Georgia BEAD market
Georgia has $1,307,214,371.65 in program allocation, $304,566,887.73 in reported awards, and not reported in reported executed subawards. These measures describe different funding stages and must not be added together.
- Allocation
- $1.3B ($1,307,214,371.65)
- Awarded
- $304.6M ($304,566,887.73)
- Locations planned
- 119,813
- Project records
- 260
Record quality
- Sources cited
- 6
- Summary
- From published records
- Source as of
- Last material change
Also in Georgia
60 data center builds in Georgia
Proposed, approved, under construction or expanding, in the latest snapshot.
Key facts
STATE State program noticesKW Kapwork tracker recordsNTIA NTIA federal reportingSUB Executed subaward records
- Program allocation
- $1,307,214,371.65Reporting period: 2023-06-26
- Reported awarded funding
- $304,566,887.73Reporting period: 2026-09-05
- Reported executed subawards
- Not reportedReporting period: 2026-09-18
- Project records across tracker sources
- 260Reporting period: 2026-09-05
- Locations planned
- 119,813Reporting period: 2026-09-05
- State-program milestone
- Proposal approved
Project records
On smaller screens, scroll the table horizontally.
| Record | Summary |
|---|---|
| Georgia broadband project CM61-BEAD-GA-002007 | Georgia broadband project CM61-BEAD-GA-002007 (CM61-BEAD-GA-002007) is a broadband project record in Georgia. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: $2,129,228.27. Linked award holder: Blue Ridge Mountain Electric Membership Corporation. |
| Georgia broadband project CM61-BEAD-GA-002011 | Georgia broadband project CM61-BEAD-GA-002011 (CM61-BEAD-GA-002011) is a broadband project record in Georgia. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: $308,240.60. Linked award holder: Ellijay Telephone Company. |
| Georgia broadband project CM61-BEAD-GA-002013 | Georgia broadband project CM61-BEAD-GA-002013 (CM61-BEAD-GA-002013) is a broadband project record in Georgia. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: $1,188,771.00. Linked award holder: Connect Holding II LLC. |
| Georgia broadband project CM61-BEAD-GA-002018 | Georgia broadband project CM61-BEAD-GA-002018 (CM61-BEAD-GA-002018) is a broadband project record in Georgia. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: $1,410,803.91. Linked award holder: Uniti Group Inc.. |
| Georgia broadband project CM61-BEAD-GA-002020 | Georgia broadband project CM61-BEAD-GA-002020 (CM61-BEAD-GA-002020) is a broadband project record in Georgia. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: $1,586,659.44. Linked award holder: Zoom Telcom, LLC. |
| Georgia broadband project CM61-BEAD-GA-002021 | Georgia broadband project CM61-BEAD-GA-002021 (CM61-BEAD-GA-002021) is a broadband project record in Georgia. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: $1,807,785.27. Linked award holder: Zoom Telcom, LLC. |
| Georgia broadband project CM61-BEAD-GA-002025 | Georgia broadband project CM61-BEAD-GA-002025 (CM61-BEAD-GA-002025) is a broadband project record in Georgia. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: $2,414,252.19. Linked award holder: Zoom Telcom, LLC. |
| Georgia broadband project CM61-BEAD-GA-002027 | Georgia broadband project CM61-BEAD-GA-002027 (CM61-BEAD-GA-002027) is a broadband project record in Georgia. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: $446,601.27. Linked award holder: Zoom Telcom, LLC. |
| Georgia broadband project CM61-BEAD-GA-002029 | Georgia broadband project CM61-BEAD-GA-002029 (CM61-BEAD-GA-002029) is a broadband project record in Georgia. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: $4,631,421.00. Linked award holder: Zoom Telcom, LLC. |
| Georgia broadband project CM61-BEAD-GA-002032 | Georgia broadband project CM61-BEAD-GA-002032 (CM61-BEAD-GA-002032) is a broadband project record in Georgia. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: $237,608.25. Linked award holder: Conexon Connect, LLC. |
| Georgia broadband project CM61-BEAD-GA-002051 | Georgia broadband project CM61-BEAD-GA-002051 (CM61-BEAD-GA-002051) is a broadband project record in Georgia. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: $1,076,821.00. Linked award holder: Connect Holding II LLC. |
| Georgia broadband project CM61-BEAD-GA-002058 | Georgia broadband project CM61-BEAD-GA-002058 (CM61-BEAD-GA-002058) is a broadband project record in Georgia. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: $2,404,420.11. Linked award holder: Mediacom Communications Corp.. |
| Georgia broadband project CM61-BEAD-GA-002059 | Georgia broadband project CM61-BEAD-GA-002059 (CM61-BEAD-GA-002059) is a broadband project record in Georgia. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: $8,598,458.34. Linked award holder: Mediacom Communications Corp.. |
| Georgia broadband project CM61-BEAD-GA-002062 | Georgia broadband project CM61-BEAD-GA-002062 (CM61-BEAD-GA-002062) is a broadband project record in Georgia. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: $1,146,547.79. Linked award holder: Mediacom Communications Corp.. |
| Georgia broadband project CM61-BEAD-GA-002063 | Georgia broadband project CM61-BEAD-GA-002063 (CM61-BEAD-GA-002063) is a broadband project record in Georgia. Recorded technology: Fiber, Cable. Reported award: $509,996.46. Linked award holder: Mediacom Communications Corp.. |
| Georgia broadband project CM61-BEAD-GA-002067 | Georgia broadband project CM61-BEAD-GA-002067 (CM61-BEAD-GA-002067) is a broadband project record in Georgia. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: $198,000.00. Linked award holder: Pembroke Telephone Company, Inc.. |
| Georgia broadband project CM61-BEAD-GA-002071 | Georgia broadband project CM61-BEAD-GA-002071 (CM61-BEAD-GA-002071) is a broadband project record in Georgia. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: $1,378,968.00. Linked award holder: Conexon Connect, LLC. |
| Georgia broadband project CM61-BEAD-GA-002073 | Georgia broadband project CM61-BEAD-GA-002073 (CM61-BEAD-GA-002073) is a broadband project record in Georgia. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: $2,004,273.00. Linked award holder: Conexon Connect, LLC. |
| Georgia broadband project CM61-BEAD-GA-002082 | Georgia broadband project CM61-BEAD-GA-002082 (CM61-BEAD-GA-002082) is a broadband project record in Georgia. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: $369,162.00. Linked award holder: Conexon Connect, LLC. |
| Georgia broadband project CM61-BEAD-GA-002088 | Georgia broadband project CM61-BEAD-GA-002088 (CM61-BEAD-GA-002088) is a broadband project record in Georgia. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: $100,000.50. Linked award holder: Conexon Connect, LLC. |
| Georgia broadband project CM61-BEAD-GA-002089 | Georgia broadband project CM61-BEAD-GA-002089 (CM61-BEAD-GA-002089) is a broadband project record in Georgia. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: $316,772.25. Linked award holder: Conexon Connect, LLC. |
| Georgia broadband project CM61-BEAD-GA-002098 | Georgia broadband project CM61-BEAD-GA-002098 (CM61-BEAD-GA-002098) is a broadband project record in Georgia. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: $138,297.75. Linked award holder: Conexon Connect, LLC. |
| Georgia broadband project CM61-BEAD-GA-002099 | Georgia broadband project CM61-BEAD-GA-002099 (CM61-BEAD-GA-002099) is a broadband project record in Georgia. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: $5,289,049.50. Linked award holder: Conexon Connect, LLC. |
| Georgia broadband project CM61-BEAD-GA-002102 | Georgia broadband project CM61-BEAD-GA-002102 (CM61-BEAD-GA-002102) is a broadband project record in Georgia. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: $4,849,363.50. Linked award holder: Conexon Connect, LLC. |
| Georgia broadband project CM61-BEAD-GA-002103 | Georgia broadband project CM61-BEAD-GA-002103 (CM61-BEAD-GA-002103) is a broadband project record in Georgia. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: $100,000.50. Linked award holder: Conexon Connect, LLC. |
| Georgia broadband project CM61-BEAD-GA-002104 | Georgia broadband project CM61-BEAD-GA-002104 (CM61-BEAD-GA-002104) is a broadband project record in Georgia. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: $1,095,748.50. Linked award holder: Conexon Connect, LLC. |
| Georgia broadband project CM61-BEAD-GA-002105 | Georgia broadband project CM61-BEAD-GA-002105 (CM61-BEAD-GA-002105) is a broadband project record in Georgia. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: $3,919,953.75. Linked award holder: Conexon Connect, LLC. |
| Georgia broadband project CM61-BEAD-GA-002115 | Georgia broadband project CM61-BEAD-GA-002115 (CM61-BEAD-GA-002115) is a broadband project record in Georgia. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: $1,456,019.45. Linked award holder: City of Elberton, Georgia. |
| Georgia broadband project CM61-BEAD-GA-002120 | Georgia broadband project CM61-BEAD-GA-002120 (CM61-BEAD-GA-002120) is a broadband project record in Georgia. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: $970,123.21. Linked award holder: Ellijay Telephone Company. |
| Georgia broadband project CM61-BEAD-GA-002122 | Georgia broadband project CM61-BEAD-GA-002122 (CM61-BEAD-GA-002122) is a broadband project record in Georgia. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: $82,371.00. Linked award holder: Planters Rural Telephone Cooperative, Inc.. |
Show 20 moreShow fewer
Browse all project records — public access, no signup required
Project-stage evidence distribution
| Stage | Project records |
|---|---|
| Not independently evidenced | 260 |
Companies linked to project records
On smaller screens, scroll the table horizontally.
| Record | Summary |
|---|---|
| AT&T Inc. | AT&T Inc. is listed as Award holder in the tracker. The snapshot links it to 201 project records and reports $533,089,021.97 in attributed BEAD awards. Each figure describes the cited award record. |
| Blue Ridge Mountain Electric Membership Corporation | Blue Ridge Mountain Electric Membership Corporation is listed as Award holder in the tracker. The snapshot links it to 2 project records and reports $3,807,280.09 in attributed BEAD awards. Each figure describes the cited award record. |
| City of Elberton, Georgia | City of Elberton, Georgia is listed as Award holder in the tracker. The snapshot links it to 1 project records and reports $1,456,019.45 in attributed BEAD awards. Each figure describes the cited award record. |
| Comcast Corporation | Comcast Corporation is listed as Award holder in the tracker. The snapshot links it to 218 project records and reports $1,137,805,299.56 in attributed BEAD awards. Each figure describes the cited award record. |
| Conexon Connect, LLC | Conexon Connect, LLC is listed as Award holder in the tracker. The snapshot links it to 59 project records and reports $221,784,642.01 in attributed BEAD awards. Each figure describes the cited award record. |
| Connect Holding II LLC | Connect Holding II LLC is listed as Award holder in the tracker. The snapshot links it to 211 project records and reports $542,176,530.87 in attributed BEAD awards. Each figure describes the cited award record. |
| DoveTel Communications, LLC | DoveTel Communications, LLC is listed as Award holder in the tracker. The snapshot links it to 1 project records and reports $1,183,360.00 in attributed BEAD awards. Each figure describes the cited award record. |
| Ellijay Telephone Company | Ellijay Telephone Company is listed as Award holder in the tracker. The snapshot links it to 2 project records and reports $1,278,363.81 in attributed BEAD awards. Each figure describes the cited award record. |
| Mediacom Communications Corp. | Mediacom Communications Corp. is listed as Award holder in the tracker. The snapshot links it to 48 project records and reports $161,575,685.26 in attributed BEAD awards. Each figure describes the cited award record. |
| Pembroke Telephone Company, Inc. | Pembroke Telephone Company, Inc. is listed as Award holder in the tracker. The snapshot links it to 2 project records and reports $493,500.00 in attributed BEAD awards. Each figure describes the cited award record. |
| Plant Telephone Company | Plant Telephone Company is listed as Award holder in the tracker. The snapshot links it to 1 project records and reports $1,767,135.00 in attributed BEAD awards. Each figure describes the cited award record. |
| Planters Rural Telephone Cooperative, Inc. | Planters Rural Telephone Cooperative, Inc. is listed as Award holder in the tracker. The snapshot links it to 1 project records and reports $82,371.00 in attributed BEAD awards. Each figure describes the cited award record. |
| Space Exploration Technologies Corp. | Space Exploration Technologies Corp. is listed as Award holder in the tracker. The snapshot links it to 1875 project records and reports $625,449,276.89 in attributed BEAD awards. Each figure describes the cited award record. |
| Uniti Group Inc. | Uniti Group Inc. is listed as Award holder in the tracker. The snapshot links it to 84 project records and reports $184,183,949.55 in attributed BEAD awards. Each figure describes the cited award record. |
| Zoom Telcom, LLC | Zoom Telcom, LLC is listed as Award holder in the tracker. The snapshot links it to 5 project records and reports $10,886,719.17 in attributed BEAD awards. Each figure describes the cited award record. |
Show 5 moreShow fewer
Sources, method and limits
Show 6 sourcesHide
Sources and evidence
- STATEGeorgia program milestoneAs of: Aug 7, 2026 · Record: state:GA
- KWTracker project records across sourcesAs of: Sep 5, 2026 · Record: state:GA
- NTIABEAD program allocation (June 2023)As of: Jun 26, 2023
- NTIANTIA reported awardsAs of: Sep 5, 2026 · Record: state:GA
- NTIANTIA planned service locationsAs of: Sep 5, 2026 · Record: state:GA
- SUBReported executed subawardsAs of: Sep 18, 2026
Limitations and interpretation
- An award is a research signal. The award holder decides its own bids and subcontracts. Confirm project status and vendor needs with them.
- Public company profiles exclude unresolved identities; source funding totals may include awards associated with companies still under identity review.
Cite or correct this record
Kapwork Grow, “Georgia BEAD market”, https://kapwork.com/grow/directory/bead/states/georgia, materially updated Sep 20, 2026.
Report an error in this record and we will check it against the cited sources.
An award is not an open solicitation, revenue, cash received, or guaranteed contractor demand. A planned date alone does not establish construction or completion. “Not reported” means missing information, not zero. Completed and withdrawn records can remain available as historical records.
Related records
- AT&T Inc.Company profile · 19 states
- Blue Ridge Mountain Electric Membership CorporationCompany profile · Georgia
- Comcast CorporationCompany profile · 34 states
- Conexon Connect, LLCCompany profile · 8 states
- DoveTel Communications, LLCCompany profile · Georgia
- Ellijay Telephone CompanyCompany profile · Georgia
- Planters Rural Telephone Cooperative, Inc.Company profile · Georgia
- Space Exploration Technologies Corp.Company profile · 46 states
Kapwork Grow
Every BEAD award in the directory, in one place.
Search by trade, company or place.