Skip to content
Company profile

ZiTEL LLC

Updated

ZiTEL LLC is listed as Award holder in the tracker. The snapshot links it to 18 project records and reports $134,729,652.45 in attributed BEAD awards. Each figure describes the cited award record.

Attributed awards
$134.7M ($134,729,652.45)
Project records
18
Locations planned
48,936

Record quality

Sources cited
2
Summary
From published records
Source as of
Last material change

Business profile

Headquarters describe the business, not project geography. Estimated revenue is not an award amount.

Business-profile facts are not reported in this publication.

BEAD participation and award records

KW Kapwork tracker recordsSUB Executed subaward records

BEAD role
Award holderBEAD role · Kapwork tracker recordsTracker company and award recordAs of Sep 5, 2026 · Record: fcc-provider:390167
Attributed BEAD awards
$134,729,652.45Attributed BEAD awards · Kapwork tracker recordsTracker company and award recordAs of Sep 5, 2026 · Record: fcc-provider:390167Reporting period: 2026-09-05
Locations planned
48,936Locations planned · Kapwork tracker recordsTracker company and award recordAs of Sep 5, 2026 · Record: fcc-provider:390167Reporting period: 2026-09-05
Linked project records
18Linked project records · Kapwork tracker recordsTracker company and award recordAs of Sep 5, 2026 · Record: fcc-provider:390167Reporting period: 2026-09-05
Reported executed subawards
Not reportedReported executed subawards · Executed subaward recordsReported executed subawardsAs of Sep 18, 2026Reporting period: 2026-09-18

Linked project records

On smaller screens, scroll the table horizontally.

Linked project records
RecordSummary
Alabama broadband project CM61-BEAD-AL-2Alabama broadband project CM61-BEAD-AL-2 (CM61-BEAD-AL-2) is a broadband project record in Alabama. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: $29,835,625.15. Linked award holder: ZiTEL LLC.
Alabama broadband project CM61-BEAD-AL-50Alabama broadband project CM61-BEAD-AL-50 (CM61-BEAD-AL-50) is a broadband project record in Alabama. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: $12,042,888.00. Linked award holder: ZiTEL LLC.
Florida broadband project CM61-BEAD-FL-21-001Florida broadband project CM61-BEAD-FL-21-001 (CM61-BEAD-FL-21-001) is a broadband project record in Florida. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: $357,845.40. Linked award holder: ZiTEL LLC.
Florida broadband project CM61-BEAD-FL-21-002Florida broadband project CM61-BEAD-FL-21-002 (CM61-BEAD-FL-21-002) is a broadband project record in Florida. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: $1,933,624.44. Linked award holder: ZiTEL LLC.
Florida broadband project CM61-BEAD-FL-21-003Florida broadband project CM61-BEAD-FL-21-003 (CM61-BEAD-FL-21-003) is a broadband project record in Florida. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: $4,012,485.84. Linked award holder: ZiTEL LLC.
Kentucky broadband project CM61-BEAD-KY-21-0Kentucky broadband project CM61-BEAD-KY-21-0 (CM61-BEAD-KY-21-0) is a broadband project record in Kentucky. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: $22,323,027.73. Linked award holder: ZiTEL LLC.
South Carolina broadband project CM61-BEAD-SC-ZTLSCSouth Carolina broadband project CM61-BEAD-SC-ZTLSC (CM61-BEAD-SC-ZTLSC) is a broadband project record in South Carolina. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: $8,118,544.00. Linked award holder: ZiTEL LLC.
Tennessee broadband project CM61-BEAD-TN-0445Tennessee broadband project CM61-BEAD-TN-0445 (CM61-BEAD-TN-0445) is a broadband project record in Tennessee. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: $2,947,560.00. Linked award holder: ZiTEL LLC.
Tennessee broadband project CM61-BEAD-TN-0492Tennessee broadband project CM61-BEAD-TN-0492 (CM61-BEAD-TN-0492) is a broadband project record in Tennessee. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: $983,579.72. Linked award holder: ZiTEL LLC.
Tennessee broadband project CM61-BEAD-TN-0506Tennessee broadband project CM61-BEAD-TN-0506 (CM61-BEAD-TN-0506) is a broadband project record in Tennessee. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: $662,539.05. Linked award holder: ZiTEL LLC.
Tennessee broadband project CM61-BEAD-TN-0507Tennessee broadband project CM61-BEAD-TN-0507 (CM61-BEAD-TN-0507) is a broadband project record in Tennessee. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: $1,947,073.92. Linked award holder: ZiTEL LLC.
Tennessee broadband project CM61-BEAD-TN-0510Tennessee broadband project CM61-BEAD-TN-0510 (CM61-BEAD-TN-0510) is a broadband project record in Tennessee. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: $1,628,168.98. Linked award holder: ZiTEL LLC.
Tennessee broadband project CM61-BEAD-TN-0513Tennessee broadband project CM61-BEAD-TN-0513 (CM61-BEAD-TN-0513) is a broadband project record in Tennessee. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: $2,723,902.94. Linked award holder: ZiTEL LLC.
Tennessee broadband project CM61-BEAD-TN-0514Tennessee broadband project CM61-BEAD-TN-0514 (CM61-BEAD-TN-0514) is a broadband project record in Tennessee. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: $7,082,441.28. Linked award holder: ZiTEL LLC.
Virginia broadband project CM61-BEAD-VA-ZIT001Virginia broadband project CM61-BEAD-VA-ZIT001 (CM61-BEAD-VA-ZIT001) is a broadband project record in Virginia. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: $13,190,324.00. Linked award holder: ZiTEL LLC.
Virginia broadband project CM61-BEAD-VA-ZIT002Virginia broadband project CM61-BEAD-VA-ZIT002 (CM61-BEAD-VA-ZIT002) is a broadband project record in Virginia. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: $9,338,465.00. Linked award holder: ZiTEL LLC.
Virginia broadband project CM61-BEAD-VA-ZIT008Virginia broadband project CM61-BEAD-VA-ZIT008 (CM61-BEAD-VA-ZIT008) is a broadband project record in Virginia. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: $6,059,997.00. Linked award holder: ZiTEL LLC.
Virginia broadband project CM61-BEAD-VA-ZIT009Virginia broadband project CM61-BEAD-VA-ZIT009 (CM61-BEAD-VA-ZIT009) is a broadband project record in Virginia. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: $9,541,560.00. Linked award holder: ZiTEL LLC.
Show 8 moreShow fewer

Sources, method and limits

Show 2 sourcesHide

Sources and evidence

  1. KW
    Tracker company and award recordAs of: Sep 5, 2026 · Record: fcc-provider:390167
  2. SUB
    Reported executed subawardsAs of: Sep 18, 2026

Limitations and interpretation

  • An award is a research signal. The award holder decides its own bids and subcontracts. Confirm project status and vendor needs with them.
  • Business profile fields are published only when reported; missing industry, employee, or revenue values are not inferred from awards.
  • Corporate relationships require dated source evidence. Similar names and shared markets are insufficient to establish a relationship.

Cite or correct this record

Kapwork Grow, “ZiTEL LLC”, https://kapwork.com/grow/directory/companies/zitel-llc-co_14c517d070c1ac85b236, materially updated Sep 20, 2026.

Report an error in this record and we will check it against the cited sources.

An award is not an open solicitation, revenue, cash received, or guaranteed contractor demand. A planned date alone does not establish construction or completion. “Not reported” means missing information, not zero. Completed and withdrawn records can remain available as historical records.

Related records

Kapwork Grow

Every BEAD award in the directory, in one place.

Search by trade, company or place.

Browse the directory