Skip to content
Data center buildProposed

Project Arrowhead

Project Arrowhead developer not publicly disclosedOcilla area, Irwin County, GAUpdated

Project Arrowhead developer not publicly disclosed has proposed a 1250 MW data center in Irwin County, Georgia (proposed). One source reports this facility in the Kapwork Grow tracker.

Capacity
1250 MW
Investment
$6B
Building area
4.22M sq ft (4,220,000 sq ft)
Expected completion
2034
Reported jobs
200

Who's on this build

Named in the cited sources. No source reports who builds it.

  • Operator

    Project Arrowhead developer not publicly disclosed

Schedule

Dates as reported. Not a bid calendar. A planned date is not evidence that work occurred.

  1. in 8 yr

    Expected completionPlanned

  2. Today

    Proposed

    Last material change Sep 24, 2026.

  3. 5 mo ago

    Announced

  4. 5 mo ago

    Reported as announced

    Event date: · First observed: Not reported

Reported updates without an event date

Record quality

Datasets
1
Summary
From published records
Source as of
Last material change

Site and infrastructure

SC Server CountryKW Kapwork Grow tracker record

Status

Operator
Project Arrowhead developer not publicly disclosedOperator · Server CountryServer Country project record (CC BY 4.0)As of Sep 24, 2026 · Record: 0601
Stage
ProposedStage · Server CountryServer Country project record (CC BY 4.0)As of Sep 24, 2026 · Record: 0601
Facility type
EnterpriseFacility type · Kapwork Grow tracker recordKapwork Grow tracker record, merged from the sources listed here (free account)As of Sep 23, 2026 · Record: 1468499508721

Scale

Reported capacity
1250 MWReported capacity · Server CountryServer Country project record (CC BY 4.0)As of Sep 24, 2026 · Record: 0601
Reported investment
$6BReported investment · Kapwork Grow tracker recordKapwork Grow tracker record, merged from the sources listed here (free account)As of Sep 23, 2026 · Record: 1468499508721
Reported building area
4,220,000 sq ftReported building area · Kapwork Grow tracker recordKapwork Grow tracker record, merged from the sources listed here (free account)As of Sep 23, 2026 · Record: 1468499508721
Reported jobs
200Reported jobs · Kapwork Grow tracker recordKapwork Grow tracker record, merged from the sources listed here (free account)As of Sep 23, 2026 · Record: 1468499508721

Reported dates

Announced
2026-04-10Announced · Server CountryServer Country project record (CC BY 4.0)As of Sep 24, 2026 · Record: 0601Reported date — see the source for the event evidenced.
Expected completion
2034Expected completion · Server CountryServer Country project record (CC BY 4.0)As of Sep 24, 2026 · Record: 0601

Site

City
Ocilla areaCity · Server CountryServer Country project record (CC BY 4.0)As of Sep 24, 2026 · Record: 0601
County
Irwin CountyCounty · Server CountryServer Country project record (CC BY 4.0)As of Sep 24, 2026 · Record: 0601
State
GeorgiaState · Server CountryServer Country project record (CC BY 4.0)As of Sep 24, 2026 · Record: 0601

Sources, method and limits

Show 1 sourceHide

What each source reports

What each source reports
DatasetReported nameReported statusReported MW
Server CountryProject ArrowheadProposed1250 MW

Sources and evidence

  1. SC
    Server Country project record (CC BY 4.0)As of: Sep 24, 2026 · Record: 0601
  2. KW

Limitations and interpretation

  • This record is the Kapwork Grow tracker's merged view of a facility, from the tracker snapshot built 2026-09-23. Facts tagged KW are the tracker's resolved values; the per-source rows it was merged from are listed under Sources and on the tracker record.
  • Sources on this record: Server Country, https://servercountry.org/data/ (CC BY 4.0). Every source is licensed for commercial use with attribution.
  • An announced or permitted build is not a contract, an open bid or a purchase order.
  • Capacity figures are as reported by the cited sources and may describe planned rather than energised capacity.

Cite or correct this record

Kapwork Grow, “Project Arrowhead”, https://kapwork.com/grow/directory/datacenters/project-arrowhead-ga-dc_0155e9643df1, materially updated Sep 24, 2026.

Report an error in this record and we will check it against the cited sources.

An announced or permitted build is not a contract, an open bid or a purchase order. Capacity and dates are as reported by the cited sources. “Not reported” means missing information, not zero. Completed and withdrawn records can remain available as historical records.

More builds

Kapwork Grow

Every data center build in the directory, in one place.

Search by company, place or trade.

Browse all builds