Skip to content

Kapwork Grow · Public records

Company directory — page 60

Business profiles, source-backed BEAD participation, and related projects. Business facts are separate from award data.

Publication: · No account required to browse

Published records

  • company

    Pocomoke Holdings

    Pocomoke Holdings is listed as award holder in Kapwork Grow with attributed awards not reported.

    Materially updated:

  • company

    Point Broadband

    Point Broadband is listed as award holder in Kapwork Grow with attributed awards not reported. Executed subawards: $22.6M.

    Materially updated:

  • company

    Point Broadband Fiber Holding, LLC

    Point Broadband Fiber Holding, LLC has $47.8M in attributed BEAD awards across 3 project records.

    Materially updated:

  • company

    Poka Lambro Telephone Cooperative, Inc.

    Poka Lambro Telephone Cooperative, Inc. is listed as award holder in Kapwork Grow with attributed awards not reported.

    Materially updated:

  • company

    Polar Communication Mutual Aid Corporation

    Polar Communication Mutual Aid Corporation is listed as award holder in Kapwork Grow with attributed awards not reported.

    Materially updated:

  • company

    Ponderosa Communications, Inc.

    Ponderosa Communications, Inc. is listed as award holder in Kapwork Grow with attributed awards not reported.

    Materially updated:

  • company

    Port 80 Internet Services

    Port 80 Internet Services is listed as award holder in Kapwork Grow with attributed awards not reported.

    Materially updated:

  • company

    Port of Bellingham

    Port of Bellingham is listed as award holder in Kapwork Grow with attributed awards not reported.

    Materially updated:

  • company

    Portative Technologies, LLC

    Portative Technologies, LLC is listed as award holder in Kapwork Grow with attributed awards not reported.

    Materially updated:

  • company

    Power Solutions

    Power Solutions is listed as contractor subsidiary in Kapwork Grow with attributed awards not reported.

    Materially updated:

  • company

    PowerNet Wireless

    PowerNet Wireless is listed as award holder in Kapwork Grow with attributed awards not reported.

    Materially updated:

  • company

    Prado Network

    Prado Network is listed as award holder in Kapwork Grow with attributed awards not reported.

    Materially updated:

  • company

    Prairie Band Potawatomi Nation

    Prairie Band Potawatomi Nation is listed as award holder in Kapwork Grow with attributed awards not reported.

    Materially updated:

  • company

    Prairie Hills Wireless, LLC

    Prairie Hills Wireless, LLC is listed as award holder in Kapwork Grow with attributed awards not reported.

    Materially updated:

  • company

    Precision Communications Inc.

    Precision Communications Inc. is listed as award holder in Kapwork Grow with attributed awards not reported.

    Materially updated:

  • company

    Precision Data Solutions, LLC

    Precision Data Solutions, LLC is listed as award holder in Kapwork Grow with attributed awards not reported.

    Materially updated:

  • company

    Precision Technology, LLC

    Precision Technology, LLC is listed as award holder in Kapwork Grow with attributed awards not reported.

    Materially updated:

  • company

    Precision Valley Communications of Vermont

    Precision Valley Communications of Vermont is listed as contractor subsidiary in Kapwork Grow with attributed awards not reported.

    Materially updated:

  • company

    Premier Holdings LLC

    Premier Holdings LLC has $84M in attributed BEAD awards across 11 project records.

    Materially updated:

  • company

    Prentiss County Electric Power Association

    Prentiss County Electric Power Association is listed as award holder in Kapwork Grow with attributed awards not reported.

    Materially updated:

  • company

    Presque Isle Electric & Gas

    Presque Isle Electric & Gas is listed as award holder in Kapwork Grow with attributed awards not reported. Executed subawards: $38M.

    Materially updated:

  • company

    Presque Isle Electric & Gas Co-op

    Presque Isle Electric & Gas Co-op has $38M in attributed BEAD awards across 1 project record.

    Materially updated:

  • company

    Preston Telephone Company

    Preston Telephone Company is listed as award holder in Kapwork Grow with attributed awards not reported.

    Materially updated:

  • company

    Prince George Electric Cooperative

    Prince George Electric Cooperative is listed as award holder in Kapwork Grow with attributed awards not reported.

    Materially updated:

  • company

    Prince Telecom

    Prince Telecom is listed as contractor subsidiary in Kapwork Grow with attributed awards not reported.

    Materially updated:

  • company

    Princeton Electric Plant Board

    Princeton Electric Plant Board is listed as award holder in Kapwork Grow with attributed awards not reported.

    Materially updated:

  • company

    PrineTime Internet Solutions

    PrineTime Internet Solutions is listed as award holder in Kapwork Grow with attributed awards not reported.

    Materially updated:

  • company

    Professional Satellite Services, Inc.

    Professional Satellite Services, Inc. is listed as award holder in Kapwork Grow with attributed awards not reported.

    Materially updated:

  • company

    Professional Teleconcepts

    Professional Teleconcepts is listed as contractor subsidiary in Kapwork Grow with attributed awards not reported.

    Materially updated:

  • company

    Professional Value Internet Services, LLC

    Professional Value Internet Services, LLC has $906 in attributed BEAD awards across 1 project record.

    Materially updated:

Coverage reflects the publisher’s records, not every company or project nationally. Awards do not imply open procurement. Read each record’s sources, dates, and limitations before acting.