Missouri BEAD market
Missouri has $1,735,323,221.00 in program allocation, $790,525,571.76 in reported awards, and $333,390,387.17 in reported executed subawards. These measures describe different funding stages and must not be added together.
- Allocation
- $1.7B ($1,735,323,221.00)
- Awarded
- $790.5M ($790,525,571.76)
- Locations planned
- 204,366
- Executed subawards
- $333.4M ($333,390,387.17)
- Project records
- 301
Timeline
Dates as reported. Not a bid calendar. A planned date is not evidence that work occurred.
- Today
Contracts executed
Last material change Sep 26, 2026.
Get an email when new subawards are reported in Missouri - 1 mo ago
Chariton Valley Communications subaward executed
$15,696,483 from Department Of Economic Development Missouri
Event date: · First observed:
- 1 mo ago
New Florence Telephone subaward executed
$9,078,838 from Department Of Economic Development Missouri
Event date: · First observed:
- 3 mo ago
Ozark Fiber Ii, LLC subaward executed
$5,615,352 from Department Of Economic Development Missouri
Event date: · First observed:
Record quality
- Sources cited
- 6
- Summary
- From published records
- Source as of
- Last material change
Also in Missouri
23 data center builds in Missouri
Proposed, approved, under construction or expanding, in the latest snapshot.
Key facts
STATE State program noticesKW Kapwork tracker recordsNTIA NTIA federal reportingSUB Executed subaward records
- Program allocation
- $1,735,323,221.00Reporting period: 2023-06-26
- Reported awarded funding
- $790,525,571.76Reporting period: 2026-09-05
- Reported executed subawards
- $333,390,387.17Reporting period: 2026-09-18
- Project records across tracker sources
- 301Reporting period: 2026-09-05
- Locations planned
- 204,366Reporting period: 2026-09-05
- State-program milestone
- Contracts executed
Most recent material change between snapshots
Reported executed subawards: $308,615,066.14 → $333,390,387.17.
Project records
On smaller screens, scroll the table horizontally.
| Record | Summary |
|---|---|
| Missouri broadband project CM61-BEAD-MO-003953 | Missouri broadband project CM61-BEAD-MO-003953 (CM61-BEAD-MO-003953) is a broadband project record in Missouri. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: $8,758,805.29. A named award holder is not reported. |
| Missouri broadband project CM61-BEAD-MO-003961 | Missouri broadband project CM61-BEAD-MO-003961 (CM61-BEAD-MO-003961) is a broadband project record in Missouri. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: $4,256,073.67. A named award holder is not reported. |
| Missouri broadband project CM61-BEAD-MO-003967 | Missouri broadband project CM61-BEAD-MO-003967 (CM61-BEAD-MO-003967) is a broadband project record in Missouri. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: $607,743.00. Linked award holder: Comcast Corporation. |
| Missouri broadband project CM61-BEAD-MO-003968 | Missouri broadband project CM61-BEAD-MO-003968 (CM61-BEAD-MO-003968) is a broadband project record in Missouri. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: $63,085.71. Linked award holder: Rock Port Telephone Company. |
| Missouri broadband project CM61-BEAD-MO-003969 | Missouri broadband project CM61-BEAD-MO-003969 (CM61-BEAD-MO-003969) is a broadband project record in Missouri. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: $4,150,681.69. Linked award holder: Total Highspeed LLC. |
| Missouri broadband project CM61-BEAD-MO-003972 | Missouri broadband project CM61-BEAD-MO-003972 (CM61-BEAD-MO-003972) is a broadband project record in Missouri. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: $829,287.55. Linked award holder: SEMO Electric Cooperative. |
| Missouri broadband project CM61-BEAD-MO-003973 | Missouri broadband project CM61-BEAD-MO-003973 (CM61-BEAD-MO-003973) is a broadband project record in Missouri. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: $3,463,756.00. Linked award holder: Comcast Corporation. |
| Missouri broadband project CM61-BEAD-MO-003977 | Missouri broadband project CM61-BEAD-MO-003977 (CM61-BEAD-MO-003977) is a broadband project record in Missouri. Recorded technology: LEO Satellite. Reported award: $15,085,000.00. A named award holder is not reported. |
| Missouri broadband project CM61-BEAD-MO-003979 | Missouri broadband project CM61-BEAD-MO-003979 (CM61-BEAD-MO-003979) is a broadband project record in Missouri. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: $716,394.00. Linked award holder: Northeast Missouri Rural Telephone Company. |
| Missouri broadband project CM61-BEAD-MO-003989 | Missouri broadband project CM61-BEAD-MO-003989 (CM61-BEAD-MO-003989) is a broadband project record in Missouri. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: $202,500.00. Linked award holder: City of North Kansas. |
| Missouri broadband project CM61-BEAD-MO-003991 | Missouri broadband project CM61-BEAD-MO-003991 (CM61-BEAD-MO-003991) is a broadband project record in Missouri. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: $2,869,783.35. Linked award holder: Current Inc.. |
| Missouri broadband project CM61-BEAD-MO-003991.a | Missouri broadband project CM61-BEAD-MO-003991.a (CM61-BEAD-MO-003991.a) is a broadband project record in Missouri. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: $10,121,284.61. Linked award holder: Current Inc.. |
| Missouri broadband project CM61-BEAD-MO-003997 | Missouri broadband project CM61-BEAD-MO-003997 (CM61-BEAD-MO-003997) is a broadband project record in Missouri. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: $9,026,970.25. Linked award holder: Northeast Missouri Rural Telephone Company. |
| Missouri broadband project CM61-BEAD-MO-003999 | Missouri broadband project CM61-BEAD-MO-003999 (CM61-BEAD-MO-003999) is a broadband project record in Missouri. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: $832,074.00. Linked award holder: Connect Holding II LLC. |
| Missouri broadband project CM61-BEAD-MO-004001 | Missouri broadband project CM61-BEAD-MO-004001 (CM61-BEAD-MO-004001) is a broadband project record in Missouri. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: $0.00. Linked award holder: Connect Holding II LLC. |
| Missouri broadband project CM61-BEAD-MO-004002 | Missouri broadband project CM61-BEAD-MO-004002 (CM61-BEAD-MO-004002) is a broadband project record in Missouri. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: $2,486,659.00. Linked award holder: Connect Holding II LLC. |
| Missouri broadband project CM61-BEAD-MO-004006 | Missouri broadband project CM61-BEAD-MO-004006 (CM61-BEAD-MO-004006) is a broadband project record in Missouri. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: $1,783,332.81. Linked award holder: Total Highspeed LLC. |
| Missouri broadband project CM61-BEAD-MO-004009 | Missouri broadband project CM61-BEAD-MO-004009 (CM61-BEAD-MO-004009) is a broadband project record in Missouri. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: $2,774,059.30. Linked award holder: Connect Holding II LLC. |
| Missouri broadband project CM61-BEAD-MO-004010 | Missouri broadband project CM61-BEAD-MO-004010 (CM61-BEAD-MO-004010) is a broadband project record in Missouri. Recorded technology: LBR Fixed Wireless. Reported award: $1,259,253.17. Linked award holder: Connect Holding II LLC. |
| Missouri broadband project CM61-BEAD-MO-004012 | Missouri broadband project CM61-BEAD-MO-004012 (CM61-BEAD-MO-004012) is a broadband project record in Missouri. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: $4,365,873.38. Linked award holder: Connect Holding II LLC. |
| Missouri broadband project CM61-BEAD-MO-004014 | Missouri broadband project CM61-BEAD-MO-004014 (CM61-BEAD-MO-004014) is a broadband project record in Missouri. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: $3,722,345.11. Linked award holder: Connect Holding II LLC. |
| Missouri broadband project CM61-BEAD-MO-004015 | Missouri broadband project CM61-BEAD-MO-004015 (CM61-BEAD-MO-004015) is a broadband project record in Missouri. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: $611,231.91. Linked award holder: Connect Holding II LLC. |
| Missouri broadband project CM61-BEAD-MO-004017 | Missouri broadband project CM61-BEAD-MO-004017 (CM61-BEAD-MO-004017) is a broadband project record in Missouri. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: $742,918.33. Linked award holder: Connect Holding II LLC. |
| Missouri broadband project CM61-BEAD-MO-004018 | Missouri broadband project CM61-BEAD-MO-004018 (CM61-BEAD-MO-004018) is a broadband project record in Missouri. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: $372,562.00. Linked award holder: Connect Holding II LLC. |
| Missouri broadband project CM61-BEAD-MO-004020 | Missouri broadband project CM61-BEAD-MO-004020 (CM61-BEAD-MO-004020) is a broadband project record in Missouri. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: $1,698,631.70. Linked award holder: Connect Holding II LLC. |
| Missouri broadband project CM61-BEAD-MO-004021 | Missouri broadband project CM61-BEAD-MO-004021 (CM61-BEAD-MO-004021) is a broadband project record in Missouri. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: $4,287,548.00. Linked award holder: Connect Holding II LLC. |
| Missouri broadband project CM61-BEAD-MO-004027 | Missouri broadband project CM61-BEAD-MO-004027 (CM61-BEAD-MO-004027) is a broadband project record in Missouri. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: $41,400.00. Linked award holder: Chariton Valley Telephone Corporation. |
| Missouri broadband project CM61-BEAD-MO-004037 | Missouri broadband project CM61-BEAD-MO-004037 (CM61-BEAD-MO-004037) is a broadband project record in Missouri. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: $1,525,800.00. Linked award holder: Co-Mo Electric Cooperative, Inc.. |
| Missouri broadband project CM61-BEAD-MO-004040 | Missouri broadband project CM61-BEAD-MO-004040 (CM61-BEAD-MO-004040) is a broadband project record in Missouri. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: $1,033,000.00. Linked award holder: Co-Mo Electric Cooperative, Inc.. |
| Missouri broadband project CM61-BEAD-MO-004041 | Missouri broadband project CM61-BEAD-MO-004041 (CM61-BEAD-MO-004041) is a broadband project record in Missouri. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: $434,000.00. Linked award holder: Co-Mo Electric Cooperative, Inc.. |
Show 20 moreShow fewer
Browse all project records — public access, no signup required
Project-stage evidence distribution
| Stage | Project records |
|---|---|
| Not independently evidenced | 301 |
Companies linked to project records
On smaller screens, scroll the table horizontally.
| Record | Summary |
|---|---|
| Allo Communications LLC | Allo Communications LLC is listed as Award holder in the tracker. The snapshot links it to 1 project records and reports $1,148,101.00 in attributed BEAD awards. Each figure describes the cited award record. |
| Aptitude Internet LLC | Aptitude Internet LLC is listed as Award holder in the tracker. The snapshot links it to 2 project records and reports $5,039,887.53 in attributed BEAD awards. Each figure describes the cited award record. |
| AT&T Inc. | AT&T Inc. is listed as Award holder in the tracker. The snapshot links it to 201 project records and reports $533,089,021.97 in attributed BEAD awards. Each figure describes the cited award record. |
| Boycom Cablevision, Inc. | Boycom Cablevision, Inc. is listed as Award holder in the tracker. The snapshot links it to 7 project records and reports $16,437,926.01 in attributed BEAD awards. Each figure describes the cited award record. |
| Callabyte Technology, LLC | Callabyte Technology, LLC is listed as Award holder in the tracker. The snapshot links it to 6 project records and reports $12,987,020.00 in attributed BEAD awards. Each figure describes the cited award record. |
| Chariton Valley Telephone Corporation | Chariton Valley Telephone Corporation is listed as Award holder in the tracker. The snapshot links it to 10 project records and reports $15,696,483.02 in attributed BEAD awards. Each figure describes the cited award record. |
| Charter Communications | Charter Communications is listed as Award holder in the tracker. The snapshot links it to 32 project records and reports $207,108,818.20 in attributed BEAD awards. Each figure describes the cited award record. |
| City of North Kansas | City of North Kansas is listed as Award holder in the tracker. The snapshot links it to 1 project records and reports $202,500.00 in attributed BEAD awards. Each figure describes the cited award record. |
| Co-Mo Electric Cooperative, Inc. | Co-Mo Electric Cooperative, Inc. is listed as Award holder in the tracker. The snapshot links it to 6 project records and reports $7,862,800.00 in attributed BEAD awards. Each figure describes the cited award record. |
| Comcast Corporation | Comcast Corporation is listed as Award holder in the tracker. The snapshot links it to 218 project records and reports $1,137,805,299.56 in attributed BEAD awards. Each figure describes the cited award record. |
| Conexon Connect, LLC | Conexon Connect, LLC is listed as Award holder in the tracker. The snapshot links it to 59 project records and reports $221,784,642.01 in attributed BEAD awards. Each figure describes the cited award record. |
| Connect Holding II LLC | Connect Holding II LLC is listed as Award holder in the tracker. The snapshot links it to 211 project records and reports $542,176,530.87 in attributed BEAD awards. Each figure describes the cited award record. |
| Current Inc. | Current Inc. is listed as Award holder in the tracker. The snapshot links it to 5 project records and reports $41,609,805.09 in attributed BEAD awards. Each figure describes the cited award record. |
| Grand River Mutual Telephone Corporation | Grand River Mutual Telephone Corporation is listed as Award holder in the tracker. The snapshot links it to 2 project records and reports $24,039,077.40 in attributed BEAD awards. Each figure describes the cited award record. |
| Green Hills Telephone Corporation | Green Hills Telephone Corporation is listed as Award holder in the tracker. The snapshot links it to 3 project records and reports $2,198,512.63 in attributed BEAD awards. Each figure describes the cited award record. |
| IdeaTek Telcom, LLC | IdeaTek Telcom, LLC is listed as Award holder in the tracker. The snapshot links it to 29 project records and reports $51,054,749.98 in attributed BEAD awards. Each figure describes the cited award record. |
| Mark Twain Rural Telephone Company | Mark Twain Rural Telephone Company is listed as Award holder in the tracker. The snapshot links it to 2 project records and reports $9,332,584.00 in attributed BEAD awards. Each figure describes the cited award record. |
| Mediacom Communications Corp. | Mediacom Communications Corp. is listed as Award holder in the tracker. The snapshot links it to 48 project records and reports $161,575,685.26 in attributed BEAD awards. Each figure describes the cited award record. |
| Net Vision Communications LLC | Net Vision Communications LLC is listed as Award holder in the tracker. The snapshot links it to 13 project records and reports $43,104,557.50 in attributed BEAD awards. Each figure describes the cited award record. |
| Northeast Missouri Rural Telephone Company | Northeast Missouri Rural Telephone Company is listed as Award holder in the tracker. The snapshot links it to 6 project records and reports $12,714,812.25 in attributed BEAD awards. Each figure describes the cited award record. |
| Oregon Telephone Corporation | Oregon Telephone Corporation is listed as Award holder in the tracker. The snapshot links it to 6 project records and reports $21,063,250.76 in attributed BEAD awards. Each figure describes the cited award record. |
| Premier Holdings LLC | Premier Holdings LLC is listed as Award holder in the tracker. The snapshot links it to 11 project records and reports $84,045,966.64 in attributed BEAD awards. Each figure describes the cited award record. |
| Ralls Technologies, LLC | Ralls Technologies, LLC is listed as Award holder in the tracker. The snapshot links it to 3 project records and reports $16,038,756.62 in attributed BEAD awards. Each figure describes the cited award record. |
| Rock Port Telephone Company | Rock Port Telephone Company is listed as Award holder in the tracker. The snapshot links it to 4 project records and reports $1,386,214.53 in attributed BEAD awards. Each figure describes the cited award record. |
| SEMO Electric Cooperative | SEMO Electric Cooperative is listed as Award holder in the tracker. The snapshot links it to 6 project records and reports $6,562,346.55 in attributed BEAD awards. Each figure describes the cited award record. |
| Smartlink Technology, LLC | Smartlink Technology, LLC is listed as Award holder in the tracker. The snapshot links it to 2 project records and reports $650,670.00 in attributed BEAD awards. Each figure describes the cited award record. |
| Socket Telecom LLC | Socket Telecom LLC is listed as Award holder in the tracker. The snapshot links it to 17 project records and reports $35,932,431.60 in attributed BEAD awards. Each figure describes the cited award record. |
| Space Exploration Technologies Corp. | Space Exploration Technologies Corp. is listed as Award holder in the tracker. The snapshot links it to 1875 project records and reports $625,449,276.89 in attributed BEAD awards. Each figure describes the cited award record. |
| Steelville Telephone Exchange, Inc. | Steelville Telephone Exchange, Inc. is listed as Award holder in the tracker. The snapshot links it to 7 project records and reports $55,583,558.46 in attributed BEAD awards. Each figure describes the cited award record. |
| Total Highspeed LLC | Total Highspeed LLC is listed as Award holder in the tracker. The snapshot links it to 7 project records and reports $32,547,832.51 in attributed BEAD awards. Each figure describes the cited award record. |
Show 20 moreShow fewer
Browse all companies linked to project records — public access, no signup required
Sources, method and limits
Show 6 sourcesHide
Sources and evidence
- STATEMissouri program milestoneAs of: Jul 1, 2026 · Record: state:MO
- KWTracker project records across sourcesAs of: Sep 5, 2026 · Record: state:MO
- NTIABEAD program allocation (June 2023)As of: Jun 26, 2023
- NTIANTIA reported awardsAs of: Sep 5, 2026 · Record: state:MO
- NTIANTIA planned service locationsAs of: Sep 5, 2026 · Record: state:MO
- SUBReported executed subawardsAs of: Sep 18, 2026
Limitations and interpretation
- An award is a research signal. The award holder decides its own bids and subcontracts. Confirm project status and vendor needs with them.
- Public company profiles exclude unresolved identities; source funding totals may include awards associated with companies still under identity review.
Cite or correct this record
Kapwork Grow, “Missouri BEAD market”, https://kapwork.com/grow/directory/bead/states/missouri, materially updated Sep 26, 2026.
Report an error in this record and we will check it against the cited sources.
An award is not an open solicitation, revenue, cash received, or guaranteed contractor demand. A planned date alone does not establish construction or completion. “Not reported” means missing information, not zero. Completed and withdrawn records can remain available as historical records.
Related records
- Allo Communications LLCCompany profile · Missouri
- AT&T Inc.Company profile · 19 states
- Boycom Cablevision, Inc.Company profile · Missouri
- Comcast CorporationCompany profile · 34 states
- Grand River Mutual Telephone CorporationCompany profile · 2 states
- Northeast Missouri Rural Telephone CompanyCompany profile · Missouri
- United Electric Cooperative, Inc.Company profile · Missouri
- Whittrio, Inc.Company profile · 3 states
Kapwork Grow
Every BEAD award in the directory, in one place.
Search by trade, company or place.