Grow Directory — page 342
Search BEAD broadband awards and data center builds in one place: companies, projects, states, technologies and facilities, with facts, limitations and links to the underlying sources.
Try:
Every published record
This is the full index, one page at a time. To find work, search by trade, buyer or place above.
12,360 records · Page 342 of 412
project
INTUS Smartcities · Fiber · South Carolina
CM61-BEAD-SC-INTSC
BEAD project CM61-BEAD-SC-INTSC in South Carolina: $2.6M award, 325 planned locations, Fiber. Award holder: INTUS Smartcities.
Materially updated:
project
Newberry Electric · Fiber · South Carolina
CM61-BEAD-SC-NECSC
BEAD project CM61-BEAD-SC-NECSC in South Carolina: $198.1K award, 72 planned locations, Fiber. Award holder: Newberry Electric.
Materially updated:
project
Ripple Fiber, LLC · Fiber · South Carolina
CM61-BEAD-SC-RIPSC
BEAD project CM61-BEAD-SC-RIPSC in South Carolina: $296.2K award, 64 planned locations, Fiber. Award holder: Ripple Fiber, LLC.
Materially updated:
project
Space Exploration Technologies Corp. · LEO satellite · South Carolina
CM61-BEAD-SC-SPXSC
BEAD project CM61-BEAD-SC-SPXSC in South Carolina: $2.1M award, 1,083 planned locations, LEO Satellite. Award holder: Space Exploration Technologies Corp..
Materially updated:
project
TruVista Communications, Inc. · Fiber · South Carolina
CM61-BEAD-SC-TVCSC
BEAD project CM61-BEAD-SC-TVCSC in South Carolina: $6.2M award, 2,318 planned locations, Fiber. Award holder: TruVista Communications, Inc..
Materially updated:
project
ZiTEL LLC · Fiber · South Carolina
CM61-BEAD-SC-ZTLSC
BEAD project CM61-BEAD-SC-ZTLSC in South Carolina: $8.1M award, 4,235 planned locations, Fiber. Award holder: ZiTEL LLC.
Materially updated:
company
South Central Arkansas Electric Cooperative
South Central Arkansas Electric Cooperative is listed as award holder in Kapwork Grow with attributed awards not reported.
Materially updated:
company
South Central Communications, Inc.
South Central Communications, Inc. has $390.8K in attributed BEAD awards across 1 project record.
Materially updated:
company
South Central Indiana REMC
South Central Indiana REMC is listed as award holder in Kapwork Grow with attributed awards not reported.
Materially updated:
company
South Central Indiana Rural Electric Membership Corporation
South Central Indiana Rural Electric Membership Corporation has $1.4M in attributed BEAD awards across 2 project records.
Materially updated:
company
South Central Power
South Central Power is listed as award holder in Kapwork Grow with attributed awards not reported.
Materially updated:
company
South Central Rural Telecommunications
South Central Rural Telecommunications is listed as award holder in Kapwork Grow with attributed awards not reported.
Materially updated:
company
South Central Rural Telecommunications Cooperative Inc.
South Central Rural Telecommunications Cooperative Inc. has $291.7K in attributed BEAD awards across 2 project records.
Materially updated:
company
South Central Telephone Association, Inc.
South Central Telephone Association, Inc. is listed as award holder in Kapwork Grow with attributed awards not reported.
Materially updated:
company
South Central Utah Telephone
South Central Utah Telephone is listed as award holder in Kapwork Grow with attributed awards not reported.
Materially updated:
company
South Central Utah Telephone Association, Inc.
South Central Utah Telephone Association, Inc. has $19.9M in attributed BEAD awards across 1 project record.
Materially updated:
state
South Dakota BEAD market
South Dakota BEAD: $207.2M allocation, $72.8M in reported awards, 4 project records. Allocation, awards and subawards are different funding stages.
Materially updated:
project
Midcontinent Communications · Fiber · South Dakota
CM61-BEAD-SD-100
BEAD project CM61-BEAD-SD-100 in South Dakota: $12.9M award, 1,214 planned locations, Fiber. Award holder: Midcontinent Communications.
Materially updated:
project
BHT Investment Holdings LLC · Fiber, Licensed fixed wireless · South Dakota
CM61-BEAD-SD-200
BEAD project CM61-BEAD-SD-200 in South Dakota: $54.5M award, 2,767 planned locations, Fiber, Licensed Fixed Wireless.
Materially updated:
project
Hanson Communications, Inc. · Fiber · South Dakota
CM61-BEAD-SD-300
BEAD project CM61-BEAD-SD-300 in South Dakota: $3.8M award, 374 planned locations, Fiber. Award holder: Hanson Communications, Inc..
Materially updated:
project
South Dakota broadband project CM61-BEAD-SD-400
BEAD project CM61-BEAD-SD-400 in South Dakota: $1.6M award, 2,705 planned locations, LEO Satellite.
Materially updated:
company
South East Wireless LLC
South East Wireless LLC is listed as award holder in Kapwork Grow with attributed awards not reported.
Materially updated:
project
Amazon Kuiper · Nevada
CM61-BEAD-NV-ELK-0816-0
BEAD project CM61-BEAD-NV-ELK-0816-0 in Nevada: Satellite. Award holder: Amazon Kuiper.
Materially updated:
company
South Georgia Governmental Services Authority
South Georgia Governmental Services Authority is listed as award holder in Kapwork Grow with attributed awards not reported.
Materially updated:
company
South Hadley Electric Light Department
South Hadley Electric Light Department is listed as award holder in Kapwork Grow with attributed awards not reported.
Materially updated:
project
Amazon Kuiper · Nevada
CM61-BEAD-NV-DOU-0119-0
BEAD project CM61-BEAD-NV-DOU-0119-0 in Nevada: Satellite. Award holder: Amazon Kuiper.
Materially updated:
project
Amazon Kuiper · Nevada
CM61-BEAD-NV-HUM-0987-0
BEAD project CM61-BEAD-NV-HUM-0987-0 in Nevada: Satellite. Award holder: Amazon Kuiper.
Materially updated:
company
South Plains Telephone Cooperative, Inc.
South Plains Telephone Cooperative, Inc. is listed as award holder in Kapwork Grow with attributed awards not reported.
Materially updated:
project
Amazon Kuiper · Nevada
CM61-BEAD-NV-WHI-0261-1
BEAD project CM61-BEAD-NV-WHI-0261-1 in Nevada: Satellite. Award holder: Amazon Kuiper.
Materially updated:
company
South Slope Cooperative Telephone Company, Inc.
South Slope Cooperative Telephone Company, Inc. is listed as award holder in Kapwork Grow with attributed awards not reported.
Materially updated:
Coverage reflects the publisher’s records, not every company or project nationally. Awards do not imply open procurement. Read each record’s sources, dates, and limitations before acting.