Skip to content
BEAD project

Robinson Communications Corporation · Fiber, Licensed fixed wireless · Oregon

Official project code: CM61-BEAD-OR-85939

Robinson Communications CorporationOregonUpdated

Oregon broadband project CM61-BEAD-OR-85939 (CM61-BEAD-OR-85939) is a broadband project record in Oregon. Recorded technology: Fiber, Licensed Fixed Wireless. Reported award: $2,616,829.25. Linked award holder: Robinson Communications Corporation.

Award
$2.6M ($2,616,829.25)
Locations
175
Technology
Fiber, Licensed Fixed Wireless
Planned completion
Feb 1, 2030 (2030-02-01)

Who's on this project

The award holder decides its own bids and subcontracts.

Schedule

Dates as reported. Not a bid calendar. A planned date is not evidence that work occurred.

  1. in ~3 yr

    Planned completionPlanned

  2. Today

    Latest snapshot

    Last material change Sep 17, 2026.

  3. 6 mo ago

    Planned startPlanned

Record quality

Sources cited
1
Summary
From published records
Source as of
Last material change

Record details

NTIA NTIA federal reporting

Official project code
CM61-BEAD-OR-85939Official project code · NTIA federal reportingNTIA federal reportingAs of Sep 5, 2026 · Record: program79:OR:CM61-BEAD-OR-85939
Project state or territory
OregonProject state or territory · NTIA federal reportingNTIA federal reportingAs of Sep 5, 2026 · Record: program79:OR:CM61-BEAD-OR-85939
Reported award
$2,616,829.25Reported award · NTIA federal reportingNTIA federal reportingAs of Sep 5, 2026 · Record: program79:OR:CM61-BEAD-OR-85939Reporting period: 2026-09-05
Planned service locations
175Planned service locations · NTIA federal reportingNTIA federal reportingAs of Sep 5, 2026 · Record: program79:OR:CM61-BEAD-OR-85939Reporting period: 2026-09-05
Recorded deployment technologies
Fiber, Licensed Fixed WirelessRecorded deployment technologies · NTIA federal reportingNTIA federal reportingAs of Sep 5, 2026 · Record: program79:OR:CM61-BEAD-OR-85939
Project award status
Not reportedProject award status · NTIA federal reportingNTIA federal reportingAs of Sep 5, 2026 · Record: program79:OR:CM61-BEAD-OR-85939
Planned start
2026-03-03Planned start · NTIA federal reportingNTIA federal reportingAs of Sep 5, 2026 · Record: program79:OR:CM61-BEAD-OR-85939Planned date — not evidence that work occurred.
Planned completion
2030-02-01Planned completion · NTIA federal reportingNTIA federal reportingAs of Sep 5, 2026 · Record: program79:OR:CM61-BEAD-OR-85939Planned date — not evidence that work occurred.

Sources, method and limits

Show 1 sourceHide

Sources and evidence

  1. NTIA
    NTIA federal reportingAs of: Sep 5, 2026 · Record: program79:OR:CM61-BEAD-OR-85939

Limitations and interpretation

  • An award is a research signal. The award holder decides its own bids and subcontracts. Confirm project status and vendor needs with them.
  • The approval stage is inherited from a state-program milestone; individual project execution is not independently confirmed by that milestone.

Cite or correct this record

Kapwork Grow, “Robinson Communications Corporation · Fiber, Licensed fixed wireless · Oregon”, https://kapwork.com/grow/directory/bead/projects/oregon-broadband-project-cm61-bead-or-85939-pr_43fc127ec68b8390762e, materially updated Sep 17, 2026.

Report an error in this record and we will check it against the cited sources.

An award is not an open solicitation, revenue, cash received, or guaranteed contractor demand. A planned date alone does not establish construction or completion. “Not reported” means missing information, not zero. Completed and withdrawn records can remain available as historical records.

Related records

Kapwork Grow

Every BEAD award in the directory, in one place.

Search by trade, company or place.

Browse the directory