Kapwork Grow · Public records
Company directory — page 55
Business profiles, source-backed BEAD participation, and related projects. Business facts are separate from award data.
Publication: · No account required to browse
Published records
company
NTT DoCoMo, Inc.
NTT DoCoMo, Inc. is listed as award holder in Kapwork Grow with attributed awards not reported.
Materially updated:
company
Nucla-Naturita Telephone Company
Nucla-Naturita Telephone Company is listed as award holder in Kapwork Grow with attributed awards not reported.
Materially updated:
company
Nunn Telephone Company
Nunn Telephone Company is listed as award holder in Kapwork Grow with attributed awards not reported.
Materially updated:
company
Nushagak Electric & Telephone Cooperative, Inc.
Nushagak Electric & Telephone Cooperative, Inc. has $14M in attributed BEAD awards across 1 project record.
Materially updated:
company
Nushagak Electric and Telephone
Nushagak Electric and Telephone is listed as award holder in Kapwork Grow with attributed awards not reported.
Materially updated:
company
Nuvera Communications, Inc.
Nuvera Communications, Inc. has $25.7M in attributed BEAD awards across 7 project records.
Materially updated:
company
Nuvisions Solutions, LLC
Nuvisions Solutions, LLC is listed as award holder in Kapwork Grow with attributed awards not reported.
Materially updated:
company
NuWave Technology, Inc.
NuWave Technology, Inc. is listed as award holder in Kapwork Grow with attributed awards not reported.
Materially updated:
company
OACYS Technology
OACYS Technology is listed as award holder in Kapwork Grow with attributed awards not reported.
Materially updated:
company
Oak Run Associates Ltd.
Oak Run Associates Ltd. is listed as award holder in Kapwork Grow with attributed awards not reported.
Materially updated:
company
Ocracoke Cable TV LLC
Ocracoke Cable TV LLC is listed as award holder in Kapwork Grow with attributed awards not reported.
Materially updated:
company
OGC Fiber Networks Lago Mar
OGC Fiber Networks Lago Mar is listed as award holder in Kapwork Grow with attributed awards not reported.
Materially updated:
company
Ogden Communications, Inc.
Ogden Communications, Inc. is listed as award holder in Kapwork Grow with attributed awards not reported.
Materially updated:
company
Ogden Telephone Company
Ogden Telephone Company is listed as award holder in Kapwork Grow with attributed awards not reported.
Materially updated:
company
Okanogan County Electric Cooperative, Inc.
Okanogan County Electric Cooperative, Inc. is listed as award holder in Kapwork Grow with attributed awards not reported.
Materially updated:
company
Okanogan County PUD No. 1
Okanogan County PUD No. 1 is listed as award holder in Kapwork Grow with attributed awards not reported.
Materially updated:
company
Oklahoma Electric Cooperative
Oklahoma Electric Cooperative is listed as award holder in Kapwork Grow with attributed awards not reported.
Materially updated:
company
OLHCommunityFiber
OLHCommunityFiber is listed as award holder in Kapwork Grow with attributed awards not reported.
Materially updated:
company
Olin Telephone Company, Inc.
Olin Telephone Company, Inc. is listed as award holder in Kapwork Grow with attributed awards not reported.
Materially updated:
company
Om Networks
Om Networks is listed as award holder in Kapwork Grow with attributed awards not reported.
Materially updated:
company
Omni Fiber, LLC
Omni Fiber, LLC is listed as award holder in Kapwork Grow with attributed awards not reported.
Materially updated:
company
Omnispring
Omnispring is listed as award holder in Kapwork Grow with attributed awards not reported.
Materially updated:
company
On-Ramp Indiana, Inc.
On-Ramp Indiana, Inc. is listed as award holder in Kapwork Grow with attributed awards not reported.
Materially updated:
company
One Ring Networks, Inc.
One Ring Networks, Inc. is listed as award holder in Kapwork Grow with attributed awards not reported.
Materially updated:
company
Oneida Telephone Exchange, Inc.
Oneida Telephone Exchange, Inc. is listed as award holder in Kapwork Grow with attributed awards not reported.
Materially updated:
company
Onlinet LLC
Onlinet LLC is listed as award holder in Kapwork Grow with attributed awards not reported.
Materially updated:
company
Onslow Cooperative Telephone Association
Onslow Cooperative Telephone Association is listed as award holder in Kapwork Grow with attributed awards not reported.
Materially updated:
company
Open Infra, Inc.
Open Infra, Inc. is listed as award holder in Kapwork Grow with attributed awards not reported.
Materially updated:
company
OpenCape Corporation
OpenCape Corporation has $285K in attributed BEAD awards across 1 project record.
Materially updated:
company
Opiquad, LLC
Opiquad, LLC is listed as award holder in Kapwork Grow with attributed awards not reported.
Materially updated:
Coverage reflects the publisher’s records, not every company or project nationally. Awards do not imply open procurement. Read each record’s sources, dates, and limitations before acting.