Chisholm Broadband · Oklahoma
Official project code: CM61-BEAD-OK-36-1831
Chisholm Broadband - North Pittsburg County (CM61-BEAD-OK-36-1831) is a broadband project record in Oklahoma. Recorded technology: Fixed Wireless. Reported award: not reported. Linked award holder: Chisholm Broadband.
- Technology
- Fixed Wireless
- Planned completion
- Aug 31, 2028 (2028-08-31)
Who's on this project
The award holder decides its own bids and subcontracts.
- Company profile
Award holder
Chisholm Broadband
- State record
State program
Oklahoma BEAD market
Schedule
Dates as reported. Not a bid calendar. A planned date is not evidence that work occurred.
- in ~2 yr
Planned completionPlanned
- Today
Provisional
Last material change Sep 17, 2026.
- 12 mo ago
Planned startPlanned
Record quality
- Sources cited
- 1
- Summary
- From published records
- Source as of
- Last material change
Record details
NTIA NTIA federal reporting
- Official project code
- CM61-BEAD-OK-36-1831
- Project state or territory
- Oklahoma
- Reported award
- Not reportedReporting period: 2026-04-13
- Planned service locations
- Not reportedReporting period: 2026-04-13
- Recorded deployment technologies
- Fixed Wireless
- Project award status
- Provisional
- Planned start
- 2025-09-01Planned date — not evidence that work occurred.
- Planned completion
- 2028-08-31Planned date — not evidence that work occurred.
Description supplied by the source
This project extends the reach of existing fiber optic connectivity utilizing licensed wireless technology with internet speed that meets and/or exceeds the US National Standard of high-speed internet (100 mbps / 100 mbps). Access to the internet is crucial to the viability of rural Oklahoma communities. This project will provide the necessary infrastructure to allow communities to continue to play a major role in the economic success of rural Oklahoma. \\nThis project will provide 100% of the designated homes and businesses located in the included NETs high speed internet access. Included in this project are all infrastructure and end user installation costs. The only cost to the end user will be the monthly service charges.\\n
Sources, method and limits
Show 1 sourceHide
Sources and evidence
- NTIANTIA dashboard extractAs of: Apr 13, 2026 · Record: ntia_powerbi:OK:CM61-BEAD-OK-36-1831
Limitations and interpretation
- An award is a research signal. The award holder decides its own bids and subcontracts. Confirm project status and vendor needs with them.
- Historical record: this entity is absent from the selected source snapshot. Check the dated source for current status.
Cite or correct this record
Kapwork Grow, “Chisholm Broadband · Oklahoma”, https://kapwork.com/grow/directory/bead/projects/chisholm-broadband-north-pittsburg-county-pr_1a8a6b37a51536ff1db0, materially updated Sep 17, 2026.
Report an error in this record and we will check it against the cited sources.
An award is not an open solicitation, revenue, cash received, or guaranteed contractor demand. A planned date alone does not establish construction or completion. “Not reported” means missing information, not zero. Completed and withdrawn records can remain available as historical records.
Related records
Kapwork Grow
Every BEAD award in the directory, in one place.
Search by trade, company or place.