Skip to content
Company profile

Connect Holding II LLC

Updated

Connect Holding II LLC is listed as Award holder in the tracker. The snapshot links it to 211 project records and reports $542,176,530.87 in attributed BEAD awards. Each figure describes the cited award record.

Attributed awards
$542.2M ($542,176,530.87)
Project records
211
Locations planned
185,762

Timeline

Dates as reported. Not a bid calendar. A planned date is not evidence that work occurred.

  1. Today

    Latest snapshot

    Last material change Sep 26, 2026.

  2. 1 mo ago

    CM61-BEAD-MI-006-08: subgrantee agreement executed

    USASpending subaward links to project CM61-BEAD-MI-006-08.

    Event date: · First observed:

  3. 1 mo ago

    CM61-BEAD-MI-006-02: subgrantee agreement executed

    USASpending subaward links to project CM61-BEAD-MI-006-02.

    Event date: · First observed:

  4. 1 mo ago

    CM61-BEAD-MI-006-03: subgrantee agreement executed

    USASpending subaward links to project CM61-BEAD-MI-006-03.

    Event date: · First observed:

Record quality

Sources cited
2
Summary
From published records
Source as of
Last material change

Business profile

Headquarters describe the business, not project geography. Estimated revenue is not an award amount.

Business-profile facts are not reported in this publication.

BEAD participation and award records

KW Kapwork tracker recordsSUB Executed subaward records

BEAD role
Award holderBEAD role · Kapwork tracker recordsTracker company and award recordAs of Sep 5, 2026 · Record: fcc-provider:470022
Attributed BEAD awards
$542,176,530.87Attributed BEAD awards · Kapwork tracker recordsTracker company and award recordAs of Sep 5, 2026 · Record: fcc-provider:470022Reporting period: 2026-09-05
Locations planned
185,762Locations planned · Kapwork tracker recordsTracker company and award recordAs of Sep 5, 2026 · Record: fcc-provider:470022Reporting period: 2026-09-05
Linked project records
211Linked project records · Kapwork tracker recordsTracker company and award recordAs of Sep 5, 2026 · Record: fcc-provider:470022Reporting period: 2026-09-05
Reported executed subawards
Not reportedReported executed subawards · Executed subaward recordsReported executed subawardsAs of Sep 18, 2026Reporting period: 2026-09-18

Linked project records

On smaller screens, scroll the table horizontally.

Linked project records
RecordSummary
Alabama broadband project CM61-BEAD-AL-16Alabama broadband project CM61-BEAD-AL-16 (CM61-BEAD-AL-16) is a broadband project record in Alabama. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: $2,071,855.00. Linked award holder: Connect Holding II LLC.
Alabama broadband project CM61-BEAD-AL-21Alabama broadband project CM61-BEAD-AL-21 (CM61-BEAD-AL-21) is a broadband project record in Alabama. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: $3,705,174.00. Linked award holder: Connect Holding II LLC.
Alabama broadband project CM61-BEAD-AL-29Alabama broadband project CM61-BEAD-AL-29 (CM61-BEAD-AL-29) is a broadband project record in Alabama. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: $2,536,208.00. Linked award holder: Connect Holding II LLC.
Alabama broadband project CM61-BEAD-AL-32Alabama broadband project CM61-BEAD-AL-32 (CM61-BEAD-AL-32) is a broadband project record in Alabama. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: $1,870,990.00. Linked award holder: Connect Holding II LLC.
Alabama broadband project CM61-BEAD-AL-48Alabama broadband project CM61-BEAD-AL-48 (CM61-BEAD-AL-48) is a broadband project record in Alabama. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: $2,386,271.00. Linked award holder: Connect Holding II LLC.
Alabama broadband project CM61-BEAD-AL-7Alabama broadband project CM61-BEAD-AL-7 (CM61-BEAD-AL-7) is a broadband project record in Alabama. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: $1,732,373.00. Linked award holder: Connect Holding II LLC.
Arkansas broadband project CM61-BEAD-AR-190-5069Arkansas broadband project CM61-BEAD-AR-190-5069 (CM61-BEAD-AR-190-5069) is a broadband project record in Arkansas. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: $2,055,339.85. Linked award holder: Connect Holding II LLC.
Arkansas broadband project CM61-BEAD-AR-190-5070Arkansas broadband project CM61-BEAD-AR-190-5070 (CM61-BEAD-AR-190-5070) is a broadband project record in Arkansas. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: $821,542.99. Linked award holder: Connect Holding II LLC.
Arkansas broadband project CM61-BEAD-AR-190-5072Arkansas broadband project CM61-BEAD-AR-190-5072 (CM61-BEAD-AR-190-5072) is a broadband project record in Arkansas. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: $5,388,703.58. Linked award holder: Connect Holding II LLC.
Arkansas broadband project CM61-BEAD-AR-190-5074Arkansas broadband project CM61-BEAD-AR-190-5074 (CM61-BEAD-AR-190-5074) is a broadband project record in Arkansas. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: $2,807,678.76. Linked award holder: Connect Holding II LLC.
Arkansas broadband project CM61-BEAD-AR-190-5075Arkansas broadband project CM61-BEAD-AR-190-5075 (CM61-BEAD-AR-190-5075) is a broadband project record in Arkansas. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: $4,675,806.71. Linked award holder: Connect Holding II LLC.
Arkansas broadband project CM61-BEAD-AR-190-5076Arkansas broadband project CM61-BEAD-AR-190-5076 (CM61-BEAD-AR-190-5076) is a broadband project record in Arkansas. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: $2,842,909.50. Linked award holder: Connect Holding II LLC.
Arkansas broadband project CM61-BEAD-AR-190-5077Arkansas broadband project CM61-BEAD-AR-190-5077 (CM61-BEAD-AR-190-5077) is a broadband project record in Arkansas. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: $770,141.64. Linked award holder: Connect Holding II LLC.
Arkansas broadband project CM61-BEAD-AR-190-5081Arkansas broadband project CM61-BEAD-AR-190-5081 (CM61-BEAD-AR-190-5081) is a broadband project record in Arkansas. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: $2,360,206.81. Linked award holder: Connect Holding II LLC.
Arkansas broadband project CM61-BEAD-AR-190-5082Arkansas broadband project CM61-BEAD-AR-190-5082 (CM61-BEAD-AR-190-5082) is a broadband project record in Arkansas. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: $243,360.00. Linked award holder: Connect Holding II LLC.
Arkansas broadband project CM61-BEAD-AR-190-5083Arkansas broadband project CM61-BEAD-AR-190-5083 (CM61-BEAD-AR-190-5083) is a broadband project record in Arkansas. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: $1,730,118.10. Linked award holder: Connect Holding II LLC.
Arkansas broadband project CM61-BEAD-AR-190-5085Arkansas broadband project CM61-BEAD-AR-190-5085 (CM61-BEAD-AR-190-5085) is a broadband project record in Arkansas. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: $0.00. Linked award holder: Connect Holding II LLC.
Arkansas broadband project CM61-BEAD-AR-190-5086Arkansas broadband project CM61-BEAD-AR-190-5086 (CM61-BEAD-AR-190-5086) is a broadband project record in Arkansas. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: $775,526.56. Linked award holder: Connect Holding II LLC.
Arkansas broadband project CM61-BEAD-AR-190-5087Arkansas broadband project CM61-BEAD-AR-190-5087 (CM61-BEAD-AR-190-5087) is a broadband project record in Arkansas. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: $1,808,442.81. Linked award holder: Connect Holding II LLC.
Georgia broadband project CM61-BEAD-GA-002013Georgia broadband project CM61-BEAD-GA-002013 (CM61-BEAD-GA-002013) is a broadband project record in Georgia. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: $1,188,771.00. Linked award holder: Connect Holding II LLC.
Georgia broadband project CM61-BEAD-GA-002051Georgia broadband project CM61-BEAD-GA-002051 (CM61-BEAD-GA-002051) is a broadband project record in Georgia. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: $1,076,821.00. Linked award holder: Connect Holding II LLC.
Indiana broadband project CM61-BEAD-IN-BSD70-2857Indiana broadband project CM61-BEAD-IN-BSD70-2857 (CM61-BEAD-IN-BSD70-2857) is a broadband project record in Indiana. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: $0.00. Linked award holder: Connect Holding II LLC.
Indiana broadband project CM61-BEAD-IN-BSD70-2877Indiana broadband project CM61-BEAD-IN-BSD70-2877 (CM61-BEAD-IN-BSD70-2877) is a broadband project record in Indiana. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: $0.00. Linked award holder: Connect Holding II LLC.
Indiana broadband project CM61-BEAD-IN-BSD70-2893Indiana broadband project CM61-BEAD-IN-BSD70-2893 (CM61-BEAD-IN-BSD70-2893) is a broadband project record in Indiana. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: $1,119,530.00. Linked award holder: Connect Holding II LLC.
Indiana broadband project CM61-BEAD-IN-BSD70-2897Indiana broadband project CM61-BEAD-IN-BSD70-2897 (CM61-BEAD-IN-BSD70-2897) is a broadband project record in Indiana. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: $883,657.00. Linked award holder: Connect Holding II LLC.
Indiana broadband project CM61-BEAD-IN-BSD70-2902Indiana broadband project CM61-BEAD-IN-BSD70-2902 (CM61-BEAD-IN-BSD70-2902) is a broadband project record in Indiana. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: $828,316.00. Linked award holder: Connect Holding II LLC.
Indiana broadband project CM61-BEAD-IN-BSD70-2904Indiana broadband project CM61-BEAD-IN-BSD70-2904 (CM61-BEAD-IN-BSD70-2904) is a broadband project record in Indiana. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: $0.00. Linked award holder: Connect Holding II LLC.
Indiana broadband project CM61-BEAD-IN-BSD70-2920Indiana broadband project CM61-BEAD-IN-BSD70-2920 (CM61-BEAD-IN-BSD70-2920) is a broadband project record in Indiana. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: $1,459.00. Linked award holder: Connect Holding II LLC.
Indiana broadband project CM61-BEAD-IN-BSD70-2924Indiana broadband project CM61-BEAD-IN-BSD70-2924 (CM61-BEAD-IN-BSD70-2924) is a broadband project record in Indiana. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: $337,466.00. Linked award holder: Connect Holding II LLC.
Indiana broadband project CM61-BEAD-IN-BSD70-2926Indiana broadband project CM61-BEAD-IN-BSD70-2926 (CM61-BEAD-IN-BSD70-2926) is a broadband project record in Indiana. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: $1,929,736.00. Linked award holder: Connect Holding II LLC.
Show 20 moreShow fewer

Browse all linked project records — public access, no signup required

Sources, method and limits

Show 2 sourcesHide

Sources and evidence

  1. KW
    Tracker company and award recordAs of: Sep 5, 2026 · Record: fcc-provider:470022
  2. SUB
    Reported executed subawardsAs of: Sep 18, 2026

Limitations and interpretation

  • An award is a research signal. The award holder decides its own bids and subcontracts. Confirm project status and vendor needs with them.
  • Business profile fields are published only when reported; missing industry, employee, or revenue values are not inferred from awards.
  • Corporate relationships require dated source evidence. Similar names and shared markets are insufficient to establish a relationship.

Cite or correct this record

Kapwork Grow, “Connect Holding II LLC”, https://kapwork.com/grow/directory/companies/connect-holding-ii-llc-co_87bc89e81513e2c3ad57, materially updated Sep 26, 2026.

Report an error in this record and we will check it against the cited sources.

An award is not an open solicitation, revenue, cash received, or guaranteed contractor demand. A planned date alone does not establish construction or completion. “Not reported” means missing information, not zero. Completed and withdrawn records can remain available as historical records.

Related records

Kapwork Grow

Every BEAD award in the directory, in one place.

Search by trade, company or place.

Browse the directory