Oregon BEAD market
Oregon has $688,914,932.20 in program allocation, $587,851,818.02 in reported awards, and not reported in reported executed subawards. These measures describe different funding stages and must not be added together.
- Allocation
- $688.9M ($688,914,932.20)
- Awarded
- $587.9M ($587,851,818.02)
- Locations planned
- 104,654
- Project records
- 313
Record quality
- Sources cited
- 6
- Summary
- From published records
- Source as of
- Last material change
Also in Oregon
20 data center builds in Oregon
Proposed, approved, under construction or expanding, in the latest snapshot.
Key facts
STATE State program noticesKW Kapwork tracker recordsNTIA NTIA federal reportingSUB Executed subaward records
- Program allocation
- $688,914,932.20Reporting period: 2023-06-26
- Reported awarded funding
- $587,851,818.02Reporting period: 2026-09-05
- Reported executed subawards
- Not reportedReporting period: 2026-09-18
- Project records across tracker sources
- 313Reporting period: 2026-09-05
- Locations planned
- 104,654Reporting period: 2026-09-05
- State-program milestone
- Proposal approved
Most recent material change between snapshots
Project records across tracker sources: 317 → 313.
Project records
On smaller screens, scroll the table horizontally.
| Record | Summary |
|---|---|
| Oregon broadband project CM61-BEAD-OR-85090 | Oregon broadband project CM61-BEAD-OR-85090 (CM61-BEAD-OR-85090) is a broadband project record in Oregon. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: $15,199,456.22. Linked award holder: Qualitylife Intergovernmental Agency. |
| Oregon broadband project CM61-BEAD-OR-85176 | Oregon broadband project CM61-BEAD-OR-85176 (CM61-BEAD-OR-85176) is a broadband project record in Oregon. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: $141,292.75. Linked award holder: Robinson Communications Corporation. |
| Oregon broadband project CM61-BEAD-OR-85285 | Oregon broadband project CM61-BEAD-OR-85285 (CM61-BEAD-OR-85285) is a broadband project record in Oregon. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: $3,896,583.60. Linked award holder: Northwest Fiber, LLC. |
| Oregon broadband project CM61-BEAD-OR-85293 | Oregon broadband project CM61-BEAD-OR-85293 (CM61-BEAD-OR-85293) is a broadband project record in Oregon. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: $5,179,617.95. Linked award holder: Blue Mountain Networks LLC. |
| Oregon broadband project CM61-BEAD-OR-85294 | Oregon broadband project CM61-BEAD-OR-85294 (CM61-BEAD-OR-85294) is a broadband project record in Oregon. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: $272,037.92. Linked award holder: Blue Mountain Networks LLC. |
| Oregon broadband project CM61-BEAD-OR-85368 | Oregon broadband project CM61-BEAD-OR-85368 (CM61-BEAD-OR-85368) is a broadband project record in Oregon. Recorded technology: Licensed Fixed Wireless. Reported award: $730,427.25. Linked award holder: Alyrica Networks, Inc.. |
| Oregon broadband project CM61-BEAD-OR-85390 | Oregon broadband project CM61-BEAD-OR-85390 (CM61-BEAD-OR-85390) is a broadband project record in Oregon. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: $9,682,722.88. Linked award holder: Consumers Power. |
| Oregon broadband project CM61-BEAD-OR-85399 | Oregon broadband project CM61-BEAD-OR-85399 (CM61-BEAD-OR-85399) is a broadband project record in Oregon. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: $980,000.00. Linked award holder: Douglas Electric Cooperative Inc.. |
| Oregon broadband project CM61-BEAD-OR-85554 | Oregon broadband project CM61-BEAD-OR-85554 (CM61-BEAD-OR-85554) is a broadband project record in Oregon. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: $462,500.00. Linked award holder: Hunter Communications & Technologies LLC. |
| Oregon broadband project CM61-BEAD-OR-85581 | Oregon broadband project CM61-BEAD-OR-85581 (CM61-BEAD-OR-85581) is a broadband project record in Oregon. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: $690,220.30. Linked award holder: Pioneer Telephone Cooperative (OR). |
| Oregon broadband project CM61-BEAD-OR-85620 | Oregon broadband project CM61-BEAD-OR-85620 (CM61-BEAD-OR-85620) is a broadband project record in Oregon. Recorded technology: Fiber, LBR Fixed Wireless. Reported award: $12,515,702.54. Linked award holder: Astound Networks. |
| Oregon broadband project CM61-BEAD-OR-85643 | Oregon broadband project CM61-BEAD-OR-85643 (CM61-BEAD-OR-85643) is a broadband project record in Oregon. Recorded technology: Fiber, LBR Fixed Wireless. Reported award: $13,939,085.04. Linked award holder: Astound Networks. |
| Oregon broadband project CM61-BEAD-OR-85652 | Oregon broadband project CM61-BEAD-OR-85652 (CM61-BEAD-OR-85652) is a broadband project record in Oregon. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: $1,312,438.60. Linked award holder: Pioneer Telephone Cooperative (OR). |
| Oregon broadband project CM61-BEAD-OR-85653 | Oregon broadband project CM61-BEAD-OR-85653 (CM61-BEAD-OR-85653) is a broadband project record in Oregon. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: $17,000.50. Linked award holder: Pioneer Telephone Cooperative (OR). |
| Oregon broadband project CM61-BEAD-OR-85654 | Oregon broadband project CM61-BEAD-OR-85654 (CM61-BEAD-OR-85654) is a broadband project record in Oregon. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: $13,600.40. Linked award holder: Pioneer Telephone Cooperative (OR). |
| Oregon broadband project CM61-BEAD-OR-85661 | Oregon broadband project CM61-BEAD-OR-85661 (CM61-BEAD-OR-85661) is a broadband project record in Oregon. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: $1,594,651.59. Linked award holder: Pioneer Telephone Cooperative (OR). |
| Oregon broadband project CM61-BEAD-OR-85662 | Oregon broadband project CM61-BEAD-OR-85662 (CM61-BEAD-OR-85662) is a broadband project record in Oregon. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: $741,221.80. Linked award holder: Pioneer Telephone Cooperative (OR). |
| Oregon broadband project CM61-BEAD-OR-85679 | Oregon broadband project CM61-BEAD-OR-85679 (CM61-BEAD-OR-85679) is a broadband project record in Oregon. Recorded technology: Fiber, Unlicensed Fixed Wireless. Reported award: $5,336,714.80. Linked award holder: Alyrica Networks, Inc.. |
| Oregon broadband project CM61-BEAD-OR-85699 | Oregon broadband project CM61-BEAD-OR-85699 (CM61-BEAD-OR-85699) is a broadband project record in Oregon. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: $1,405,000.00. Linked award holder: Douglas Electric Cooperative Inc.. |
| Oregon broadband project CM61-BEAD-OR-85700 | Oregon broadband project CM61-BEAD-OR-85700 (CM61-BEAD-OR-85700) is a broadband project record in Oregon. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: $1,465,000.00. Linked award holder: Douglas Electric Cooperative Inc.. |
| Oregon broadband project CM61-BEAD-OR-85701 | Oregon broadband project CM61-BEAD-OR-85701 (CM61-BEAD-OR-85701) is a broadband project record in Oregon. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: $1,280,000.00. Linked award holder: Douglas Electric Cooperative Inc.. |
| Oregon broadband project CM61-BEAD-OR-85702 | Oregon broadband project CM61-BEAD-OR-85702 (CM61-BEAD-OR-85702) is a broadband project record in Oregon. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: $2,215,000.00. Linked award holder: Douglas Electric Cooperative Inc.. |
| Oregon broadband project CM61-BEAD-OR-85703 | Oregon broadband project CM61-BEAD-OR-85703 (CM61-BEAD-OR-85703) is a broadband project record in Oregon. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: $615,000.00. Linked award holder: Douglas Electric Cooperative Inc.. |
| Oregon broadband project CM61-BEAD-OR-85704 | Oregon broadband project CM61-BEAD-OR-85704 (CM61-BEAD-OR-85704) is a broadband project record in Oregon. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: $15,773,622.86. Linked award holder: Siuslaw Broadband, LLC. |
| Oregon broadband project CM61-BEAD-OR-85705 | Oregon broadband project CM61-BEAD-OR-85705 (CM61-BEAD-OR-85705) is a broadband project record in Oregon. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: $1,695,000.00. Linked award holder: Douglas Electric Cooperative Inc.. |
| Oregon broadband project CM61-BEAD-OR-85712 | Oregon broadband project CM61-BEAD-OR-85712 (CM61-BEAD-OR-85712) is a broadband project record in Oregon. Recorded technology: Fiber, LBR Fixed Wireless. Reported award: $8,093,229.13. Linked award holder: Siuslaw Broadband, LLC. |
| Oregon broadband project CM61-BEAD-OR-85715 | Oregon broadband project CM61-BEAD-OR-85715 (CM61-BEAD-OR-85715) is a broadband project record in Oregon. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: $639,847.04. Linked award holder: Siuslaw Broadband, LLC. |
| Oregon broadband project CM61-BEAD-OR-85716 | Oregon broadband project CM61-BEAD-OR-85716 (CM61-BEAD-OR-85716) is a broadband project record in Oregon. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: $111,315.12. Linked award holder: Siuslaw Broadband, LLC. |
| Oregon broadband project CM61-BEAD-OR-85734 | Oregon broadband project CM61-BEAD-OR-85734 (CM61-BEAD-OR-85734) is a broadband project record in Oregon. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: $8,188,147.14. Linked award holder: Whittrio, Inc.. |
| Oregon broadband project CM61-BEAD-OR-85739 | Oregon broadband project CM61-BEAD-OR-85739 (CM61-BEAD-OR-85739) is a broadband project record in Oregon. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: $5,515,542.40. Linked award holder: County of Gilliam. |
Show 20 moreShow fewer
Browse all project records — public access, no signup required
Project-stage evidence distribution
| Stage | Project records |
|---|---|
| Not independently evidenced | 313 |
Companies linked to project records
On smaller screens, scroll the table horizontally.
| Record | Summary |
|---|---|
| Alyrica Networks, Inc. | Alyrica Networks, Inc. is listed as Award holder in the tracker. The snapshot links it to 2 project records and reports $6,067,142.05 in attributed BEAD awards. Each figure describes the cited award record. |
| Astound Networks | Astound Networks is listed as Award holder in the tracker. The snapshot links it to 13 project records and reports $90,682,873.55 in attributed BEAD awards. Each figure describes the cited award record. |
| Blue Mountain Networks LLC | Blue Mountain Networks LLC is listed as Award holder in the tracker. The snapshot links it to 2 project records and reports $5,451,655.87 in attributed BEAD awards. Each figure describes the cited award record. |
| Comcast Corporation | Comcast Corporation is listed as Award holder in the tracker. The snapshot links it to 218 project records and reports $1,137,805,299.56 in attributed BEAD awards. Each figure describes the cited award record. |
| Consumers Power | Consumers Power is listed as Award holder in the tracker. The snapshot links it to 2 project records and reports $17,763,599.27 in attributed BEAD awards. Each figure describes the cited award record. |
| County of Columbia | County of Columbia is listed as Award holder in the tracker. The snapshot links it to 3 project records and reports $9,517,400.00 in attributed BEAD awards. Each figure describes the cited award record. |
| County of Gilliam | County of Gilliam is listed as Award holder in the tracker. The snapshot links it to 1 project records and reports $5,515,542.40 in attributed BEAD awards. Each figure describes the cited award record. |
| Douglas Electric Cooperative Inc. | Douglas Electric Cooperative Inc. is listed as Award holder in the tracker. The snapshot links it to 30 project records and reports $31,576,000.00 in attributed BEAD awards. Each figure describes the cited award record. |
| Farmers Mutual Telephone Company (ID) | Farmers Mutual Telephone Company (ID) is listed as Award holder in the tracker. The snapshot links it to 3 project records and reports $7,470,854.00 in attributed BEAD awards. Each figure describes the cited award record. |
| Hood River Electric Cooperative | Hood River Electric Cooperative is listed as Award holder in the tracker. The snapshot links it to 1 project records and reports $3,049,804.62 in attributed BEAD awards. Each figure describes the cited award record. |
| Hunter Communications & Technologies LLC | Hunter Communications & Technologies LLC is listed as Award holder in the tracker. The snapshot links it to 1 project records and reports $462,500.00 in attributed BEAD awards. Each figure describes the cited award record. |
| Inland Development Corporation | Inland Development Corporation is listed as Award holder in the tracker. The snapshot links it to 2 project records and reports $29,794,818.00 in attributed BEAD awards. Each figure describes the cited award record. |
| Northwest Fiber, LLC | Northwest Fiber, LLC is listed as Award holder in the tracker. The snapshot links it to 22 project records and reports $57,020,919.93 in attributed BEAD awards. Each figure describes the cited award record. |
| Pioneer Telephone Cooperative (OR) | Pioneer Telephone Cooperative (OR) is listed as Award holder in the tracker. The snapshot links it to 6 project records and reports $4,369,133.19 in attributed BEAD awards. Each figure describes the cited award record. |
| Qualitylife Intergovernmental Agency | Qualitylife Intergovernmental Agency is listed as Award holder in the tracker. The snapshot links it to 1 project records and reports $15,199,456.22 in attributed BEAD awards. Each figure describes the cited award record. |
| Robinson Communications Corporation | Robinson Communications Corporation is listed as Award holder in the tracker. The snapshot links it to 12 project records and reports $7,353,599.09 in attributed BEAD awards. Each figure describes the cited award record. |
| Siuslaw Broadband, LLC | Siuslaw Broadband, LLC is listed as Award holder in the tracker. The snapshot links it to 4 project records and reports $24,618,014.15 in attributed BEAD awards. Each figure describes the cited award record. |
| Space Exploration Technologies Corp. | Space Exploration Technologies Corp. is listed as Award holder in the tracker. The snapshot links it to 1875 project records and reports $625,449,276.89 in attributed BEAD awards. Each figure describes the cited award record. |
| Whittrio, Inc. | Whittrio, Inc. is listed as Award holder in the tracker. The snapshot links it to 44 project records and reports $262,028,011.18 in attributed BEAD awards. Each figure describes the cited award record. |
Show 9 moreShow fewer
Sources, method and limits
Show 6 sourcesHide
Sources and evidence
- STATEOregon program milestoneAs of: Aug 7, 2026 · Record: state:OR
- KWTracker project records across sourcesAs of: Sep 5, 2026 · Record: state:OR
- NTIABEAD program allocation (June 2023)As of: Jun 26, 2023
- NTIANTIA reported awardsAs of: Sep 5, 2026 · Record: state:OR
- NTIANTIA planned service locationsAs of: Sep 5, 2026 · Record: state:OR
- SUBReported executed subawardsAs of: Sep 18, 2026
Limitations and interpretation
- An award is a research signal. The award holder decides its own bids and subcontracts. Confirm project status and vendor needs with them.
- Public company profiles exclude unresolved identities; source funding totals may include awards associated with companies still under identity review.
Cite or correct this record
Kapwork Grow, “Oregon BEAD market”, https://kapwork.com/grow/directory/bead/states/oregon, materially updated Sep 20, 2026.
Report an error in this record and we will check it against the cited sources.
An award is not an open solicitation, revenue, cash received, or guaranteed contractor demand. A planned date alone does not establish construction or completion. “Not reported” means missing information, not zero. Completed and withdrawn records can remain available as historical records.
Related records
- Alyrica Networks, Inc.Company profile · Oregon
- Astound NetworksCompany profile · 2 states
- Comcast CorporationCompany profile · 34 states
- Hunter Communications & Technologies LLCCompany profile · Oregon
- Northwest Fiber, LLCCompany profile · 3 states
- Siuslaw Broadband, LLCCompany profile · Oregon
- Space Exploration Technologies Corp.Company profile · 46 states
- Whittrio, Inc.Company profile · 3 states
Kapwork Grow
Every BEAD award in the directory, in one place.
Search by trade, company or place.