Prairie Horizon Data Campus
Beltline Energy has proposed a 1200 MW data center in Pottawatomie County, Kansas (proposed). One source reports this facility in the Kapwork Grow tracker.
- Capacity
- 1200 MW
- Investment
- $2 ($1.7)
- Expected completion
- 2034
Who's on this build
Named in the cited sources. No source reports who builds it.
- Other Beltline Energy builds
Operator
Beltline Energy
Schedule
Dates as reported. Not a bid calendar. A planned date is not evidence that work occurred.
- in 8 yr
Expected completionPlanned
- Today
Proposed
Last material change Sep 24, 2026.
- 3 mo ago
Announced
- 3 mo ago
Event date: · First observed: Not reported
Reported updates without an event date
Reported for 2034.
Event date: Not reported · First observed: Not reported
Record quality
- Datasets
- 1
- Summary
- From published records
- Source as of
- Last material change
Site and infrastructure
SC Server CountryKW Kapwork Grow tracker record
Status
- Operator
- Beltline Energy
- Stage
- Proposed
- Facility type
- Enterprise
Scale
- Reported capacity
- 1200 MW
- Reported investment
- $1.7
Reported dates
- Announced
- 2026-06-10Reported date — see the source for the event evidenced.
- Expected completion
- 2034
Site
- City
- near St. Marys
- County
- Pottawatomie County
- State
- Kansas
Sources, method and limits
Show 1 sourceHide
What each source reports
| Dataset | Reported name | Reported status | Reported MW |
|---|---|---|---|
| Server Country | Prairie Horizon Data Campus | Proposed | 1200 MW |
Sources and evidence
- SCServer Country project record (CC BY 4.0)As of: Sep 24, 2026 · Record: 0932
- KWKapwork Grow tracker record, merged from the sources listed here (free account)As of: Sep 23, 2026 · Record: 136466627924012
Limitations and interpretation
- This record is the Kapwork Grow tracker's merged view of a facility, from the tracker snapshot built 2026-09-23. Facts tagged KW are the tracker's resolved values; the per-source rows it was merged from are listed under Sources and on the tracker record.
- Sources on this record: Server Country, https://servercountry.org/data/ (CC BY 4.0). Every source is licensed for commercial use with attribution.
- An announced or permitted build is not a contract, an open bid or a purchase order.
- Capacity figures are as reported by the cited sources and may describe planned rather than energised capacity.
Cite or correct this record
Kapwork Grow, “Prairie Horizon Data Campus”, https://kapwork.com/grow/directory/datacenters/prairie-horizon-data-campus-ks-dc_7c1d9ce1902c, materially updated Sep 24, 2026.
Report an error in this record and we will check it against the cited sources.
An announced or permitted build is not a contract, an open bid or a purchase order. Capacity and dates are as reported by the cited sources. “Not reported” means missing information, not zero. Completed and withdrawn records can remain available as historical records.
More builds
Kapwork Grow
Every data center build in the directory, in one place.
Search by company, place or trade.