Skip to content
Data center buildUnder construction

Princeton Nurseries Data Center

WRV Nurseries South Brunswick LLCSouth Brunswick, Middlesex County, NJUpdated

WRV Nurseries South Brunswick LLC is building a 51.15 MW data center in Middlesex County, New Jersey (under construction). One source reports this facility in the Kapwork Grow tracker.

Capacity
51.15 MW
Building area
341,031 sq ft
Expected completion
Dec 2026 (2026-12)

Who's on this build

Named in the cited sources. No source reports who builds it.

  • Operator

    WRV Nurseries South Brunswick LLC

Schedule

Dates as reported. Not a bid calendar. A planned date is not evidence that work occurred.

  1. in 3 mo

    Expected completionPlanned

  2. Today

    Under construction

    Last material change Sep 24, 2026.

  3. ~1 yr ago

    Announced

  4. ~1 yr ago

    Reported as announced

    Event date: · First observed: Not reported

Reported updates without an event date

Record quality

Datasets
1
Summary
From published records
Source as of
Last material change

Site and infrastructure

SC Server CountryKW Kapwork Grow tracker record

Status

Operator
WRV Nurseries South Brunswick LLCOperator · Server CountryServer Country project record (CC BY 4.0)As of Sep 24, 2026 · Record: 0763
Stage
Under constructionStage · Server CountryServer Country project record (CC BY 4.0)As of Sep 24, 2026 · Record: 0763
Facility type
EnterpriseFacility type · Kapwork Grow tracker recordKapwork Grow tracker record, merged from the sources listed here (free account)As of Sep 23, 2026 · Record: 71098308271313

Scale

Reported capacity
51.15 MWEstimateReported capacity · Kapwork Grow tracker recordKapwork Grow tracker record, merged from the sources listed here (free account)As of Sep 23, 2026 · Record: 71098308271313
Reported building area
341,031 sq ftReported building area · Kapwork Grow tracker recordKapwork Grow tracker record, merged from the sources listed here (free account)As of Sep 23, 2026 · Record: 71098308271313

Reported dates

Announced
2025-03-05Announced · Server CountryServer Country project record (CC BY 4.0)As of Sep 24, 2026 · Record: 0763Reported date — see the source for the event evidenced.
Expected completion
2026-12Expected completion · Server CountryServer Country project record (CC BY 4.0)As of Sep 24, 2026 · Record: 0763

Site

City
South BrunswickCity · Server CountryServer Country project record (CC BY 4.0)As of Sep 24, 2026 · Record: 0763
County
Middlesex CountyCounty · Server CountryServer Country project record (CC BY 4.0)As of Sep 24, 2026 · Record: 0763
State
New JerseyState · Server CountryServer Country project record (CC BY 4.0)As of Sep 24, 2026 · Record: 0763

Sources, method and limits

Show 1 sourceHide

What each source reports

What each source reports
DatasetReported nameReported statusReported MW
Server CountryPrinceton Nurseries Data CenterUnder constructionNot reported

Sources and evidence

  1. SC
    Server Country project record (CC BY 4.0)As of: Sep 24, 2026 · Record: 0763
  2. KW

Limitations and interpretation

  • This record is the Kapwork Grow tracker's merged view of a facility, from the tracker snapshot built 2026-09-23. Facts tagged KW are the tracker's resolved values; the per-source rows it was merged from are listed under Sources and on the tracker record.
  • Sources on this record: Server Country, https://servercountry.org/data/ (CC BY 4.0). Every source is licensed for commercial use with attribution.
  • An announced or permitted build is not a contract, an open bid or a purchase order.
  • Capacity figures are as reported by the cited sources and may describe planned rather than energised capacity.
  • Capacity is estimated by the tracker from reported floor area at 150 W per square foot.

Cite or correct this record

Kapwork Grow, “Princeton Nurseries Data Center”, https://kapwork.com/grow/directory/datacenters/princeton-nurseries-data-center-nj-dc_40a9dd689cd1, materially updated Sep 24, 2026.

Report an error in this record and we will check it against the cited sources.

An announced or permitted build is not a contract, an open bid or a purchase order. Capacity and dates are as reported by the cited sources. “Not reported” means missing information, not zero. Completed and withdrawn records can remain available as historical records.

More builds

Kapwork Grow

Every data center build in the directory, in one place.

Search by company, place or trade.

Browse all builds