Skip to content
BEAD project

Oklahoma broadband project CM61-BEAD-OK-270-3789

Official project code: CM61-BEAD-OK-270-3789

OklahomaUpdated

Oklahoma broadband project CM61-BEAD-OK-270-3789 (CM61-BEAD-OK-270-3789) is a broadband project record in Oklahoma. Recorded technology: Licensed Fixed Wireless. Reported award: $258,746.31. A named award holder is not reported.

Award
$258.7K ($258,746.31)
Locations
368
Technology
Licensed Fixed Wireless
Planned completion
Dec 31, 2027 (2027-12-31)

Who's on this project

The award holder decides its own bids and subcontracts.

Schedule

Dates as reported. Not a bid calendar. A planned date is not evidence that work occurred.

  1. in 15 mo

    Planned completionPlanned

  2. Today

    Latest snapshot

    Last material change Sep 17, 2026.

  3. 6 mo ago

    Planned startPlanned

Record quality

Sources cited
1
Summary
From published records
Source as of
Last material change

Record details

NTIA NTIA federal reporting

Official project code
CM61-BEAD-OK-270-3789Official project code · NTIA federal reportingNTIA federal reportingAs of Sep 5, 2026 · Record: program79:OK:CM61-BEAD-OK-270-3789
Project state or territory
OklahomaProject state or territory · NTIA federal reportingNTIA federal reportingAs of Sep 5, 2026 · Record: program79:OK:CM61-BEAD-OK-270-3789
Reported award
$258,746.31Reported award · NTIA federal reportingNTIA federal reportingAs of Sep 5, 2026 · Record: program79:OK:CM61-BEAD-OK-270-3789Reporting period: 2026-09-05
Planned service locations
368Planned service locations · NTIA federal reportingNTIA federal reportingAs of Sep 5, 2026 · Record: program79:OK:CM61-BEAD-OK-270-3789Reporting period: 2026-09-05
Recorded deployment technologies
Licensed Fixed WirelessRecorded deployment technologies · NTIA federal reportingNTIA federal reportingAs of Sep 5, 2026 · Record: program79:OK:CM61-BEAD-OK-270-3789
Project award status
Not reportedProject award status · NTIA federal reportingNTIA federal reportingAs of Sep 5, 2026 · Record: program79:OK:CM61-BEAD-OK-270-3789
Planned start
2026-03-07Planned start · NTIA federal reportingNTIA federal reportingAs of Sep 5, 2026 · Record: program79:OK:CM61-BEAD-OK-270-3789Planned date — not evidence that work occurred.
Planned completion
2027-12-31Planned completion · NTIA federal reportingNTIA federal reportingAs of Sep 5, 2026 · Record: program79:OK:CM61-BEAD-OK-270-3789Planned date — not evidence that work occurred.

Sources, method and limits

Show 1 sourceHide

Sources and evidence

  1. NTIA
    NTIA federal reportingAs of: Sep 5, 2026 · Record: program79:OK:CM61-BEAD-OK-270-3789

Limitations and interpretation

  • An award is a research signal. The award holder decides its own bids and subcontracts. Confirm project status and vendor needs with them.
  • The approval stage is inherited from a state-program milestone; individual project execution is not independently confirmed by that milestone.

Cite or correct this record

Kapwork Grow, “Oklahoma broadband project CM61-BEAD-OK-270-3789”, https://kapwork.com/grow/directory/bead/projects/oklahoma-broadband-project-cm61-bead-ok-270-3789-pr_cbd722ae4b9d105080bf, materially updated Sep 17, 2026.

Report an error in this record and we will check it against the cited sources.

An award is not an open solicitation, revenue, cash received, or guaranteed contractor demand. A planned date alone does not establish construction or completion. “Not reported” means missing information, not zero. Completed and withdrawn records can remain available as historical records.

Related records

Kapwork Grow

Every BEAD award in the directory, in one place.

Search by trade, company or place.

Browse the directory