Serverfarm ARK Clarksville Data Center Campus
Serverfarm is building a 432 MW data center in Johnson County, Arkansas (under construction). 2 sources report this facility in the Kapwork Grow tracker.
- Capacity
- 432 MW
- Investment
- $8B
- Building area
- 2.16M sq ft (2,160,000 sq ft)
- Site
- 463 acres
- Expected completion
- Jan 2028 (2028-01)
Who's on this build
Named in the cited sources. No source reports who builds it.
- Other Serverfarm builds
Operator
Serverfarm
Utility
Clarksville Connected Utilities
Schedule
Dates as reported. Not a bid calendar. A planned date is not evidence that work occurred.
- in 16 mo
Expected completionPlanned
- Today
Under construction
Last material change Sep 24, 2026.
- 1 mo ago
Construction start
- 10 mo ago
Announced
Reported updates without an event date
Reported for 2028-01.
Event date: Not reported · First observed: Not reported
Reported for 2026-08.
Event date: Not reported · First observed: Not reported
Reported for 2026-03.
Event date: Not reported · First observed: Not reported
Record quality
- Datasets
- 2, all agree
- Location
- Street address reported
- Summary
- From published records
- Source as of
- Last material change
Site and infrastructure
CA Compute AtlasSC Server CountryKW Kapwork Grow tracker record
Status
- Operator
- Serverfarm
- Stage
- Under construction
- Facility type
- Colocation
Scale
- Reported capacity
- 432 MW
- Reported investment
- $8B
- Reported building area
- 2,160,000 sq ft
- Site area
- 463 acres
- Reported jobs
- 200
Reported dates
- Announced
- 2025-11
- Construction start reported
- 2026-08
- Expected completion
- 2028-01
Site
- City
- Clarksville
- County
- Johnson
- State
- Arkansas
- Location precision
- Street address reported
Power and cooling
- Utility
- Clarksville Connected Utilities
- Power source
- On-site natural gas generation
- Cooling
- Closed loop
Permits and public records
- Incentives reported
- Sales Tax Exemption
Sources, method and limits
Show 7 sourcesHide
What each source reports
| Dataset | Reported name | Reported status | Reported MW |
|---|---|---|---|
| Compute Atlas | Serverfarm ARK Clarksville Data Center Campus | Under construction | 432 MW |
| Server Country | Clarksville Data Center | Under construction | 432 MW |
Sources and evidence
- CACompute Atlas facility record (Kubiak, E., 2026, CC BY 4.0)As of: Sep 15, 2026 · Record: serverfarm-clarksville-ar
- CAArkansas Democrat-Gazette (cited by Compute Atlas)As of: Sep 15, 2026
- CAServerfarm (cited by Compute Atlas)As of: Sep 15, 2026
- CAArkansas Democrat-Gazette (cited by Compute Atlas)As of: Sep 15, 2026
- CAThe Arkadelphian / Arkansas Advocate (cited by Compute Atlas)As of: Sep 15, 2026
- CAOpenStreetMap (cited by Compute Atlas)As of: Sep 15, 2026
- SCServer Country project record (CC BY 4.0)As of: Sep 24, 2026 · Record: 0041
- KWKapwork Grow tracker record, merged from the sources listed here (free account)As of: Sep 23, 2026 · Record: 18693010913267
Limitations and interpretation
- This record is the Kapwork Grow tracker's merged view of a facility, from the tracker snapshot built 2026-09-23. Facts tagged KW are the tracker's resolved values; the per-source rows it was merged from are listed under Sources and on the tracker record.
- Sources on this record: Compute Atlas: Kubiak, E. (2026). Compute Atlas [Data set]. https://doi.org/10.5281/zenodo.22284476 (CC BY 4.0) · Server Country, https://servercountry.org/data/ (CC BY 4.0). Every source is licensed for commercial use with attribution.
- An announced or permitted build is not a contract, an open bid or a purchase order.
- Capacity figures are as reported by the cited sources and may describe planned rather than energised capacity.
Cite or correct this record
Kapwork Grow, “Serverfarm ARK Clarksville Data Center Campus”, https://kapwork.com/grow/directory/datacenters/serverfarm-ark-clarksville-data-center-campus-ar-dc_11004e4677f3, materially updated Sep 24, 2026.
Report an error in this record and we will check it against the cited sources.
An announced or permitted build is not a contract, an open bid or a purchase order. Capacity and dates are as reported by the cited sources. “Not reported” means missing information, not zero. Completed and withdrawn records can remain available as historical records.
More builds
Kapwork Grow
Every data center build in the directory, in one place.
Search by company, place or trade.