Skip to content
Company profile

Douglas Electric Cooperative Inc.

Updated

Douglas Electric Cooperative Inc. is listed as Award holder in the tracker. The snapshot links it to 30 project records and reports $31,576,000.00 in attributed BEAD awards. Each figure describes the cited award record.

Attributed awards
$31.6M ($31,576,000.00)
Project records
30
Locations planned
4,490

Record quality

Sources cited
2
Summary
From published records
Source as of
Last material change

Business profile

Headquarters describe the business, not project geography. Estimated revenue is not an award amount.

Business-profile facts are not reported in this publication.

BEAD participation and award records

KW Kapwork tracker recordsSUB Executed subaward records

BEAD role
Award holderBEAD role · Kapwork tracker recordsTracker company and award recordAs of Sep 5, 2026 · Record: fcc-provider:190126
Attributed BEAD awards
$31,576,000.00Attributed BEAD awards · Kapwork tracker recordsTracker company and award recordAs of Sep 5, 2026 · Record: fcc-provider:190126Reporting period: 2026-09-05
Locations planned
4,490Locations planned · Kapwork tracker recordsTracker company and award recordAs of Sep 5, 2026 · Record: fcc-provider:190126Reporting period: 2026-09-05
Linked project records
30Linked project records · Kapwork tracker recordsTracker company and award recordAs of Sep 5, 2026 · Record: fcc-provider:190126Reporting period: 2026-09-05
Reported executed subawards
Not reportedReported executed subawards · Executed subaward recordsReported executed subawardsAs of Sep 18, 2026Reporting period: 2026-09-18

Linked project records

On smaller screens, scroll the table horizontally.

Linked project records
RecordSummary
Oregon broadband project CM61-BEAD-OR-85399Oregon broadband project CM61-BEAD-OR-85399 (CM61-BEAD-OR-85399) is a broadband project record in Oregon. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: $980,000.00. Linked award holder: Douglas Electric Cooperative Inc..
Oregon broadband project CM61-BEAD-OR-85699Oregon broadband project CM61-BEAD-OR-85699 (CM61-BEAD-OR-85699) is a broadband project record in Oregon. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: $1,405,000.00. Linked award holder: Douglas Electric Cooperative Inc..
Oregon broadband project CM61-BEAD-OR-85700Oregon broadband project CM61-BEAD-OR-85700 (CM61-BEAD-OR-85700) is a broadband project record in Oregon. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: $1,465,000.00. Linked award holder: Douglas Electric Cooperative Inc..
Oregon broadband project CM61-BEAD-OR-85701Oregon broadband project CM61-BEAD-OR-85701 (CM61-BEAD-OR-85701) is a broadband project record in Oregon. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: $1,280,000.00. Linked award holder: Douglas Electric Cooperative Inc..
Oregon broadband project CM61-BEAD-OR-85702Oregon broadband project CM61-BEAD-OR-85702 (CM61-BEAD-OR-85702) is a broadband project record in Oregon. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: $2,215,000.00. Linked award holder: Douglas Electric Cooperative Inc..
Oregon broadband project CM61-BEAD-OR-85703Oregon broadband project CM61-BEAD-OR-85703 (CM61-BEAD-OR-85703) is a broadband project record in Oregon. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: $615,000.00. Linked award holder: Douglas Electric Cooperative Inc..
Oregon broadband project CM61-BEAD-OR-85705Oregon broadband project CM61-BEAD-OR-85705 (CM61-BEAD-OR-85705) is a broadband project record in Oregon. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: $1,695,000.00. Linked award holder: Douglas Electric Cooperative Inc..
Oregon broadband project CM61-BEAD-OR-87038Oregon broadband project CM61-BEAD-OR-87038 (CM61-BEAD-OR-87038) is a broadband project record in Oregon. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: $648,000.00. Linked award holder: Douglas Electric Cooperative Inc..
Oregon broadband project CM61-BEAD-OR-87039Oregon broadband project CM61-BEAD-OR-87039 (CM61-BEAD-OR-87039) is a broadband project record in Oregon. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: $104,000.00. Linked award holder: Douglas Electric Cooperative Inc..
Oregon broadband project CM61-BEAD-OR-87040Oregon broadband project CM61-BEAD-OR-87040 (CM61-BEAD-OR-87040) is a broadband project record in Oregon. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: $360,000.00. Linked award holder: Douglas Electric Cooperative Inc..
Oregon broadband project CM61-BEAD-OR-87041Oregon broadband project CM61-BEAD-OR-87041 (CM61-BEAD-OR-87041) is a broadband project record in Oregon. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: $6,024,000.00. Linked award holder: Douglas Electric Cooperative Inc..
Oregon broadband project CM61-BEAD-OR-87042Oregon broadband project CM61-BEAD-OR-87042 (CM61-BEAD-OR-87042) is a broadband project record in Oregon. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: $2,368,000.00. Linked award holder: Douglas Electric Cooperative Inc..
Oregon broadband project CM61-BEAD-OR-87043Oregon broadband project CM61-BEAD-OR-87043 (CM61-BEAD-OR-87043) is a broadband project record in Oregon. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: $368,000.00. Linked award holder: Douglas Electric Cooperative Inc..
Oregon broadband project CM61-BEAD-OR-87045Oregon broadband project CM61-BEAD-OR-87045 (CM61-BEAD-OR-87045) is a broadband project record in Oregon. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: $288,000.00. Linked award holder: Douglas Electric Cooperative Inc..
Oregon broadband project CM61-BEAD-OR-87047Oregon broadband project CM61-BEAD-OR-87047 (CM61-BEAD-OR-87047) is a broadband project record in Oregon. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: $5,690,000.00. Linked award holder: Douglas Electric Cooperative Inc..
Oregon broadband project CM61-BEAD-OR-87048Oregon broadband project CM61-BEAD-OR-87048 (CM61-BEAD-OR-87048) is a broadband project record in Oregon. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: $224,000.00. Linked award holder: Douglas Electric Cooperative Inc..
Oregon broadband project CM61-BEAD-OR-87049Oregon broadband project CM61-BEAD-OR-87049 (CM61-BEAD-OR-87049) is a broadband project record in Oregon. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: $540,000.00. Linked award holder: Douglas Electric Cooperative Inc..
Oregon broadband project CM61-BEAD-OR-87051Oregon broadband project CM61-BEAD-OR-87051 (CM61-BEAD-OR-87051) is a broadband project record in Oregon. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: $48,000.00. Linked award holder: Douglas Electric Cooperative Inc..
Oregon broadband project CM61-BEAD-OR-87052Oregon broadband project CM61-BEAD-OR-87052 (CM61-BEAD-OR-87052) is a broadband project record in Oregon. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: $1,480,000.00. Linked award holder: Douglas Electric Cooperative Inc..
Oregon broadband project CM61-BEAD-OR-87053Oregon broadband project CM61-BEAD-OR-87053 (CM61-BEAD-OR-87053) is a broadband project record in Oregon. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: $400,000.00. Linked award holder: Douglas Electric Cooperative Inc..
Oregon broadband project CM61-BEAD-OR-87054Oregon broadband project CM61-BEAD-OR-87054 (CM61-BEAD-OR-87054) is a broadband project record in Oregon. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: $81,000.00. Linked award holder: Douglas Electric Cooperative Inc..
Oregon broadband project CM61-BEAD-OR-87055Oregon broadband project CM61-BEAD-OR-87055 (CM61-BEAD-OR-87055) is a broadband project record in Oregon. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: $702,000.00. Linked award holder: Douglas Electric Cooperative Inc..
Oregon broadband project CM61-BEAD-OR-87057Oregon broadband project CM61-BEAD-OR-87057 (CM61-BEAD-OR-87057) is a broadband project record in Oregon. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: $1,870,000.00. Linked award holder: Douglas Electric Cooperative Inc..
Oregon broadband project CM61-BEAD-OR-87059Oregon broadband project CM61-BEAD-OR-87059 (CM61-BEAD-OR-87059) is a broadband project record in Oregon. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: $152,000.00. Linked award holder: Douglas Electric Cooperative Inc..
Oregon broadband project CM61-BEAD-OR-87060Oregon broadband project CM61-BEAD-OR-87060 (CM61-BEAD-OR-87060) is a broadband project record in Oregon. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: $15,000.00. Linked award holder: Douglas Electric Cooperative Inc..
Oregon broadband project CM61-BEAD-OR-87061Oregon broadband project CM61-BEAD-OR-87061 (CM61-BEAD-OR-87061) is a broadband project record in Oregon. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: $16,000.00. Linked award holder: Douglas Electric Cooperative Inc..
Oregon broadband project CM61-BEAD-OR-87062Oregon broadband project CM61-BEAD-OR-87062 (CM61-BEAD-OR-87062) is a broadband project record in Oregon. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: $15,000.00. Linked award holder: Douglas Electric Cooperative Inc..
Oregon broadband project CM61-BEAD-OR-87063Oregon broadband project CM61-BEAD-OR-87063 (CM61-BEAD-OR-87063) is a broadband project record in Oregon. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: $368,000.00. Linked award holder: Douglas Electric Cooperative Inc..
Oregon broadband project CM61-BEAD-OR-87064Oregon broadband project CM61-BEAD-OR-87064 (CM61-BEAD-OR-87064) is a broadband project record in Oregon. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: $136,000.00. Linked award holder: Douglas Electric Cooperative Inc..
Oregon broadband project CM61-BEAD-OR-87065Oregon broadband project CM61-BEAD-OR-87065 (CM61-BEAD-OR-87065) is a broadband project record in Oregon. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: $24,000.00. Linked award holder: Douglas Electric Cooperative Inc..
Show 20 moreShow fewer

Sources, method and limits

Show 2 sourcesHide

Sources and evidence

  1. KW
    Tracker company and award recordAs of: Sep 5, 2026 · Record: fcc-provider:190126
  2. SUB
    Reported executed subawardsAs of: Sep 18, 2026

Limitations and interpretation

  • An award is a research signal. The award holder decides its own bids and subcontracts. Confirm project status and vendor needs with them.
  • Business profile fields are published only when reported; missing industry, employee, or revenue values are not inferred from awards.
  • Corporate relationships require dated source evidence. Similar names and shared markets are insufficient to establish a relationship.

Cite or correct this record

Kapwork Grow, “Douglas Electric Cooperative Inc.”, https://kapwork.com/grow/directory/companies/douglas-electric-cooperative-inc-co_be2edad03b4058b72e29, materially updated Sep 20, 2026.

Report an error in this record and we will check it against the cited sources.

An award is not an open solicitation, revenue, cash received, or guaranteed contractor demand. A planned date alone does not establish construction or completion. “Not reported” means missing information, not zero. Completed and withdrawn records can remain available as historical records.

Related records

Kapwork Grow

Every BEAD award in the directory, in one place.

Search by trade, company or place.

Browse the directory