Skip to content

Grow Directory — page 189

Search BEAD broadband awards and data center builds in one place: companies, projects, states, technologies and facilities, with facts, limitations and links to the underlying sources.

Try:

Every published record

This is the full index, one page at a time. To find work, search by trade, buyer or place above.

12,360 records · Page 189 of 412

  • company

    Jansen Cable Construction

    Jansen Cable Construction is listed as contractor subsidiary in Kapwork Grow with attributed awards not reported.

    Materially updated:

  • project

    Amazon Kuiper · Nevada

    CM61-BEAD-NV-ELK-0412-0

    BEAD project CM61-BEAD-NV-ELK-0412-0 in Nevada: Satellite. Award holder: Amazon Kuiper.

    Materially updated:

  • company

    Jasper County Rural Electric Membership Corporation

    Jasper County Rural Electric Membership Corporation is listed as award holder in Kapwork Grow with attributed awards not reported.

    Materially updated:

  • project

    TEC OF JACKSON INC · Fiber · Mississippi

    CM61-BEAD-MS-TEC

    BEAD project CM61-BEAD-MS-TEC Scott-3766 in Mississippi: Fiber. Award holder: TEC OF JACKSON INC.

    Materially updated:

  • company

    JB-Nets, LLC

    JB-Nets, LLC is listed as award holder in Kapwork Grow with attributed awards not reported.

    Materially updated:

  • company

    JCMM Ventures, LLC

    JCMM Ventures, LLC is listed as award holder in Kapwork Grow with attributed awards not reported.

    Materially updated:

  • project

    Stimulus Technologies · Fiber · Nevada

    CM61-BEAD-NV-CLA-0025-0

    BEAD project CM61-BEAD-NV-CLA-0025-0 in Nevada: Fiber. Award holder: Stimulus Technologies.

    Materially updated:

  • company

    JED Enterprises, Inc.

    JED Enterprises, Inc. is listed as award holder in Kapwork Grow with attributed awards not reported.

    Materially updated:

  • project

    Space Exploration Technologies Corp. · Nevada

    CM61-BEAD-NV-STO-0940-0

    BEAD project CM61-BEAD-NV-STO-0940-0 in Nevada: Satellite. Award holder: Space Exploration Technologies Corp..

    Materially updated:

  • project

    Amazon Kuiper · Nevada

    CM61-BEAD-NV-NYE-0848-0

    BEAD project CM61-BEAD-NV-NYE-0848-0 in Nevada: Satellite. Award holder: Amazon Kuiper.

    Materially updated:

  • company

    Jefferson County Cable

    Jefferson County Cable is listed as award holder in Kapwork Grow with attributed awards not reported.

    Materially updated:

  • data center

    Jefferson Proving Ground Data Center

    Approved: a data center in Jefferson County, Indiana, from the Kapwork Grow tracker (1 source). Sources and dates on every fact.

    Materially updated:

  • company

    Jefferson Telephone Company

    Jefferson Telephone Company has $1.6M in attributed BEAD awards across 2 project records. Executed subawards: $1.5M.

    Materially updated:

  • company

    Jenco Wireless, LLC

    Jenco Wireless, LLC is listed as award holder in Kapwork Grow with attributed awards not reported.

    Materially updated:

  • project

    Amazon Kuiper · Nevada

    CM61-BEAD-NV-CHU-0313-0

    BEAD project CM61-BEAD-NV-CHU-0313-0 in Nevada: Satellite. Award holder: Amazon Kuiper.

    Materially updated:

  • data center

    Jet.AI Moapa Data Center Campus

    Proposed: a 50 MW data center in Clark County, Nevada, from the Kapwork Grow tracker (1 source). Sources and dates on every fact.

    Materially updated:

  • company

    Jicarilla Apache Nation Power Authority

    Jicarilla Apache Nation Power Authority is listed as award holder in Kapwork Grow with attributed awards not reported.

    Materially updated:

  • project

    Amazon Kuiper · Nevada

    CM61-BEAD-NV-ELK-0561-0

    BEAD project CM61-BEAD-NV-ELK-0561-0 in Nevada: Satellite. Award holder: Amazon Kuiper.

    Materially updated:

  • company

    JMZ Corporation

    JMZ Corporation is listed as award holder in Kapwork Grow with attributed awards not reported.

    Materially updated:

  • company

    Jo-Carroll Electric Cooperative Inc.

    Jo-Carroll Electric Cooperative Inc. is listed as award holder in Kapwork Grow with attributed awards not reported.

    Materially updated:

  • project

    Amazon Kuiper · Nevada

    CM61-BEAD-NV-LAN-0401-1

    BEAD project CM61-BEAD-NV-LAN-0401-1 in Nevada: Satellite. Award holder: Amazon Kuiper.

    Materially updated:

  • data center

    Johns Hopkins University - Data Science and Computing Infrastructure Data Center

    Proposed: a data center in Baltimore City County, Maryland, from the Kapwork Grow tracker (1 source). Sources and dates on every fact.

    Materially updated:

  • project

    DTS Fiber · Fiber · Nevada

    CM61-BEAD-NV-DOU-0905-0

    BEAD project CM61-BEAD-NV-DOU-0905-0 in Nevada: Fiber. Award holder: DTS Fiber.

    Materially updated:

  • company

    Johnson City Energy Authority

    Johnson City Energy Authority has $1.7M in attributed BEAD awards across 1 project record.

    Materially updated:

  • company

    Johnson County Rural Electric Membership Cooperative

    Johnson County Rural Electric Membership Cooperative is listed as award holder in Kapwork Grow with attributed awards not reported.

    Materially updated:

  • company

    Johnson Telephone Company

    Johnson Telephone Company has $2.2M in attributed BEAD awards across 1 project record.

    Materially updated:

  • project

    Spectrum · Fiber · North Carolina

    CM61-BEAD-NC-1000026308-1

    BEAD project CM61-BEAD-NC-1000026308-1 in North Carolina: Fiber. Award holder: Spectrum.

    Materially updated:

  • project

    Brightspeed · Fiber · North Carolina

    CM61-BEAD-NC-1000026111-1

    BEAD project CM61-BEAD-NC-1000026111-1 in North Carolina: Fiber. Award holder: Brightspeed.

    Materially updated:

  • company

    Joink, LLC

    Joink, LLC has $4.6M in attributed BEAD awards across 55 project records.

    Materially updated:

  • data center

    Joliet Technology Center

    Approved: a 1800 MW data center in Will County, Illinois, from the Kapwork Grow tracker (1 source). Sources and dates on every fact.

    Materially updated:

Coverage reflects the publisher’s records, not every company or project nationally. Awards do not imply open procurement. Read each record’s sources, dates, and limitations before acting.