooperative, Inc. has $35.7M in attributed BEAD awards across 1 project record.

    Materially updated:

  • company

    Peoples Rural Telephone Cooperative Corporation, Inc.

    Peoples Rural Telephone Cooperative Corporation, Inc. has $858K in attributed BEAD awards across 1 project record.

    Materially updated:

  • company

    Perry-Spencer Rural Telephone Cooperative, Inc.

    Perry-Spencer Rural Telephone Cooperative, Inc. has $1.8M in attributed BEAD awards across 1 project record.

    Materially updated:

  • company

    Personal Network Computing

    Personal Network Computing is listed as award holder in Kapwork Grow with attributed awards not reported.

    Materially updated:

  • company

    Pierce Pepin Cooperative Services

    Pierce Pepin Cooperative Services has $21.6M in attributed BEAD awards across 3 project records.

    Materially updated:

  • company

    Pine Telephone Company

    Pine Telephone Company has $20M in attributed BEAD awards across 4 project records.

    Materially updated:

  • company

    Pinpoint Holdings, Inc.

    Pinpoint Holdings, Inc. has $2.6M in attributed BEAD awards across 5 project records.

    Materially updated:

  • company

    Pioneer Telephone Association, Inc.

    Pioneer Telephone Association, Inc. has $7.8M in attributed BEAD awards across 2 project records.

    Materially updated:

  • company

    Pioneer Telephone Cooperative (OR)

    Pioneer Telephone Cooperative (OR) has $4.4M in attributed BEAD awards across 6 project records.

    Materially updated:

  • company

    Pioneer Wireless, Inc.

    Pioneer Wireless, Inc. has $1.7M in attributed BEAD awards across 3 project records.

    Materially updated:

  • company

    Plains Internet, LLC

    Plains Internet, LLC has $96.1M in attributed BEAD awards across 2 project records.

    Materially updated:

  • company

    Planet Networks, Inc.

    Planet Networks, Inc. has $8.3M in attributed BEAD awards across 2 project records.

    Materially updated:

  • company

    Plant Telephone Company

    Plant Telephone Company has $1.8M in attributed BEAD awards across 1 project record.

    Materially updated:

  • company

    Planters Rural Telephone Cooperative, Inc.

    Planters Rural Telephone Cooperative, Inc. has $82.4K in attributed BEAD awards across 1 project record.

    Materially updated:

  • company

    PocketiNet Communications Inc.

    PocketiNet Communications Inc. has $5.6M in attributed BEAD awards across 3 project records.

    Materially updated:

  • company

    Point Broadband Fiber Holding, LLC

    Point Broadband Fiber Holding, LLC has $47.8M in attributed BEAD awards across 3 project records.

    Materially updated:

  • company

    Premier Holdings LLC

    Premier Holdings LLC has $84M in attributed BEAD awards across 11 project records.

    Materially updated:

  • company

    Presque Isle Electric & Gas Co-op

    Presque Isle Electric & Gas Co-op has $38M in attributed BEAD awards across 1 project record.

    Materially updated:

  • company

    Project Telephone

    Project Telephone has $1M in attributed BEAD awards across 1 project record.

    Materially updated:

  • company

    ProTek Communications, LLC

    ProTek Communications, LLC is listed as award holder in Kapwork Grow with attributed awards not reported.

    Materially updated:

  • company

    PTI Pacifica Inc.

    PTI Pacifica Inc. has $31.4M in attributed BEAD awards across 46 project records.

    Materially updated:

  • company

    Public Utilities District No. 1 of Jefferson County, Washington

    Public Utilities District No. 1 of Jefferson County, Washington has $4.8M in attributed BEAD awards across 1 project record.

    Materially updated:

Coverage reflects the publisher’s records, not every company or project nationally. Awards do not imply open procurement. Read each record’s sources, dates, and limitations before acting.