Skip to content

Kapwork Grow · Public records

Company directory — page 22

Business profiles, source-backed BEAD participation, and related projects. Business facts are separate from award data.

Publication: · No account required to browse

Published records

  • company

    CTI Networks, Inc.

    CTI Networks, Inc. is listed as award holder in Kapwork Grow with attributed awards not reported.

    Materially updated:

  • company

    Cullman Electric Cooperative

    Cullman Electric Cooperative is listed as award holder in Kapwork Grow with attributed awards not reported.

    Materially updated:

  • company

    Cumberland Connect, LLC

    Cumberland Connect, LLC is listed as award holder in Kapwork Grow with attributed awards not reported.

    Materially updated:

  • company

    Cumberland Telephone Company

    Cumberland Telephone Company has $371.9K in attributed BEAD awards across 1 project record.

    Materially updated:

  • company

    Cumby Telephone Cooperative, Inc.

    Cumby Telephone Cooperative, Inc. is listed as award holder in Kapwork Grow with attributed awards not reported.

    Materially updated:

  • company

    Cunningham Management, Inc.

    Cunningham Management, Inc. is listed as award holder in Kapwork Grow with attributed awards not reported.

    Materially updated:

  • company

    Current Inc.

    Current Inc. has $41.6M in attributed BEAD awards across 5 project records. Executed subawards: $41.6M.

    Materially updated:

  • company

    Custer Telephone

    Custer Telephone is listed as award holder in Kapwork Grow with attributed awards not reported.

    Materially updated:

  • company

    Custer Telephone Cooperative Inc.

    Custer Telephone Cooperative Inc. has $1.9M in attributed BEAD awards across 3 project records.

    Materially updated:

  • company

    CVEC Fiber

    CVEC Fiber is listed as award holder in Kapwork Grow with attributed awards not reported.

    Materially updated:

  • company

    Cvfiber

    Cvfiber is listed as award holder in Kapwork Grow with attributed awards not reported. Executed subawards: $145.6K.

    Materially updated:

  • company

    CVIN LLC

    CVIN LLC is listed as award holder in Kapwork Grow with attributed awards not reported.

    Materially updated:

  • company

    Cyber Mesa Computer Systems, Inc.

    Cyber Mesa Computer Systems, Inc. is listed as award holder in Kapwork Grow with attributed awards not reported.

    Materially updated:

  • company

    Cyberdyne Networks, Inc.

    Cyberdyne Networks, Inc. is listed as award holder in Kapwork Grow with attributed awards not reported.

    Materially updated:

  • company

    Cypress Break

    Cypress Break is listed as award holder in Kapwork Grow with attributed awards not reported.

    Materially updated:

  • company

    D & P Communications, Inc.

    D & P Communications, Inc. is listed as award holder in Kapwork Grow with attributed awards not reported.

    Materially updated:

  • company

    D and B Broadband, LLC

    D and B Broadband, LLC is listed as award holder in Kapwork Grow with attributed awards not reported.

    Materially updated:

  • company

    D D & B, Inc.

    D D & B, Inc. is listed as award holder in Kapwork Grow with attributed awards not reported.

    Materially updated:

  • company

    Dakota Central Telecommunications Cooperative

    Dakota Central Telecommunications Cooperative is listed as award holder in Kapwork Grow with attributed awards not reported.

    Materially updated:

  • company

    Danville Mutual Telephone Company

    Danville Mutual Telephone Company is listed as award holder in Kapwork Grow with attributed awards not reported.

    Materially updated:

  • company

    Darien Telephone Company, Inc.

    Darien Telephone Company, Inc. is listed as award holder in Kapwork Grow with attributed awards not reported.

    Materially updated:

  • company

    Daviess-Martin County Rural Telephone Corporation

    Daviess-Martin County Rural Telephone Corporation has $3.1M in attributed BEAD awards across 3 project records.

    Materially updated:

  • company

    Davis Communications Inc.

    Davis Communications Inc. is listed as award holder in Kapwork Grow with attributed awards not reported.

    Materially updated:

  • company

    Day Management Corporation

    Day Management Corporation is listed as award holder in Kapwork Grow with attributed awards not reported.

    Materially updated:

  • company

    DayStarr Communications

    DayStarr Communications is listed as award holder in Kapwork Grow with attributed awards not reported.

    Materially updated:

  • company

    DayStarr LLC

    DayStarr LLC has $4.2M in attributed BEAD awards across 2 project records.

    Materially updated:

  • company

    DC Access, LLC

    DC Access, LLC is listed as award holder in Kapwork Grow with attributed awards not reported.

    Materially updated:

  • company

    DCM Cable, Inc.

    DCM Cable, Inc. is listed as award holder in Kapwork Grow with attributed awards not reported.

    Materially updated:

  • company

    DCN, LLC

    DCN, LLC is listed as award holder in Kapwork Grow with attributed awards not reported.

    Materially updated:

  • company

    DE Fastlink, LLC

    DE Fastlink, LLC is listed as award holder in Kapwork Grow with attributed awards not reported.

    Materially updated:

Coverage reflects the publisher’s records, not every company or project nationally. Awards do not imply open procurement. Read each record’s sources, dates, and limitations before acting.