Skip to content
Company profile

NBVDS Investment, LLC

Updated

NBVDS Investment, LLC is listed as Award holder in the tracker. The snapshot links it to 2 project records and reports $3,089,653.89 in attributed BEAD awards. Each figure describes the cited award record.

Attributed awards
$3.1M ($3,089,653.89)
Project records
2
Locations planned
746

Record quality

Sources cited
2
Summary
From published records
Source as of
Last material change

Business profile

Headquarters describe the business, not project geography. Estimated revenue is not an award amount.

Business-profile facts are not reported in this publication.

BEAD participation and award records

KW Kapwork tracker recordsSUB Executed subaward records

BEAD role
Award holderBEAD role · Kapwork tracker recordsTracker company and award recordAs of Sep 5, 2026 · Record: fcc-provider:130794
Attributed BEAD awards
$3,089,653.89Attributed BEAD awards · Kapwork tracker recordsTracker company and award recordAs of Sep 5, 2026 · Record: fcc-provider:130794Reporting period: 2026-09-05
Locations planned
746Locations planned · Kapwork tracker recordsTracker company and award recordAs of Sep 5, 2026 · Record: fcc-provider:130794Reporting period: 2026-09-05
Linked project records
2Linked project records · Kapwork tracker recordsTracker company and award recordAs of Sep 5, 2026 · Record: fcc-provider:130794Reporting period: 2026-09-05
Reported executed subawards
Not reportedReported executed subawards · Executed subaward recordsReported executed subawardsAs of Sep 18, 2026Reporting period: 2026-09-18

Linked project records

Linked project records
RecordSummary
Oklahoma broadband project CM61-BEAD-OK-13-3791Oklahoma broadband project CM61-BEAD-OK-13-3791 (CM61-BEAD-OK-13-3791) is a broadband project record in Oklahoma. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: $3,089,652.29. Linked award holder: NBVDS Investment, LLC.
Oklahoma broadband project CM61-BEAD-OK-93-2439Oklahoma broadband project CM61-BEAD-OK-93-2439 (CM61-BEAD-OK-93-2439) is a broadband project record in Oklahoma. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: $1.60. Linked award holder: NBVDS Investment, LLC.

Sources, method and limits

Show 2 sourcesHide

Sources and evidence

  1. KW
    Tracker company and award recordAs of: Sep 5, 2026 · Record: fcc-provider:130794
  2. SUB
    Reported executed subawardsAs of: Sep 18, 2026

Limitations and interpretation

  • An award is a research signal. The award holder decides its own bids and subcontracts. Confirm project status and vendor needs with them.
  • Business profile fields are published only when reported; missing industry, employee, or revenue values are not inferred from awards.
  • Corporate relationships require dated source evidence. Similar names and shared markets are insufficient to establish a relationship.

Cite or correct this record

Kapwork Grow, “NBVDS Investment, LLC”, https://kapwork.com/grow/directory/companies/nbvds-investment-llc-co_54e2a62a1dd63a23c946, materially updated Sep 20, 2026.

Report an error in this record and we will check it against the cited sources.

An award is not an open solicitation, revenue, cash received, or guaranteed contractor demand. A planned date alone does not establish construction or completion. “Not reported” means missing information, not zero. Completed and withdrawn records can remain available as historical records.

Related records

Kapwork Grow

Every BEAD award in the directory, in one place.

Search by trade, company or place.

Browse the directory