Skip to content

Kapwork Grow · Public records

Company directory — page 56

Business profiles, source-backed BEAD participation, and related projects. Business facts are separate from award data.

Publication: · No account required to browse

Published records

  • company

    Optic Loop Communications LLC

    Optic Loop Communications LLC is listed as award holder in Kapwork Grow with attributed awards not reported.

    Materially updated:

  • company

    Optical Communications Group

    Optical Communications Group has $3.9M in attributed BEAD awards across 2 project records.

    Materially updated:

  • company

    Optical Telecommunications

    Optical Telecommunications is listed as award holder in Kapwork Grow with attributed awards not reported.

    Materially updated:

  • company

    Optimal Home Solutions, LLC

    Optimal Home Solutions, LLC is listed as award holder in Kapwork Grow with attributed awards not reported.

    Materially updated:

  • company

    OptimERA Inc.

    OptimERA Inc. is listed as award holder in Kapwork Grow with attributed awards not reported.

    Materially updated:

  • company

    Optimum Communications

    Optimum Communications is listed as award holder in Kapwork Grow with attributed awards not reported.

    Materially updated:

  • company

    Optimus Communications, LLC

    Optimus Communications, LLC is listed as award holder in Kapwork Grow with attributed awards not reported.

    Materially updated:

  • company

    Optivon, LLC

    Optivon, LLC is listed as award holder in Kapwork Grow with attributed awards not reported.

    Materially updated:

  • company

    Oran Mutual Telephone Company

    Oran Mutual Telephone Company is listed as award holder in Kapwork Grow with attributed awards not reported.

    Materially updated:

  • company

    Orange County Broadband Authority

    Orange County Broadband Authority has $2.8M in attributed BEAD awards across 1 project record.

    Materially updated:

  • company

    Orange County REMC

    Orange County REMC has $2.2M in attributed BEAD awards across 34 project records.

    Materially updated:

  • company

    Orange S.A.

    Orange S.A. is listed as award holder in Kapwork Grow with attributed awards not reported.

    Materially updated:

  • company

    Orcas Online, Inc.

    Orcas Online, Inc. is listed as award holder in Kapwork Grow with attributed awards not reported.

    Materially updated:

  • company

    Orchard Farm Telephone

    Orchard Farm Telephone is listed as award holder in Kapwork Grow with attributed awards not reported.

    Materially updated:

  • company

    Oregon Telephone Corporation

    Oregon Telephone Corporation has $21.1M in attributed BEAD awards across 6 project records.

    Materially updated:

  • company

    ORI.NET LLC

    ORI.NET LLC has $171.5K in attributed BEAD awards across 1 project record.

    Materially updated:

  • company

    Orion CableSystems, Inc.

    Orion CableSystems, Inc. is listed as award holder in Kapwork Grow with attributed awards not reported.

    Materially updated:

  • company

    Orlando Telephone Company, Inc.

    Orlando Telephone Company, Inc. is listed as award holder in Kapwork Grow with attributed awards not reported.

    Materially updated:

  • company

    Osage Municipal Utilities

    Osage Municipal Utilities is listed as award holder in Kapwork Grow with attributed awards not reported.

    Materially updated:

  • company

    Osage Nation

    Osage Nation is listed as award holder in Kapwork Grow with attributed awards not reported.

    Materially updated:

  • company

    Osage, LLC

    Osage, LLC is listed as award holder in Kapwork Grow with attributed awards not reported.

    Materially updated:

  • company

    Osnet Wireless Corp.

    Osnet Wireless Corp. is listed as award holder in Kapwork Grow with attributed awards not reported.

    Materially updated:

  • company

    Oso Internet Solutions, LLC

    Oso Internet Solutions, LLC has $23.7M in attributed BEAD awards across 1 project record.

    Materially updated:

  • company

    Otsego Electric Cooperative, Inc.

    Otsego Electric Cooperative, Inc. is listed as award holder in Kapwork Grow with attributed awards not reported.

    Materially updated:

  • company

    OTZ Telephone Cooperative, Inc.

    OTZ Telephone Cooperative, Inc. is listed as award holder in Kapwork Grow with attributed awards not reported.

    Materially updated:

  • company

    Ouachita Electric Cooperative/South Arkansas Telephone Company

    Ouachita Electric Cooperative/South Arkansas Telephone Company is listed as award holder in Kapwork Grow with attributed awards not reported.

    Materially updated:

  • company

    Outer Reach Broadband LLC

    Outer Reach Broadband LLC is listed as award holder in Kapwork Grow with attributed awards not reported.

    Materially updated:

  • company

    Outernet Broadband LLC

    Outernet Broadband LLC is listed as award holder in Kapwork Grow with attributed awards not reported.

    Materially updated:

  • company

    Outpost Plus

    Outpost Plus is listed as award holder in Kapwork Grow with attributed awards not reported.

    Materially updated:

  • company

    Owensboro Municipal Utilities

    Owensboro Municipal Utilities is listed as award holder in Kapwork Grow with attributed awards not reported.

    Materially updated:

Coverage reflects the publisher’s records, not every company or project nationally. Awards do not imply open procurement. Read each record’s sources, dates, and limitations before acting.