Skip to content

Kapwork Grow · Public records

Grow Directory — page 412

Search BEAD broadband awards and data center builds in one place: companies, projects, states, technologies and facilities, with facts, limitations and links to the underlying sources.

Try:

Every published record

This is the full index, one page at a time. To find work, search by trade, buyer or place above.

12,360 records · Page 412 of 412

  • company

    yondoo Broadband, LLC

    yondoo Broadband, LLC is listed as award holder in Kapwork Grow with attributed awards not reported.

    Materially updated:

  • data center

    Yondr JK Loudoun County Campus Expansion

    Expanding: a 48 MW data center in Loudoun County, Virginia, from the Kapwork Grow tracker (1 source). Sources and dates on every fact.

    Materially updated:

  • data center

    Yondr Manassas Data Center Campus

    Proposed: a 72 MW data center in Manassas County, Virginia, from the Kapwork Grow tracker (1 source). Sources and dates on every fact.

    Materially updated:

  • data center

    York 2 Energy Center Data Campus

    Proposed: a 828 MW data center in York County, Pennsylvania, from the Kapwork Grow tracker (1 source). Sources and dates on every fact.

    Materially updated:

  • data center

    York 2 Energy Center Data Center

    Proposed: a data center in York County, Pennsylvania, from the Kapwork Grow tracker (1 source). Sources and dates on every fact.

    Materially updated:

  • company

    Youngsville Television Corporation

    Youngsville Television Corporation is listed as award holder in Kapwork Grow with attributed awards not reported.

    Materially updated:

  • project

    Yadkin Valley Telephone · Fiber · North Carolina

    CM61-BEAD-NC-1000026344-1

    BEAD project CM61-BEAD-NC-1000026344-1 in North Carolina: Fiber. Award holder: Yadkin Valley Telephone.

    Materially updated:

  • project

    Yadkin Valley Telephone · Fiber · North Carolina

    CM61-BEAD-NC-1000026180-1

    BEAD project CM61-BEAD-NC-1000026180-1 in North Carolina: Fiber. Award holder: Yadkin Valley Telephone.

    Materially updated:

  • project

    Yadkin Valley Telephone · Fiber · North Carolina

    CM61-BEAD-NC-1000026345-1

    BEAD project CM61-BEAD-NC-1000026345-1 in North Carolina: Fiber. Award holder: Yadkin Valley Telephone.

    Materially updated:

  • project

    Yadkin Valley Telephone · Fiber · North Carolina

    CM61-BEAD-NC-1000026270-1

    BEAD project CM61-BEAD-NC-1000026270-1 in North Carolina: Fiber. Award holder: Yadkin Valley Telephone.

    Materially updated:

  • project

    Yadkin Valley Telephone · Fiber · North Carolina

    CM61-BEAD-NC-1000026343-1

    BEAD project CM61-BEAD-NC-1000026343-1 in North Carolina: Fiber. Award holder: Yadkin Valley Telephone.

    Materially updated:

  • company

    Z3N, LLC

    Z3N, LLC is listed as award holder in Kapwork Grow with attributed awards not reported.

    Materially updated:

  • company

    Zavala Communications, LLC

    Zavala Communications, LLC is listed as award holder in Kapwork Grow with attributed awards not reported.

    Materially updated:

  • company

    Zayo Group, LLC

    Zayo Group, LLC is listed as award holder in Kapwork Grow with attributed awards not reported.

    Materially updated:

  • data center

    Zediker Station Data Center Site

    Proposed: a data center in Washington County, Pennsylvania, from the Kapwork Grow tracker (2 sources). Sources and dates on every fact.

    Materially updated:

  • data center

    Zenith Volts Roswell / Chaves County Data Center

    Approved: a 1240 MW data center in Chaves County, New Mexico, from the Kapwork Grow tracker (2 sources). Sources and dates on every fact.

    Materially updated:

  • company

    Zero2 Wireless

    Zero2 Wireless is listed as award holder in Kapwork Grow with attributed awards not reported.

    Materially updated:

  • company

    Zeta Broadband, Inc.

    Zeta Broadband, Inc. is listed as award holder in Kapwork Grow with attributed awards not reported.

    Materially updated:

  • company

    Zetalink LP

    Zetalink LP is listed as award holder in Kapwork Grow with attributed awards not reported.

    Materially updated:

  • company

    Zinnia Networks Inc.

    Zinnia Networks Inc. is listed as award holder in Kapwork Grow with attributed awards not reported.

    Materially updated:

  • company

    Zion Broadband, Inc.

    Zion Broadband, Inc. is listed as award holder in Kapwork Grow with attributed awards not reported.

    Materially updated:

  • company

    Ziply Fiber

    Ziply Fiber has $2.2M in attributed BEAD awards across 1 project record.

    Materially updated:

  • company

    ZiTEL LLC

    ZiTEL LLC has $134.7M in attributed BEAD awards across 18 project records.

    Materially updated:

  • company

    Zito Media

    Zito Media is listed as award holder in Kapwork Grow with attributed awards not reported.

    Materially updated:

  • company

    Zito West Holding, LLC

    Zito West Holding, LLC has $3.3M in attributed BEAD awards across 2 project records.

    Materially updated:

  • project

    Zito Media · Fiber · North Carolina

    CM61-BEAD-NC-1000026263-1

    BEAD project CM61-BEAD-NC-1000026263-1 in North Carolina: Fiber. Award holder: Zito Media.

    Materially updated:

  • project

    Zito Media · Fiber · North Carolina

    CM61-BEAD-NC-1000026200-1

    BEAD project CM61-BEAD-NC-1000026200-1 in North Carolina: Fiber. Award holder: Zito Media.

    Materially updated:

  • company

    ZMP Holding Company

    ZMP Holding Company is listed as award holder in Kapwork Grow with attributed awards not reported.

    Materially updated:

  • company

    Zoom Telcom, LLC

    Zoom Telcom, LLC has $10.9M in attributed BEAD awards across 5 project records.

    Materially updated:

  • company

    Zulu Internet Inc.

    Zulu Internet Inc. is listed as award holder in Kapwork Grow with attributed awards not reported.

    Materially updated:

Coverage reflects the publisher’s records, not every company or project nationally. Awards do not imply open procurement. Read each record’s sources, dates, and limitations before acting.