Skip to content
BEAD project

Siuslaw Broadband, LLC · Fiber · Oregon

Official project code: CM61-BEAD-OR-85715

Siuslaw Broadband, LLCOregonUpdated

Oregon broadband project CM61-BEAD-OR-85715 (CM61-BEAD-OR-85715) is a broadband project record in Oregon. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: $639,847.04. Linked award holder: Siuslaw Broadband, LLC.

Award
$639.8K ($639,847.04)
Locations
112
Technology
Fiber
Planned completion
Feb 1, 2030 (2030-02-01)

Who's on this project

The award holder decides its own bids and subcontracts.

Schedule

Dates as reported. Not a bid calendar. A planned date is not evidence that work occurred.

  1. in ~3 yr

    Planned completionPlanned

  2. Today

    Latest snapshot

    Last material change Sep 17, 2026.

  3. 6 mo ago

    Planned startPlanned

Record quality

Sources cited
1
Summary
From published records
Source as of
Last material change

Record details

NTIA NTIA federal reporting

Official project code
CM61-BEAD-OR-85715Official project code · NTIA federal reportingNTIA federal reportingAs of Sep 5, 2026 · Record: program79:OR:CM61-BEAD-OR-85715
Project state or territory
OregonProject state or territory · NTIA federal reportingNTIA federal reportingAs of Sep 5, 2026 · Record: program79:OR:CM61-BEAD-OR-85715
Reported award
$639,847.04Reported award · NTIA federal reportingNTIA federal reportingAs of Sep 5, 2026 · Record: program79:OR:CM61-BEAD-OR-85715Reporting period: 2026-09-05
Planned service locations
112Planned service locations · NTIA federal reportingNTIA federal reportingAs of Sep 5, 2026 · Record: program79:OR:CM61-BEAD-OR-85715Reporting period: 2026-09-05
Recorded deployment technologies
FiberRecorded deployment technologies · NTIA federal reportingNTIA federal reportingAs of Sep 5, 2026 · Record: program79:OR:CM61-BEAD-OR-85715
Project award status
Not reportedProject award status · NTIA federal reportingNTIA federal reportingAs of Sep 5, 2026 · Record: program79:OR:CM61-BEAD-OR-85715
Planned start
2026-03-03Planned start · NTIA federal reportingNTIA federal reportingAs of Sep 5, 2026 · Record: program79:OR:CM61-BEAD-OR-85715Planned date — not evidence that work occurred.
Planned completion
2030-02-01Planned completion · NTIA federal reportingNTIA federal reportingAs of Sep 5, 2026 · Record: program79:OR:CM61-BEAD-OR-85715Planned date — not evidence that work occurred.

Sources, method and limits

Show 1 sourceHide

Sources and evidence

  1. NTIA
    NTIA federal reportingAs of: Sep 5, 2026 · Record: program79:OR:CM61-BEAD-OR-85715

Limitations and interpretation

  • An award is a research signal. The award holder decides its own bids and subcontracts. Confirm project status and vendor needs with them.
  • The approval stage is inherited from a state-program milestone; individual project execution is not independently confirmed by that milestone.

Cite or correct this record

Kapwork Grow, “Siuslaw Broadband, LLC · Fiber · Oregon”, https://kapwork.com/grow/directory/bead/projects/oregon-broadband-project-cm61-bead-or-85715-pr_f4c36186f8f5c0a16856, materially updated Sep 17, 2026.

Report an error in this record and we will check it against the cited sources.

An award is not an open solicitation, revenue, cash received, or guaranteed contractor demand. A planned date alone does not establish construction or completion. “Not reported” means missing information, not zero. Completed and withdrawn records can remain available as historical records.

Related records

Kapwork Grow

Every BEAD award in the directory, in one place.

Search by trade, company or place.

Browse the directory