Skip to content

Grow Directory — page 118

Search BEAD broadband awards and data center builds in one place: companies, projects, states, technologies and facilities, with facts, limitations and links to the underlying sources.

Try:

Every published record

This is the full index, one page at a time. To find work, search by trade, buyer or place above.

12,360 records · Page 118 of 412

  • company

    Free Range Internet, LLC

    Free Range Internet, LLC is listed as award holder in Kapwork Grow with attributed awards not reported.

    Materially updated:

  • data center

    Freestone Data Center

    Approved: a data center in Texas, from the Kapwork Grow tracker (1 source). Sources and dates on every fact.

    Materially updated:

  • company

    Freeway Networks LLC

    Freeway Networks LLC is listed as award holder in Kapwork Grow with attributed awards not reported.

    Materially updated:

  • company

    French Broad Electric Membership Corporation

    French Broad Electric Membership Corporation is listed as award holder in Kapwork Grow with attributed awards not reported.

    Materially updated:

  • project

    Amazon Kuiper · Nevada

    CM61-BEAD-NV-EUR-0327-1

    BEAD project CM61-BEAD-NV-EUR-0327-1 in Nevada: Satellite. Award holder: Amazon Kuiper.

    Materially updated:

  • company

    Frontier

    Frontier has $201.8M in attributed BEAD awards across 72 project records.

    Materially updated:

  • company

    Frontier Communications Corporation

    Frontier Communications Corporation has $99M in attributed BEAD awards across 31 project records.

    Materially updated:

  • company

    Frontier North Inc

    Frontier North Inc is listed as award holder in Kapwork Grow with attributed awards not reported. Executed subawards: $46.8M.

    Materially updated:

  • company

    FTI WIFI

    FTI WIFI is listed as award holder in Kapwork Grow with attributed awards not reported. Executed subawards: $3.2M.

    Materially updated:

  • company

    Fulair, LLC

    Fulair, LLC is listed as award holder in Kapwork Grow with attributed awards not reported.

    Materially updated:

  • company

    Full Service Network LP

    Full Service Network LP is listed as award holder in Kapwork Grow with attributed awards not reported.

    Materially updated:

  • data center

    Fundamental Data Tucker County Data Center

    Proposed: a 5200 MW data center in Tucker County; Grant County, West Virginia, from the Kapwork Grow tracker (1 source). Sources and dates on every fact.

    Materially updated:

  • company

    Further Reach, Inc.

    Further Reach, Inc. is listed as award holder in Kapwork Grow with attributed awards not reported.

    Materially updated:

  • company

    Fuse Rural Connect, LLC

    Fuse Rural Connect, LLC is listed as award holder in Kapwork Grow with attributed awards not reported.

    Materially updated:

  • company

    Fuse Telecom LLC

    Fuse Telecom LLC is listed as award holder in Kapwork Grow with attributed awards not reported.

    Materially updated:

  • company

    Fusion Connect, Inc.

    Fusion Connect, Inc. is listed as award holder in Kapwork Grow with attributed awards not reported.

    Materially updated:

  • company

    Fusion Networks

    Fusion Networks has $494.4K in attributed BEAD awards across 1 project record.

    Materially updated:

  • company

    Fusion Networks Enterprises

    Fusion Networks Enterprises is listed as award holder in Kapwork Grow with attributed awards not reported.

    Materially updated:

  • company

    Future Fiber FinCo, LLC

    Future Fiber FinCo, LLC is listed as award holder in Kapwork Grow with attributed awards not reported.

    Materially updated:

  • project

    Roanoke Connect Holdings · Fiber · North Carolina

    CM61-BEAD-NC-1000026690-1

    BEAD project CM61-BEAD-NC-1000026690-1 in North Carolina: Fiber. Award holder: Roanoke Connect Holdings.

    Materially updated:

  • project

    Roanoke Connect Holdings · Fiber · North Carolina

    CM61-BEAD-NC-1000026691-1

    BEAD project CM61-BEAD-NC-1000026691-1 in North Carolina: Fiber. Award holder: Roanoke Connect Holdings.

    Materially updated:

  • project

    Roanoke Connect Holdings · Fiber · North Carolina

    CM61-BEAD-NC-1000026692-1

    BEAD project CM61-BEAD-NC-1000026692-1 in North Carolina: Fiber. Award holder: Roanoke Connect Holdings.

    Materially updated:

  • project

    Roanoke Connect Holdings · Fiber · North Carolina

    CM61-BEAD-NC-1000026693-1

    BEAD project CM61-BEAD-NC-1000026693-1 in North Carolina: Fiber. Award holder: Roanoke Connect Holdings.

    Materially updated:

  • project

    Roanoke Connect Holdings · Fiber · North Carolina

    CM61-BEAD-NC-1000026694-1

    BEAD project CM61-BEAD-NC-1000026694-1 in North Carolina: Fiber. Award holder: Roanoke Connect Holdings.

    Materially updated:

  • project

    Roanoke Connect Holdings · Fiber · North Carolina

    CM61-BEAD-NC-1000026695-1

    BEAD project CM61-BEAD-NC-1000026695-1 in North Carolina: Fiber. Award holder: Roanoke Connect Holdings.

    Materially updated:

  • project

    Roanoke Connect Holdings · Fiber · North Carolina

    CM61-BEAD-NC-1000026696-1

    BEAD project CM61-BEAD-NC-1000026696-1 in North Carolina: Fiber. Award holder: Roanoke Connect Holdings.

    Materially updated:

  • project

    Roanoke Connect Holdings · Fiber · North Carolina

    CM61-BEAD-NC-1000026697-1

    BEAD project CM61-BEAD-NC-1000026697-1 in North Carolina: Fiber. Award holder: Roanoke Connect Holdings.

    Materially updated:

  • company

    Fybercom LLC

    Fybercom LLC has $86.5M in attributed BEAD awards across 15 project records.

    Materially updated:

  • company

    G&B Networks Solutions Inc.

    G&B Networks Solutions Inc. is listed as award holder in Kapwork Grow with attributed awards not reported.

    Materially updated:

  • company

    G5 Internet, LLC

    G5 Internet, LLC is listed as award holder in Kapwork Grow with attributed awards not reported.

    Materially updated:

Coverage reflects the publisher’s records, not every company or project nationally. Awards do not imply open procurement. Read each record’s sources, dates, and limitations before acting.