Skip to content

Grow Directory — page 373

Search BEAD broadband awards and data center builds in one place: companies, projects, states, technologies and facilities, with facts, limitations and links to the underlying sources.

Try:

Every published record

This is the full index, one page at a time. To find work, search by trade, buyer or place above.

12,360 records · Page 373 of 412

  • project

    Fiber Broadband, Inc. · Fiber · Utah

    CM61-BEAD-UT-TER30

    BEAD project CM61-BEAD-UT-TER30 in Utah: $8.4M award, 655 planned locations, Fiber. Award holder: Fiber Broadband, Inc..

    Materially updated:

  • project

    Utah broadband project CM61-BEAD-UT-UF32

    BEAD project CM61-BEAD-UT-UF32 in Utah: $1.6M award, 102 planned locations, Fiber.

    Materially updated:

  • project

    Utah broadband project CM61-BEAD-UT-UF33

    BEAD project CM61-BEAD-UT-UF33 in Utah: $168.8K award, 52 planned locations, Fiber, LBR Fixed Wireless.

    Materially updated:

  • project

    Utah broadband project CM61-BEAD-UT-UF34

    BEAD project CM61-BEAD-UT-UF34 in Utah: $4.5M award, 716 planned locations, Fiber, LBR Fixed Wireless.

    Materially updated:

  • project

    Utah broadband project CM61-BEAD-UT-UF35

    BEAD project CM61-BEAD-UT-UF35 in Utah: $7.9M award, 919 planned locations, Fiber.

    Materially updated:

  • project

    Union Holding Corp. · Fiber, Licensed fixed wireless · Utah

    CM61-BEAD-UT-UNI31

    BEAD project CM61-BEAD-UT-UNI31 in Utah: $939.1K award, 537 planned locations, Licensed Fixed Wireless, Fiber. Award holder: Union Holding Corp..

    Materially updated:

  • project

    Utah broadband project CM61-BEAD-UT-UTE36

    BEAD project CM61-BEAD-UT-UTE36 in Utah: $1.1M award, 514 planned locations, Fiber, Licensed Fixed Wireless.

    Materially updated:

  • project

    Utah Telecommunication Open Infrastructure Agency · Fiber · Utah

    CM61-BEAD-UT-UTO37

    BEAD project CM61-BEAD-UT-UTO37 in Utah: $426.5K award, 102 planned locations, Fiber. Award holder: Utah Telecommunication Open Infrastructure Agency.

    Materially updated:

  • project

    Senawave LLC · Fiber · Utah

    CM61-BEAD-UT-VAI38

    BEAD project CM61-BEAD-UT-VAI38 in Utah: $1.9M award, 214 planned locations, Fiber. Award holder: Senawave LLC.

    Materially updated:

  • project

    Senawave LLC · Fiber · Utah

    CM61-BEAD-UT-VAI39

    BEAD project CM61-BEAD-UT-VAI39 in Utah: $6.6M award, 514 planned locations, Fiber. Award holder: Senawave LLC.

    Materially updated:

  • project

    Wi-Fiber, Inc. · Fiber, LBR fixed wireless · Utah

    CM61-BEAD-UT-WF40

    BEAD project CM61-BEAD-UT-WF40 in Utah: $10.3M award, 1,127 planned locations, Fiber, LBR Fixed Wireless. Award holder: Wi-Fiber, Inc..

    Materially updated:

  • company

    Utah Fiber

    Utah Fiber is listed as award holder in Kapwork Grow with attributed awards not reported.

    Materially updated:

  • company

    Utah Telecommunication Open Infrastructure Agency

    Utah Telecommunication Open Infrastructure Agency has $426.5K in attributed BEAD awards across 1 project record.

    Materially updated:

  • company

    Ute Indian Tribe

    Ute Indian Tribe is listed as award holder in Kapwork Grow with attributed awards not reported.

    Materially updated:

  • company

    UtiliQuest

    UtiliQuest is listed as contractor subsidiary in Kapwork Grow with attributed awards not reported.

    Materially updated:

  • company

    Utility Technologies

    Utility Technologies is listed as contractor subsidiary in Kapwork Grow with attributed awards not reported.

    Materially updated:

  • company

    UTMA

    UTMA is listed as award holder in Kapwork Grow with attributed awards not reported.

    Materially updated:

  • company

    Utopia

    Utopia is listed as award holder in Kapwork Grow with attributed awards not reported.

    Materially updated:

  • company

    Valley Center Wireless

    Valley Center Wireless is listed as award holder in Kapwork Grow with attributed awards not reported.

    Materially updated:

  • company

    Valley Communications Association, LLC

    Valley Communications Association, LLC has $3.9M in attributed BEAD awards across 3 project records.

    Materially updated:

  • company

    Valley Electric

    Valley Electric is listed as award holder in Kapwork Grow with attributed awards not reported.

    Materially updated:

  • company

    Valley Internet

    Valley Internet is listed as award holder in Kapwork Grow with attributed awards not reported.

    Materially updated:

  • data center

    Valley Oak Partners Shinn Street Data Center

    Proposed: a 90 MW data center in Alameda County, California, from the Kapwork Grow tracker (1 source). Sources and dates on every fact.

    Materially updated:

  • company

    Valley Telecommunications Cooperative Association, Inc.

    Valley Telecommunications Cooperative Association, Inc. is listed as award holder in Kapwork Grow with attributed awards not reported.

    Materially updated:

  • company

    Valley Telephone

    Valley Telephone is listed as award holder in Kapwork Grow with attributed awards not reported.

    Materially updated:

  • project

    Valley Telephone · Fiber · New Mexico

    JBYJFXA3UAY7

    BEAD project JBYJFXA3UAY7 in New Mexico: Fiber. Award holder: Valley Telephone.

    Materially updated:

  • company

    Valley Telephone Cooperative, Inc. (AZ/NM)

    Valley Telephone Cooperative, Inc. (AZ/NM) has $6.9M in attributed BEAD awards across 1 project record.

    Materially updated:

  • company

    Valley Telephone Cooperative, Inc. (TX)

    Valley Telephone Cooperative, Inc. (TX) has $2.1M in attributed BEAD awards across 2 project records.

    Materially updated:

  • project

    Valliant Telephone Company, Inc. · Fiber · Oklahoma

    CM61-BEAD-OK-127-2300

    BEAD project CM61-BEAD-OK-127-2300 in Oklahoma: Fiber. Award holder: Valliant Telephone Company, Inc..

    Materially updated:

  • company

    Valliant Telephone Company, Inc.

    Valliant Telephone Company, Inc. has $462.5K in attributed BEAD awards across 1 project record.

    Materially updated:

Coverage reflects the publisher’s records, not every company or project nationally. Awards do not imply open procurement. Read each record’s sources, dates, and limitations before acting.