Skip to content
Data center buildProposed

Hamilton Innovation Center

Logistix Property GroupHamilton, Butler County, OHUpdated

Logistix Property Group has proposed a data center in Butler County, Ohio (proposed). One source reports this facility in the Kapwork Grow tracker.

Investment
$1B
Site
29 acres
Reported jobs
100

Who's on this build

Named in the cited sources. No source reports who builds it.

  • Operator

    Logistix Property Group

Timeline

Dates as reported. Not a bid calendar. A planned date is not evidence that work occurred.

  1. Today

    Proposed

    Last material change Sep 24, 2026.

  2. ~2 yr ago

    Announced

Reported updates without an event date

Record quality

Datasets
1
Location
Street address reported
Summary
From published records
Source as of
Last material change

Site and infrastructure

CA Compute AtlasKW Kapwork Grow tracker record

Status

Operator
Logistix Property GroupOperator · Compute AtlasCompute Atlas facility record (Kubiak, E., 2026, CC BY 4.0)As of Aug 2, 2026 · Record: logistix-hamilton-innovation-center-butler-county-oh
Stage
ProposedStage · Compute AtlasCompute Atlas facility record (Kubiak, E., 2026, CC BY 4.0)As of Aug 2, 2026 · Record: logistix-hamilton-innovation-center-butler-county-oh
Facility type
EnterpriseFacility type · Kapwork Grow tracker recordKapwork Grow tracker record, merged from the sources listed here (free account)As of Sep 23, 2026 · Record: 161184271823620

Scale

Reported investment
$1BReported investment · Kapwork Grow tracker recordKapwork Grow tracker record, merged from the sources listed here (free account)As of Sep 23, 2026 · Record: 161184271823620
Site area
29 acresSite area · Kapwork Grow tracker recordKapwork Grow tracker record, merged from the sources listed here (free account)As of Sep 23, 2026 · Record: 161184271823620
Reported jobs
100Reported jobs · Kapwork Grow tracker recordKapwork Grow tracker record, merged from the sources listed here (free account)As of Sep 23, 2026 · Record: 161184271823620

Reported dates

Announced
2024-11Announced · Compute AtlasCompute Atlas facility record (Kubiak, E., 2026, CC BY 4.0)As of Aug 2, 2026 · Record: logistix-hamilton-innovation-center-butler-county-oh

Site

City
HamiltonCity · Compute AtlasCompute Atlas facility record (Kubiak, E., 2026, CC BY 4.0)As of Aug 2, 2026 · Record: logistix-hamilton-innovation-center-butler-county-oh
County
ButlerCounty · Compute AtlasCompute Atlas facility record (Kubiak, E., 2026, CC BY 4.0)As of Aug 2, 2026 · Record: logistix-hamilton-innovation-center-butler-county-oh
State
OhioState · Compute AtlasCompute Atlas facility record (Kubiak, E., 2026, CC BY 4.0)As of Aug 2, 2026 · Record: logistix-hamilton-innovation-center-butler-county-oh
Location precision
Street address reportedLocation precision · Kapwork Grow tracker recordKapwork Grow tracker record, merged from the sources listed here (free account)As of Sep 23, 2026 · Record: 161184271823620
Community response
Local opposition reportedCommunity response · Kapwork Grow tracker recordKapwork Grow tracker record, merged from the sources listed here (free account)As of Sep 23, 2026 · Record: 161184271823620

Sources, method and limits

Show 8 sourcesHide

What each source reports

What each source reports
DatasetReported nameReported statusReported MW
Compute AtlasHamilton Innovation CenterProposedNot reported

Sources and evidence

  1. CA
    Compute Atlas facility record (Kubiak, E., 2026, CC BY 4.0)As of: Aug 2, 2026 · Record: logistix-hamilton-innovation-center-butler-county-oh
  2. CA
  3. CA
  4. CA
  5. CA
  6. CA
  7. CA
  8. CA
  9. KW

Limitations and interpretation

  • This record is the Kapwork Grow tracker's merged view of a facility, from the tracker snapshot built 2026-09-23. Facts tagged KW are the tracker's resolved values; the per-source rows it was merged from are listed under Sources and on the tracker record.
  • Sources on this record: Compute Atlas: Kubiak, E. (2026). Compute Atlas [Data set]. https://doi.org/10.5281/zenodo.22284476 (CC BY 4.0). Every source is licensed for commercial use with attribution.
  • An announced or permitted build is not a contract, an open bid or a purchase order.
  • Capacity figures are as reported by the cited sources and may describe planned rather than energised capacity.

Cite or correct this record

Kapwork Grow, “Hamilton Innovation Center”, https://kapwork.com/grow/directory/datacenters/hamilton-innovation-center-oh-dc_9298a343f304, materially updated Sep 24, 2026.

Report an error in this record and we will check it against the cited sources.

An announced or permitted build is not a contract, an open bid or a purchase order. Capacity and dates are as reported by the cited sources. “Not reported” means missing information, not zero. Completed and withdrawn records can remain available as historical records.

More builds

Kapwork Grow

Every data center build in the directory, in one place.

Search by company, place or trade.

Browse all builds