Grow Directory — page 309
Search BEAD broadband awards and data center builds in one place: companies, projects, states, technologies and facilities, with facts, limitations and links to the underlying sources.
Try:
Every published record
This is the full index, one page at a time. To find work, search by trade, buyer or place above.
12,360 records · Page 309 of 412
project
Douglas Electric Cooperative Inc. · Fiber · Oregon
CM61-BEAD-OR-87052
BEAD project CM61-BEAD-OR-87052 in Oregon: $1.5M award, 148 planned locations, Fiber. Award holder: Douglas Electric Cooperative Inc..
Materially updated:
project
Douglas Electric Cooperative Inc. · Fiber · Oregon
CM61-BEAD-OR-87053
BEAD project CM61-BEAD-OR-87053 in Oregon: $400K award, 50 planned locations, Fiber. Award holder: Douglas Electric Cooperative Inc..
Materially updated:
project
Douglas Electric Cooperative Inc. · Fiber · Oregon
CM61-BEAD-OR-87054
BEAD project CM61-BEAD-OR-87054 in Oregon: $81K award, 27 planned locations, Fiber. Award holder: Douglas Electric Cooperative Inc..
Materially updated:
project
Douglas Electric Cooperative Inc. · Fiber · Oregon
CM61-BEAD-OR-87055
BEAD project CM61-BEAD-OR-87055 in Oregon: $702K award, 117 planned locations, Fiber. Award holder: Douglas Electric Cooperative Inc..
Materially updated:
project
Douglas Electric Cooperative Inc. · Fiber · Oregon
CM61-BEAD-OR-87057
BEAD project CM61-BEAD-OR-87057 in Oregon: $1.9M award, 187 planned locations, Fiber. Award holder: Douglas Electric Cooperative Inc..
Materially updated:
project
Douglas Electric Cooperative Inc. · Fiber · Oregon
CM61-BEAD-OR-87059
BEAD project CM61-BEAD-OR-87059 in Oregon: $152K award, 19 planned locations, Fiber. Award holder: Douglas Electric Cooperative Inc..
Materially updated:
project
Douglas Electric Cooperative Inc. · Fiber · Oregon
CM61-BEAD-OR-87060
BEAD project CM61-BEAD-OR-87060 in Oregon: $15K award, 5 planned locations, Fiber. Award holder: Douglas Electric Cooperative Inc..
Materially updated:
project
Douglas Electric Cooperative Inc. · Fiber · Oregon
CM61-BEAD-OR-87061
BEAD project CM61-BEAD-OR-87061 in Oregon: $16K award, 2 planned locations, Fiber. Award holder: Douglas Electric Cooperative Inc..
Materially updated:
project
Douglas Electric Cooperative Inc. · Fiber · Oregon
CM61-BEAD-OR-87062
BEAD project CM61-BEAD-OR-87062 in Oregon: $15K award, 5 planned locations, Fiber. Award holder: Douglas Electric Cooperative Inc..
Materially updated:
project
Douglas Electric Cooperative Inc. · Fiber · Oregon
CM61-BEAD-OR-87063
BEAD project CM61-BEAD-OR-87063 in Oregon: $368K award, 46 planned locations, Fiber. Award holder: Douglas Electric Cooperative Inc..
Materially updated:
project
Douglas Electric Cooperative Inc. · Fiber · Oregon
CM61-BEAD-OR-87064
BEAD project CM61-BEAD-OR-87064 in Oregon: $136K award, 17 planned locations, Fiber. Award holder: Douglas Electric Cooperative Inc..
Materially updated:
project
Douglas Electric Cooperative Inc. · Fiber · Oregon
CM61-BEAD-OR-87065
BEAD project CM61-BEAD-OR-87065 in Oregon: $24K award, 8 planned locations, Fiber. Award holder: Douglas Electric Cooperative Inc..
Materially updated:
project
Hood River Electric Cooperative · Fiber · Oregon
CM61-BEAD-OR-87096
BEAD project CM61-BEAD-OR-87096 in Oregon: $3M award, 530 planned locations, Fiber. Award holder: Hood River Electric Cooperative.
Materially updated:
project
Humboldt Telephone · Fiber · Nevada
CM61-BEAD-NV-ELK-0178-0
BEAD project CM61-BEAD-NV-ELK-0178-0 in Nevada: Fiber. Award holder: Humboldt Telephone.
Materially updated:
project
Amazon Kuiper · Nevada
CM61-BEAD-NV-ELK-0178-4
BEAD project CM61-BEAD-NV-ELK-0178-4 in Nevada: Satellite. Award holder: Amazon Kuiper.
Materially updated:
data center
Oregon Industrial Park Data Center Campus
Proposed: a 500 MW data center in Lucas County, Ohio, from the Kapwork Grow tracker (1 source). Sources and dates on every fact.
Materially updated:
company
Oregon Telephone Corporation
Oregon Telephone Corporation has $21.1M in attributed BEAD awards across 6 project records.
Materially updated:
company
ORI.NET LLC
ORI.NET LLC has $171.5K in attributed BEAD awards across 1 project record.
Materially updated:
company
Orion CableSystems, Inc.
Orion CableSystems, Inc. is listed as award holder in Kapwork Grow with attributed awards not reported.
Materially updated:
company
Orlando Telephone Company, Inc.
Orlando Telephone Company, Inc. is listed as award holder in Kapwork Grow with attributed awards not reported.
Materially updated:
project
Amazon Kuiper · Nevada
CM61-BEAD-NV-HUM-0751-4
BEAD project CM61-BEAD-NV-HUM-0751-4 in Nevada: Satellite. Award holder: Amazon Kuiper.
Materially updated:
project
Humboldt Telephone · Fiber · Nevada
CM61-BEAD-NV-HUM-0751-0
BEAD project CM61-BEAD-NV-HUM-0751-0 in Nevada: Fiber. Award holder: Humboldt Telephone.
Materially updated:
company
Osage Municipal Utilities
Osage Municipal Utilities is listed as award holder in Kapwork Grow with attributed awards not reported.
Materially updated:
company
Osage Nation
Osage Nation is listed as award holder in Kapwork Grow with attributed awards not reported.
Materially updated:
project
Osage Nation · Fiber · Oklahoma
CM61-BEAD-OK-239-1497
BEAD project CM61-BEAD-OK-239-1497 in Oklahoma: Fiber. Award holder: Osage Nation.
Materially updated:
project
Osage Nation · Fiber · Oklahoma
CM61-BEAD-OK-239-1498
BEAD project CM61-BEAD-OK-239-1498 in Oklahoma: Fiber. Award holder: Osage Nation.
Materially updated:
project
Osage Nation · Oklahoma
CM61-BEAD-OK-239-1496
BEAD project CM61-BEAD-OK-239-1496 in Oklahoma: Fixed Wireless. Award holder: Osage Nation.
Materially updated:
company
Osage, LLC
Osage, LLC is listed as award holder in Kapwork Grow with attributed awards not reported.
Materially updated:
data center
Osceola County Hyperscale Data Center Campus
Proposed: a 700 MW data center in Osceola County, Florida, from the Kapwork Grow tracker (1 source). Sources and dates on every fact.
Materially updated:
company
Osnet Wireless Corp.
Osnet Wireless Corp. is listed as award holder in Kapwork Grow with attributed awards not reported.
Materially updated:
Coverage reflects the publisher’s records, not every company or project nationally. Awards do not imply open procurement. Read each record’s sources, dates, and limitations before acting.