Skip to content
BEAD projectProvisional

IBT Group USA, LLC · Pennsylvania

Official project code: CM61-BEAD-PA-202502074254

IBT Group USA, LLCPennsylvaniaUpdated

IBT Group USA (CM61-BEAD-PA-202502074254) is a broadband project record in Pennsylvania. Recorded technology: Fixed Wireless. Reported award: not reported. Linked award holder: IBT Group USA, LLC.

Technology
Fixed Wireless
Planned completion
Jan 29, 2028 (2028-01-29)

Who's on this project

The award holder decides its own bids and subcontracts.

Schedule

Dates as reported. Not a bid calendar. A planned date is not evidence that work occurred.

  1. in 16 mo

    Planned completionPlanned

  2. Today

    Provisional

    Last material change Sep 17, 2026.

  3. 8 mo ago

    Planned startPlanned

Record quality

Sources cited
1
Summary
From published records
Source as of
Last material change

Record details

NTIA NTIA federal reporting

Official project code
CM61-BEAD-PA-202502074254Official project code · NTIA federal reportingNTIA dashboard extractAs of Apr 13, 2026 · Record: ntia_powerbi:PA:CM61-BEAD-PA-202502074254
Project state or territory
PennsylvaniaProject state or territory · NTIA federal reportingNTIA dashboard extractAs of Apr 13, 2026 · Record: ntia_powerbi:PA:CM61-BEAD-PA-202502074254
Reported award
Not reportedReported award · NTIA federal reportingNTIA dashboard extractAs of Apr 13, 2026 · Record: ntia_powerbi:PA:CM61-BEAD-PA-202502074254Reporting period: 2026-04-13
Planned service locations
Not reportedPlanned service locations · NTIA federal reportingNTIA dashboard extractAs of Apr 13, 2026 · Record: ntia_powerbi:PA:CM61-BEAD-PA-202502074254Reporting period: 2026-04-13
Recorded deployment technologies
Fixed WirelessRecorded deployment technologies · NTIA federal reportingNTIA dashboard extractAs of Apr 13, 2026 · Record: ntia_powerbi:PA:CM61-BEAD-PA-202502074254
Project award status
ProvisionalProject award status · NTIA federal reportingNTIA dashboard extractAs of Apr 13, 2026 · Record: ntia_powerbi:PA:CM61-BEAD-PA-202502074254
Planned start
2026-01-30Planned start · NTIA federal reportingNTIA dashboard extractAs of Apr 13, 2026 · Record: ntia_powerbi:PA:CM61-BEAD-PA-202502074254Planned date — not evidence that work occurred.
Planned completion
2028-01-29Planned completion · NTIA federal reportingNTIA dashboard extractAs of Apr 13, 2026 · Record: ntia_powerbi:PA:CM61-BEAD-PA-202502074254Planned date — not evidence that work occurred.

Description supplied by the source

5104 Locations

Description supplied by the source · NTIA federal reportingNTIA dashboard extractAs of Apr 13, 2026 · Record: ntia_powerbi:PA:CM61-BEAD-PA-202502074254

Sources, method and limits

Show 1 sourceHide

Sources and evidence

  1. NTIA
    NTIA dashboard extractAs of: Apr 13, 2026 · Record: ntia_powerbi:PA:CM61-BEAD-PA-202502074254

Limitations and interpretation

  • An award is a research signal. The award holder decides its own bids and subcontracts. Confirm project status and vendor needs with them.
  • Historical record: this entity is absent from the selected source snapshot. Check the dated source for current status.

Cite or correct this record

Kapwork Grow, “IBT Group USA, LLC · Pennsylvania”, https://kapwork.com/grow/directory/bead/projects/ibt-group-usa-pr_5d53210c6362df03070c, materially updated Sep 17, 2026.

Report an error in this record and we will check it against the cited sources.

An award is not an open solicitation, revenue, cash received, or guaranteed contractor demand. A planned date alone does not establish construction or completion. “Not reported” means missing information, not zero. Completed and withdrawn records can remain available as historical records.

Related records

Kapwork Grow

Every BEAD award in the directory, in one place.

Search by trade, company or place.

Browse the directory