Skip to content
Data center buildProposed

Bristolville 25

Bristolville 25 Developer LLC / BHGH PropertiesLordstown, Trumbull County, OHUpdated

Bristolville 25 Developer LLC / BHGH Properties has proposed a data center in Trumbull County, Ohio (proposed). One source reports this facility in the Kapwork Grow tracker.

Investment
$3.6B
Site
133 acres

Who's on this build

Named in the cited sources. No source reports who builds it.

  • Operator

    Bristolville 25 Developer LLC / BHGH Properties

  • Utility

    Ohio Edison (FirstEnergy)

Timeline

Dates as reported. Not a bid calendar. A planned date is not evidence that work occurred.

Reported updates without an event date

Record quality

Datasets
1
Location
Street address reported
Summary
From published records
Source as of
Last material change

Site and infrastructure

CA Compute AtlasKW Kapwork Grow tracker record

Status

Operator
Bristolville 25 Developer LLC / BHGH PropertiesOperator · Compute AtlasCompute Atlas facility record (Kubiak, E., 2026, CC BY 4.0)As of Jul 23, 2026 · Record: bristolville-25-lordstown-oh
Stage
ProposedStage · Compute AtlasCompute Atlas facility record (Kubiak, E., 2026, CC BY 4.0)As of Jul 23, 2026 · Record: bristolville-25-lordstown-oh
Facility type
EnterpriseFacility type · Kapwork Grow tracker recordKapwork Grow tracker record, merged from the sources listed here (free account)As of Sep 23, 2026 · Record: 180425874294535

Scale

Reported investment
$3.6BReported investment · Kapwork Grow tracker recordKapwork Grow tracker record, merged from the sources listed here (free account)As of Sep 23, 2026 · Record: 180425874294535
Site area
133 acresSite area · Kapwork Grow tracker recordKapwork Grow tracker record, merged from the sources listed here (free account)As of Sep 23, 2026 · Record: 180425874294535

Site

City
LordstownCity · Compute AtlasCompute Atlas facility record (Kubiak, E., 2026, CC BY 4.0)As of Jul 23, 2026 · Record: bristolville-25-lordstown-oh
County
TrumbullCounty · Compute AtlasCompute Atlas facility record (Kubiak, E., 2026, CC BY 4.0)As of Jul 23, 2026 · Record: bristolville-25-lordstown-oh
State
OhioState · Compute AtlasCompute Atlas facility record (Kubiak, E., 2026, CC BY 4.0)As of Jul 23, 2026 · Record: bristolville-25-lordstown-oh
Location precision
Street address reportedLocation precision · Kapwork Grow tracker recordKapwork Grow tracker record, merged from the sources listed here (free account)As of Sep 23, 2026 · Record: 180425874294535
Community response
Local opposition reportedCommunity response · Kapwork Grow tracker recordKapwork Grow tracker record, merged from the sources listed here (free account)As of Sep 23, 2026 · Record: 180425874294535

Power and cooling

Utility
Ohio Edison (FirstEnergy)Utility · Kapwork Grow tracker recordKapwork Grow tracker record, merged from the sources listed here (free account)As of Sep 23, 2026 · Record: 180425874294535

Sources, method and limits

Show 4 sourcesHide

What each source reports

What each source reports
DatasetReported nameReported statusReported MW
Compute AtlasBristolville 25ProposedNot reported

Sources and evidence

  1. CA
    Compute Atlas facility record (Kubiak, E., 2026, CC BY 4.0)As of: Jul 23, 2026 · Record: bristolville-25-lordstown-oh
  2. CA
  3. CA
  4. CA
  5. KW

Limitations and interpretation

  • This record is the Kapwork Grow tracker's merged view of a facility, from the tracker snapshot built 2026-09-23. Facts tagged KW are the tracker's resolved values; the per-source rows it was merged from are listed under Sources and on the tracker record.
  • Sources on this record: Compute Atlas: Kubiak, E. (2026). Compute Atlas [Data set]. https://doi.org/10.5281/zenodo.22284476 (CC BY 4.0). Every source is licensed for commercial use with attribution.
  • An announced or permitted build is not a contract, an open bid or a purchase order.
  • Capacity figures are as reported by the cited sources and may describe planned rather than energised capacity.

Cite or correct this record

Kapwork Grow, “Bristolville 25”, https://kapwork.com/grow/directory/datacenters/bristolville-25-oh-dc_a418ac254707, materially updated Sep 24, 2026.

Report an error in this record and we will check it against the cited sources.

An announced or permitted build is not a contract, an open bid or a purchase order. Capacity and dates are as reported by the cited sources. “Not reported” means missing information, not zero. Completed and withdrawn records can remain available as historical records.

More builds

Kapwork Grow

Every data center build in the directory, in one place.

Search by company, place or trade.

Browse all builds