Skip to content

Kapwork Grow · Public records

Company directory — page 70

Business profiles, source-backed BEAD participation, and related projects. Business facts are separate from award data.

Publication: · No account required to browse

Published records

  • company

    South Central Indiana Rural Electric Membership Corporation

    South Central Indiana Rural Electric Membership Corporation has $1.4M in attributed BEAD awards across 2 project records.

    Materially updated:

  • company

    South Central Power

    South Central Power is listed as award holder in Kapwork Grow with attributed awards not reported.

    Materially updated:

  • company

    South Central Rural Telecommunications

    South Central Rural Telecommunications is listed as award holder in Kapwork Grow with attributed awards not reported.

    Materially updated:

  • company

    South Central Rural Telecommunications Cooperative Inc.

    South Central Rural Telecommunications Cooperative Inc. has $291.7K in attributed BEAD awards across 2 project records.

    Materially updated:

  • company

    South Central Telephone Association, Inc.

    South Central Telephone Association, Inc. is listed as award holder in Kapwork Grow with attributed awards not reported.

    Materially updated:

  • company

    South Central Utah Telephone

    South Central Utah Telephone is listed as award holder in Kapwork Grow with attributed awards not reported.

    Materially updated:

  • company

    South Central Utah Telephone Association, Inc.

    South Central Utah Telephone Association, Inc. has $19.9M in attributed BEAD awards across 1 project record.

    Materially updated:

  • company

    South East Wireless LLC

    South East Wireless LLC is listed as award holder in Kapwork Grow with attributed awards not reported.

    Materially updated:

  • company

    South Georgia Governmental Services Authority

    South Georgia Governmental Services Authority is listed as award holder in Kapwork Grow with attributed awards not reported.

    Materially updated:

  • company

    South Hadley Electric Light Department

    South Hadley Electric Light Department is listed as award holder in Kapwork Grow with attributed awards not reported.

    Materially updated:

  • company

    South Plains Telephone Cooperative, Inc.

    South Plains Telephone Cooperative, Inc. is listed as award holder in Kapwork Grow with attributed awards not reported.

    Materially updated:

  • company

    South Slope Cooperative Telephone Company, Inc.

    South Slope Cooperative Telephone Company, Inc. is listed as award holder in Kapwork Grow with attributed awards not reported.

    Materially updated:

  • company

    South Valley Internet

    South Valley Internet is listed as award holder in Kapwork Grow with attributed awards not reported.

    Materially updated:

  • company

    Southeast Colorado Power Association

    Southeast Colorado Power Association is listed as award holder in Kapwork Grow with attributed awards not reported.

    Materially updated:

  • company

    Southeast MN Wifi, LLC

    Southeast MN Wifi, LLC is listed as award holder in Kapwork Grow with attributed awards not reported.

    Materially updated:

  • company

    Southeast Nebraska Communications, Inc.

    Southeast Nebraska Communications, Inc. is listed as award holder in Kapwork Grow with attributed awards not reported.

    Materially updated:

  • company

    Southeastern Indiana REMC

    Southeastern Indiana REMC is listed as award holder in Kapwork Grow with attributed awards not reported.

    Materially updated:

  • company

    Southeastern Indiana Rural Electric Membership Corporation

    Southeastern Indiana Rural Electric Membership Corporation has $94.7K in attributed BEAD awards across 1 project record.

    Materially updated:

  • company

    Southeastern Indiana Rural Telephone Cooperative

    Southeastern Indiana Rural Telephone Cooperative is listed as award holder in Kapwork Grow with attributed awards not reported.

    Materially updated:

  • company

    Southeastern Services, Inc.

    Southeastern Services, Inc. is listed as award holder in Kapwork Grow with attributed awards not reported.

    Materially updated:

  • company

    Southern California Telephone Company Inc.

    Southern California Telephone Company Inc. is listed as award holder in Kapwork Grow with attributed awards not reported.

    Materially updated:

  • company

    Southern Colorado Economic Development District

    Southern Colorado Economic Development District has $4M in attributed BEAD awards across 7 project records.

    Materially updated:

  • company

    Southern Company

    Southern Company is listed as award holder in Kapwork Grow with attributed awards not reported.

    Materially updated:

  • company

    Southern Fiber Worx, LLC

    Southern Fiber Worx, LLC is listed as award holder in Kapwork Grow with attributed awards not reported.

    Materially updated:

  • company

    Southern Kansas Telephone

    Southern Kansas Telephone is listed as award holder in Kapwork Grow with attributed awards not reported.

    Materially updated:

  • company

    Southern Montana Telephone Company

    Southern Montana Telephone Company is listed as award holder in Kapwork Grow with attributed awards not reported.

    Materially updated:

  • company

    Southern Ohio Communication Services, Inc.

    Southern Ohio Communication Services, Inc. is listed as award holder in Kapwork Grow with attributed awards not reported.

    Materially updated:

  • company

    Southern Plains Cable

    Southern Plains Cable is listed as award holder in Kapwork Grow with attributed awards not reported.

    Materially updated:

  • company

    Southern Tier Wireless

    Southern Tier Wireless is listed as award holder in Kapwork Grow with attributed awards not reported.

    Materially updated:

  • company

    SOUTHERN UTE INDIAN TRIBE

    SOUTHERN UTE INDIAN TRIBE has $18.6M in attributed BEAD awards across 6 project records. Executed subawards: $18.6M.

    Materially updated:

Coverage reflects the publisher’s records, not every company or project nationally. Awards do not imply open procurement. Read each record’s sources, dates, and limitations before acting.