Skip to content
Data center buildProposed2 datasets report

AVAIO Digital Leo Campus

AVAIO Digital PartnersLittle Rock, Pulaski County, ARUpdated

AVAIO Digital Partners has proposed a 1000 MW data center in Pulaski County, Arkansas (proposed). 2 sources report this facility in the Kapwork Grow tracker.

Capacity
1000 MW
Investment
$6B
Site
760 acres
Expected completion
Jun 2027 (2027-06)
Reported jobs
500

Who's on this build

Named in the cited sources. No source reports who builds it.

Schedule

Dates as reported. Not a bid calendar. A planned date is not evidence that work occurred.

  1. in 9 mo

    Expected completionPlanned

  2. Today

    Proposed

    Last material change Sep 24, 2026.

  3. 8 mo ago

    Announced

  4. 8 mo ago

    Reported as announced

    Event date: · First observed: Not reported

Reported updates without an event date

Record quality

Datasets
2, figures differ
Location
Site footprint confirmed
Summary
From published records
Source as of
Last material change

Site and infrastructure

CA Compute AtlasSC Server CountryKW Kapwork Grow tracker record

Status

Operator
AVAIO Digital PartnersOperator · Compute AtlasCompute Atlas facility record (Kubiak, E., 2026, CC BY 4.0)As of Sep 15, 2026 · Record: avaio-digital-leo-little-rock-arOperator · Server CountryServer Country project record (CC BY 4.0)As of Sep 24, 2026 · Record: 0642
Stage
ProposedStage · Compute AtlasCompute Atlas facility record (Kubiak, E., 2026, CC BY 4.0)As of Sep 15, 2026 · Record: avaio-digital-leo-little-rock-ar
Facility type
AI data centerFacility type · Kapwork Grow tracker recordKapwork Grow tracker record, merged from the sources listed here (free account)As of Sep 23, 2026 · Record: 214212293985528

Scale

Reported capacity
1000 MWReported capacity · Compute AtlasCompute Atlas facility record (Kubiak, E., 2026, CC BY 4.0)As of Sep 15, 2026 · Record: avaio-digital-leo-little-rock-ar
Capacity as the sources range
1000 to 1070 MWCapacity as the sources range · Compute AtlasCompute Atlas facility record (Kubiak, E., 2026, CC BY 4.0)As of Sep 15, 2026 · Record: avaio-digital-leo-little-rock-arCapacity as the sources range · Server CountryServer Country project record (CC BY 4.0)As of Sep 24, 2026 · Record: 0642
Reported investment
$6BReported investment · Kapwork Grow tracker recordKapwork Grow tracker record, merged from the sources listed here (free account)As of Sep 23, 2026 · Record: 214212293985528
Site area
760 acresSite area · Kapwork Grow tracker recordKapwork Grow tracker record, merged from the sources listed here (free account)As of Sep 23, 2026 · Record: 214212293985528
Reported jobs
500Reported jobs · Kapwork Grow tracker recordKapwork Grow tracker record, merged from the sources listed here (free account)As of Sep 23, 2026 · Record: 214212293985528

Reported dates

Announced
2026-01-12Announced · Server CountryServer Country project record (CC BY 4.0)As of Sep 24, 2026 · Record: 0642Reported date — see the source for the event evidenced.
Expected completion
2027-06Expected completion · Server CountryServer Country project record (CC BY 4.0)As of Sep 24, 2026 · Record: 0642

Site

City
Little RockCity · Compute AtlasCompute Atlas facility record (Kubiak, E., 2026, CC BY 4.0)As of Sep 15, 2026 · Record: avaio-digital-leo-little-rock-arCity · Server CountryServer Country project record (CC BY 4.0)As of Sep 24, 2026 · Record: 0642
County
PulaskiCounty · Compute AtlasCompute Atlas facility record (Kubiak, E., 2026, CC BY 4.0)As of Sep 15, 2026 · Record: avaio-digital-leo-little-rock-arCounty · Server CountryServer Country project record (CC BY 4.0)As of Sep 24, 2026 · Record: 0642
State
ArkansasState · Compute AtlasCompute Atlas facility record (Kubiak, E., 2026, CC BY 4.0)As of Sep 15, 2026 · Record: avaio-digital-leo-little-rock-arState · Server CountryServer Country project record (CC BY 4.0)As of Sep 24, 2026 · Record: 0642
Location precision
Site footprint confirmedLocation precision · Kapwork Grow tracker recordKapwork Grow tracker record, merged from the sources listed here (free account)As of Sep 23, 2026 · Record: 214212293985528
Community response
Local opposition reportedCommunity response · Kapwork Grow tracker recordKapwork Grow tracker record, merged from the sources listed here (free account)As of Sep 23, 2026 · Record: 214212293985528

Power and cooling

Utility
Entergy ArkansasUtility · Kapwork Grow tracker recordKapwork Grow tracker record, merged from the sources listed here (free account)As of Sep 23, 2026 · Record: 214212293985528
Power source
Mixed sourcesPower source · Kapwork Grow tracker recordKapwork Grow tracker record, merged from the sources listed here (free account)As of Sep 23, 2026 · Record: 214212293985528
AI workload
Confirmed AI or machine-learning workloadAI workload · Compute AtlasCompute Atlas facility record (Kubiak, E., 2026, CC BY 4.0)As of Sep 15, 2026 · Record: avaio-digital-leo-little-rock-ar

Sources, method and limits

Show 7 sourcesHide

What each source reports

What each source reports
DatasetReported nameReported statusReported MW
Compute AtlasAVAIO Digital Leo CampusProposed1000 MW
Server CountryAVAIO Digital LeoUnder construction1070 MW

Sources and evidence

  1. CA
    Compute Atlas facility record (Kubiak, E., 2026, CC BY 4.0)As of: Sep 15, 2026 · Record: avaio-digital-leo-little-rock-ar
  2. CA
  3. CA
  4. CA
  5. CA
  6. CA
  7. SC
    Server Country project record (CC BY 4.0)As of: Sep 24, 2026 · Record: 0642
  8. KW

Limitations and interpretation

  • This record is the Kapwork Grow tracker's merged view of a facility, from the tracker snapshot built 2026-09-23. Facts tagged KW are the tracker's resolved values; the per-source rows it was merged from are listed under Sources and on the tracker record.
  • Sources on this record: Compute Atlas: Kubiak, E. (2026). Compute Atlas [Data set]. https://doi.org/10.5281/zenodo.22284476 (CC BY 4.0) · Server Country, https://servercountry.org/data/ (CC BY 4.0). Every source is licensed for commercial use with attribution.
  • An announced or permitted build is not a contract, an open bid or a purchase order.
  • Capacity figures are as reported by the cited sources and may describe planned rather than energised capacity.

Cite or correct this record

Kapwork Grow, “AVAIO Digital Leo Campus”, https://kapwork.com/grow/directory/datacenters/avaio-digital-leo-campus-ar-dc_c2d32fb084f8, materially updated Sep 24, 2026.

Report an error in this record and we will check it against the cited sources.

An announced or permitted build is not a contract, an open bid or a purchase order. Capacity and dates are as reported by the cited sources. “Not reported” means missing information, not zero. Completed and withdrawn records can remain available as historical records.

More builds

Kapwork Grow

Every data center build in the directory, in one place.

Search by company, place or trade.

Browse all builds