Skip to content
Company profile

LICT Corporation

Updated

LICT Corporation is listed as Award holder in the tracker. The snapshot links it to 7 project records and reports $58,663,961.42 in attributed BEAD awards. Each figure describes the cited award record.

Attributed awards
$58.7M ($58,663,961.42)
Project records
7
Locations planned
5,987

Timeline

Dates as reported. Not a bid calendar. A planned date is not evidence that work occurred.

  1. Today

    Latest snapshot

    Last material change Sep 26, 2026.

  2. 2 mo ago

    CM61-BEAD-MI-029-01: subgrantee agreement executed

    USASpending subaward links to project CM61-BEAD-MI-029-01.

    Event date: · First observed:

Record quality

Sources cited
2
Summary
From published records
Source as of
Last material change

Business profile

Headquarters describe the business, not project geography. Estimated revenue is not an award amount.

Business-profile facts are not reported in this publication.

BEAD participation and award records

KW Kapwork tracker recordsSUB Executed subaward records

BEAD role
Award holderBEAD role · Kapwork tracker recordsTracker company and award recordAs of Sep 5, 2026 · Record: fcc-provider:160127
Attributed BEAD awards
$58,663,961.42Attributed BEAD awards · Kapwork tracker recordsTracker company and award recordAs of Sep 5, 2026 · Record: fcc-provider:160127Reporting period: 2026-09-05
Locations planned
5,987Locations planned · Kapwork tracker recordsTracker company and award recordAs of Sep 5, 2026 · Record: fcc-provider:160127Reporting period: 2026-09-05
Linked project records
7Linked project records · Kapwork tracker recordsTracker company and award recordAs of Sep 5, 2026 · Record: fcc-provider:160127Reporting period: 2026-09-05
Reported executed subawards
Not reportedReported executed subawards · Executed subaward recordsReported executed subawardsAs of Sep 18, 2026Reporting period: 2026-09-18

Linked project records

Linked project records
RecordSummary
Iowa broadband project CM61-BEAD-IA-630730Iowa broadband project CM61-BEAD-IA-630730 (CM61-BEAD-IA-630730) is a broadband project record in Iowa. Recorded technology: Unlicensed Fixed Wireless. Reported award: $57,097.51. Linked award holder: LICT Corporation.
Kansas broadband project CM61-BEAD-KS-960Kansas broadband project CM61-BEAD-KS-960 (CM61-BEAD-KS-960) is a broadband project record in Kansas. Recorded technology: Fiber, Licensed Fixed Wireless. Reported award: $1,172,710.00. Linked award holder: LICT Corporation.
Kansas broadband project CM61-BEAD-KS-961Kansas broadband project CM61-BEAD-KS-961 (CM61-BEAD-KS-961) is a broadband project record in Kansas. Recorded technology: Licensed Fixed Wireless, Fiber, LBR Fixed Wireless. Reported award: $2,024,683.00. Linked award holder: LICT Corporation.
Kansas broadband project CM61-BEAD-KS-970-AKansas broadband project CM61-BEAD-KS-970-A (CM61-BEAD-KS-970-A) is a broadband project record in Kansas. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: $7,427,912.25. Linked award holder: LICT Corporation.
Kansas broadband project CM61-BEAD-KS-970-BKansas broadband project CM61-BEAD-KS-970-B (CM61-BEAD-KS-970-B) is a broadband project record in Kansas. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: $10,580,524.50. Linked award holder: LICT Corporation.
Michigan broadband project CM61-BEAD-MI-029-01Michigan broadband project CM61-BEAD-MI-029-01 (CM61-BEAD-MI-029-01) is a broadband project record in Michigan. Recorded technology: Licensed Fixed Wireless, Fiber. Reported award: $35,505,000.00. Linked award holder: LICT Corporation.
Utah broadband project CM61-BEAD-UT-CEN6Utah broadband project CM61-BEAD-UT-CEN6 (CM61-BEAD-UT-CEN6) is a broadband project record in Utah. Recorded technology: Unlicensed Fixed Wireless, Fiber, Licensed Fixed Wireless. Reported award: $1,896,034.16. Linked award holder: LICT Corporation.

Sources, method and limits

Show 2 sourcesHide

Sources and evidence

  1. KW
    Tracker company and award recordAs of: Sep 5, 2026 · Record: fcc-provider:160127
  2. SUB
    Reported executed subawardsAs of: Sep 18, 2026

Limitations and interpretation

  • An award is a research signal. The award holder decides its own bids and subcontracts. Confirm project status and vendor needs with them.
  • Business profile fields are published only when reported; missing industry, employee, or revenue values are not inferred from awards.
  • Corporate relationships require dated source evidence. Similar names and shared markets are insufficient to establish a relationship.

Cite or correct this record

Kapwork Grow, “LICT Corporation”, https://kapwork.com/grow/directory/companies/lict-corporation-co_73f5e84d00b9ced47699, materially updated Sep 26, 2026.

Report an error in this record and we will check it against the cited sources.

An award is not an open solicitation, revenue, cash received, or guaranteed contractor demand. A planned date alone does not establish construction or completion. “Not reported” means missing information, not zero. Completed and withdrawn records can remain available as historical records.

Related records

Kapwork Grow

Every BEAD award in the directory, in one place.

Search by trade, company or place.

Browse the directory