Oklahoma BEAD market
Oklahoma has $796,504,397.58 in program allocation, $427,589,563.21 in reported awards, and not reported in reported executed subawards. These measures describe different funding stages and must not be added together.
- Allocation
- $796.5M ($796,504,397.58)
- Awarded
- $427.6M ($427,589,563.21)
- Locations planned
- 40,509
- Project records
- 77
Record quality
- Sources cited
- 6
- Summary
- From published records
- Source as of
- Last material change
Also in Oklahoma
31 data center builds in Oklahoma
Proposed, approved, under construction or expanding, in the latest snapshot.
Key facts
STATE State program noticesKW Kapwork tracker recordsNTIA NTIA federal reportingSUB Executed subaward records
- Program allocation
- $796,504,397.58Reporting period: 2023-06-26
- Reported awarded funding
- $427,589,563.21Reporting period: 2026-09-05
- Reported executed subawards
- Not reportedReporting period: 2026-09-18
- Project records across tracker sources
- 77Reporting period: 2026-09-05
- Locations planned
- 40,509Reporting period: 2026-09-05
- State-program milestone
- Proposal approved
Most recent material change between snapshots
Project records across tracker sources: 70 → 77.
Project records
On smaller screens, scroll the table horizontally.
| Record | Summary |
|---|---|
| Oklahoma broadband project CM61-BEAD-OK-1-3185 | Oklahoma broadband project CM61-BEAD-OK-1-3185 (CM61-BEAD-OK-1-3185) is a broadband project record in Oklahoma. Recorded technology: LBR Fixed Wireless, Fiber. Reported award: $312,063.81. A named award holder is not reported. |
| Oklahoma broadband project CM61-BEAD-OK-1-3778 | Oklahoma broadband project CM61-BEAD-OK-1-3778 (CM61-BEAD-OK-1-3778) is a broadband project record in Oklahoma. Recorded technology: Licensed Fixed Wireless. Reported award: $199,212.30. A named award holder is not reported. |
| Oklahoma broadband project CM61-BEAD-OK-1-3794 | Oklahoma broadband project CM61-BEAD-OK-1-3794 (CM61-BEAD-OK-1-3794) is a broadband project record in Oklahoma. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: $157,500.00. A named award holder is not reported. |
| Oklahoma broadband project CM61-BEAD-OK-1-3809 | Oklahoma broadband project CM61-BEAD-OK-1-3809 (CM61-BEAD-OK-1-3809) is a broadband project record in Oklahoma. Recorded technology: Licensed Fixed Wireless. Reported award: $4,592,318.50. A named award holder is not reported. |
| Oklahoma broadband project CM61-BEAD-OK-127-3801 | Oklahoma broadband project CM61-BEAD-OK-127-3801 (CM61-BEAD-OK-127-3801) is a broadband project record in Oklahoma. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: $462,526.01. Linked award holder: Valliant Telephone Company, Inc.. |
| Oklahoma broadband project CM61-BEAD-OK-13-3791 | Oklahoma broadband project CM61-BEAD-OK-13-3791 (CM61-BEAD-OK-13-3791) is a broadband project record in Oklahoma. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: $3,089,652.29. Linked award holder: NBVDS Investment, LLC. |
| Oklahoma broadband project CM61-BEAD-OK-15-2931 | Oklahoma broadband project CM61-BEAD-OK-15-2931 (CM61-BEAD-OK-15-2931) is a broadband project record in Oklahoma. Recorded technology: LBR Fixed Wireless, Fiber. Reported award: $4,428,250.00. Linked award holder: Pine Telephone Company. |
| Oklahoma broadband project CM61-BEAD-OK-15-2988 | Oklahoma broadband project CM61-BEAD-OK-15-2988 (CM61-BEAD-OK-15-2988) is a broadband project record in Oklahoma. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: $2,769,430.39. Linked award holder: Pine Telephone Company. |
| Oklahoma broadband project CM61-BEAD-OK-15-2989 | Oklahoma broadband project CM61-BEAD-OK-15-2989 (CM61-BEAD-OK-15-2989) is a broadband project record in Oklahoma. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: $9,591,419.89. Linked award holder: Pine Telephone Company. |
| Oklahoma broadband project CM61-BEAD-OK-15-2991 | Oklahoma broadband project CM61-BEAD-OK-15-2991 (CM61-BEAD-OK-15-2991) is a broadband project record in Oklahoma. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: $3,177,500.00. Linked award holder: Pine Telephone Company. |
| Oklahoma broadband project CM61-BEAD-OK-157-3073 | Oklahoma broadband project CM61-BEAD-OK-157-3073 (CM61-BEAD-OK-157-3073) is a broadband project record in Oklahoma. Recorded technology: Licensed Fixed Wireless. Reported award: $2,588,183.01. Linked award holder: AtLink Services, LLC. |
| Oklahoma broadband project CM61-BEAD-OK-157-3079 | Oklahoma broadband project CM61-BEAD-OK-157-3079 (CM61-BEAD-OK-157-3079) is a broadband project record in Oklahoma. Recorded technology: Licensed Fixed Wireless. Reported award: $911,353.00. Linked award holder: AtLink Services, LLC. |
| Oklahoma broadband project CM61-BEAD-OK-239-3777 | Oklahoma broadband project CM61-BEAD-OK-239-3777 (CM61-BEAD-OK-239-3777) is a broadband project record in Oklahoma. Recorded technology: Licensed Fixed Wireless. Reported award: $2,382,571.00. A named award holder is not reported. |
| Oklahoma broadband project CM61-BEAD-OK-239-3787 | Oklahoma broadband project CM61-BEAD-OK-239-3787 (CM61-BEAD-OK-239-3787) is a broadband project record in Oklahoma. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: $916,873.61. A named award holder is not reported. |
| Oklahoma broadband project CM61-BEAD-OK-239-3796 | Oklahoma broadband project CM61-BEAD-OK-239-3796 (CM61-BEAD-OK-239-3796) is a broadband project record in Oklahoma. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: $32,616,262.14. A named award holder is not reported. |
| Oklahoma broadband project CM61-BEAD-OK-245-3776 | Oklahoma broadband project CM61-BEAD-OK-245-3776 (CM61-BEAD-OK-245-3776) is a broadband project record in Oklahoma. Recorded technology: Licensed Fixed Wireless. Reported award: $1,883.99. Linked award holder: Wisper ISP, Inc.. |
| Oklahoma broadband project CM61-BEAD-OK-245-3786 | Oklahoma broadband project CM61-BEAD-OK-245-3786 (CM61-BEAD-OK-245-3786) is a broadband project record in Oklahoma. Recorded technology: Licensed Fixed Wireless. Reported award: $209,169.00. Linked award holder: Wisper ISP, Inc.. |
| Oklahoma broadband project CM61-BEAD-OK-245-3788 | Oklahoma broadband project CM61-BEAD-OK-245-3788 (CM61-BEAD-OK-245-3788) is a broadband project record in Oklahoma. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: $2,662,702.61. Linked award holder: Wisper ISP, Inc.. |
| Oklahoma broadband project CM61-BEAD-OK-245-3797 | Oklahoma broadband project CM61-BEAD-OK-245-3797 (CM61-BEAD-OK-245-3797) is a broadband project record in Oklahoma. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: $12,527,640.00. Linked award holder: Wisper ISP, Inc.. |
| Oklahoma broadband project CM61-BEAD-OK-245-3805 | Oklahoma broadband project CM61-BEAD-OK-245-3805 (CM61-BEAD-OK-245-3805) is a broadband project record in Oklahoma. Recorded technology: Licensed Fixed Wireless. Reported award: $574,840.50. Linked award holder: Wisper ISP, Inc.. |
| Oklahoma broadband project CM61-BEAD-OK-262-3771 | Oklahoma broadband project CM61-BEAD-OK-262-3771 (CM61-BEAD-OK-262-3771) is a broadband project record in Oklahoma. Recorded technology: Licensed Fixed Wireless. Reported award: $6,768,441.00. A named award holder is not reported. |
| Oklahoma broadband project CM61-BEAD-OK-262-3802 | Oklahoma broadband project CM61-BEAD-OK-262-3802 (CM61-BEAD-OK-262-3802) is a broadband project record in Oklahoma. Recorded technology: Licensed Fixed Wireless. Reported award: $5,451,334.00. A named award holder is not reported. |
| Oklahoma broadband project CM61-BEAD-OK-262-3807 | Oklahoma broadband project CM61-BEAD-OK-262-3807 (CM61-BEAD-OK-262-3807) is a broadband project record in Oklahoma. Recorded technology: Licensed Fixed Wireless. Reported award: $1,678,196.00. A named award holder is not reported. |
| Oklahoma broadband project CM61-BEAD-OK-262-3815 | Oklahoma broadband project CM61-BEAD-OK-262-3815 (CM61-BEAD-OK-262-3815) is a broadband project record in Oklahoma. Recorded technology: Licensed Fixed Wireless. Reported award: $13,326,689.66. A named award holder is not reported. |
| Oklahoma broadband project CM61-BEAD-OK-270-2841 | Oklahoma broadband project CM61-BEAD-OK-270-2841 (CM61-BEAD-OK-270-2841) is a broadband project record in Oklahoma. Recorded technology: Licensed Fixed Wireless. Reported award: $704.00. A named award holder is not reported. |
| Oklahoma broadband project CM61-BEAD-OK-270-3749 | Oklahoma broadband project CM61-BEAD-OK-270-3749 (CM61-BEAD-OK-270-3749) is a broadband project record in Oklahoma. Recorded technology: Licensed Fixed Wireless. Reported award: $395,598.64. A named award holder is not reported. |
| Oklahoma broadband project CM61-BEAD-OK-270-3755 | Oklahoma broadband project CM61-BEAD-OK-270-3755 (CM61-BEAD-OK-270-3755) is a broadband project record in Oklahoma. Recorded technology: Licensed Fixed Wireless. Reported award: $1,043,344.63. A named award holder is not reported. |
| Oklahoma broadband project CM61-BEAD-OK-270-3758 | Oklahoma broadband project CM61-BEAD-OK-270-3758 (CM61-BEAD-OK-270-3758) is a broadband project record in Oklahoma. Recorded technology: Licensed Fixed Wireless. Reported award: $9,842.00. A named award holder is not reported. |
| Oklahoma broadband project CM61-BEAD-OK-270-3775 | Oklahoma broadband project CM61-BEAD-OK-270-3775 (CM61-BEAD-OK-270-3775) is a broadband project record in Oklahoma. Recorded technology: Licensed Fixed Wireless. Reported award: $30,800.00. A named award holder is not reported. |
| Oklahoma broadband project CM61-BEAD-OK-270-3779 | Oklahoma broadband project CM61-BEAD-OK-270-3779 (CM61-BEAD-OK-270-3779) is a broadband project record in Oklahoma. Recorded technology: Licensed Fixed Wireless. Reported award: $3,500.00. A named award holder is not reported. |
Show 20 moreShow fewer
Browse all project records — public access, no signup required
Project-stage evidence distribution
| Stage | Project records |
|---|---|
| Not independently evidenced | 77 |
Companies linked to project records
On smaller screens, scroll the table horizontally.
| Record | Summary |
|---|---|
| 360 Communications, Inc. (OK, AR & TX) | 360 Communications, Inc. (OK, AR & TX) is listed as Award holder in the tracker. The snapshot links it to 5 project records and reports $32,974,012.01 in attributed BEAD awards. Each figure describes the cited award record. |
| Amazon Kuiper | Amazon Kuiper is listed as Award holder in the tracker. The snapshot links it to 832 project records and reports $123,100,654.73 in attributed BEAD awards. Each figure describes the cited award record. |
| AMG Technology Investment Group LLC | AMG Technology Investment Group LLC is listed as Award holder in the tracker. The snapshot links it to 171 project records and reports $141,071,205.21 in attributed BEAD awards. Each figure describes the cited award record. |
| AtLink Services, LLC | AtLink Services, LLC is listed as Award holder in the tracker. The snapshot links it to 2 project records and reports $3,499,536.01 in attributed BEAD awards. Each figure describes the cited award record. |
| Canadian Valley Electric Cooperative | Canadian Valley Electric Cooperative is listed as Award holder in the tracker. The snapshot links it to 3 project records and reports $18,452,343.27 in attributed BEAD awards. Each figure describes the cited award record. |
| Central Rural Electric Cooperative | Central Rural Electric Cooperative is listed as Award holder in the tracker. The snapshot links it to 1 project records and reports $17,199,657.93 in attributed BEAD awards. Each figure describes the cited award record. |
| Chisholm Broadband | Chisholm Broadband is listed as Award holder in the tracker. The snapshot links it to 6 project records and reports $16,301,195.83 in attributed BEAD awards. Each figure describes the cited award record. |
| Connect Holding II LLC | Connect Holding II LLC is listed as Award holder in the tracker. The snapshot links it to 211 project records and reports $542,176,530.87 in attributed BEAD awards. Each figure describes the cited award record. |
| Hilliary Communications, LLC | Hilliary Communications, LLC is listed as Award holder in the tracker. The snapshot links it to 3 project records and reports $65,082,510.50 in attributed BEAD awards. Each figure describes the cited award record. |
| Hudson Technology Solutions, Inc. | Hudson Technology Solutions, Inc. is listed as Award holder in the tracker. The snapshot links it to 1 project records and reports $4,179.40 in attributed BEAD awards. Each figure describes the cited award record. |
| NBVDS Investment, LLC | NBVDS Investment, LLC is listed as Award holder in the tracker. The snapshot links it to 2 project records and reports $3,089,653.89 in attributed BEAD awards. Each figure describes the cited award record. |
| Pine Telephone Company | Pine Telephone Company is listed as Award holder in the tracker. The snapshot links it to 4 project records and reports $19,966,600.28 in attributed BEAD awards. Each figure describes the cited award record. |
| Professional Value Internet Services, LLC | Professional Value Internet Services, LLC is listed as Award holder in the tracker. The snapshot links it to 1 project records and reports $906.00 in attributed BEAD awards. Each figure describes the cited award record. |
| Space Exploration Technologies Corp. | Space Exploration Technologies Corp. is listed as Award holder in the tracker. The snapshot links it to 1875 project records and reports $625,449,276.89 in attributed BEAD awards. Each figure describes the cited award record. |
| The Chickasaw Nation | The Chickasaw Nation is listed as Award holder in the tracker. The snapshot links it to 1 project records and reports $192,203,909.00 in attributed BEAD awards. Each figure describes the cited award record. |
| Valliant Telephone Company, Inc. | Valliant Telephone Company, Inc. is listed as Award holder in the tracker. The snapshot links it to 1 project records and reports $462,526.01 in attributed BEAD awards. Each figure describes the cited award record. |
| Wisper ISP, Inc. | Wisper ISP, Inc. is listed as Award holder in the tracker. The snapshot links it to 89 project records and reports $40,643,219.63 in attributed BEAD awards. Each figure describes the cited award record. |
Show 7 moreShow fewer
Sources, method and limits
Show 6 sourcesHide
Sources and evidence
- STATEOklahoma program milestoneAs of: Aug 7, 2026 · Record: state:OK
- KWTracker project records across sourcesAs of: Sep 5, 2026 · Record: state:OK
- NTIABEAD program allocation (June 2023)As of: Jun 26, 2023
- NTIANTIA reported awardsAs of: Sep 5, 2026 · Record: state:OK
- NTIANTIA planned service locationsAs of: Sep 5, 2026 · Record: state:OK
- SUBReported executed subawardsAs of: Sep 18, 2026
Limitations and interpretation
- An award is a research signal. The award holder decides its own bids and subcontracts. Confirm project status and vendor needs with them.
- Public company profiles exclude unresolved identities; source funding totals may include awards associated with companies still under identity review.
Cite or correct this record
Kapwork Grow, “Oklahoma BEAD market”, https://kapwork.com/grow/directory/bead/states/oklahoma, materially updated Sep 20, 2026.
Report an error in this record and we will check it against the cited sources.
An award is not an open solicitation, revenue, cash received, or guaranteed contractor demand. A planned date alone does not establish construction or completion. “Not reported” means missing information, not zero. Completed and withdrawn records can remain available as historical records.
Related records
- AtLink Services, LLCCompany profile · Oklahoma
- Canadian Valley Electric CooperativeCompany profile · Oklahoma
- Hilliary Communications, LLCCompany profile · 2 states
- NBVDS Investment, LLCCompany profile · Oklahoma
- Pine Telephone CompanyCompany profile · Oklahoma
- Professional Value Internet Services, LLCCompany profile · Oklahoma
- Space Exploration Technologies Corp.Company profile · 46 states
- Wisper ISP, Inc.Company profile · 3 states
Kapwork Grow
Every BEAD award in the directory, in one place.
Search by trade, company or place.