Grow Directory — page 37
Search BEAD broadband awards and data center builds in one place: companies, projects, states, technologies and facilities, with facts, limitations and links to the underlying sources.
Try:
Every published record
This is the full index, one page at a time. To find work, search by trade, buyer or place above.
12,360 records · Page 37 of 412
data center
Applied Digital Oliver County AI Factory
Proposed: a 430 MW data center in Oliver County, North Dakota, from the Kapwork Grow tracker (1 source). Sources and dates on every fact.
Materially updated:
data center
Applied Digital Polaris Forge 1
Under construction: a 400 MW data center in Dickey County, North Dakota, from the Kapwork Grow tracker (2 sources). Sources and dates on every fact.
Materially updated:
data center
Applied Digital Polaris Forge 2
Under construction: a 280 MW data center in Cass County, North Dakota, from the Kapwork Grow tracker (2 sources). Sources and dates on every fact.
Materially updated:
data center
Applied Digital Polaris Forge 3
Proposed: a 430 MW data center in Oliver County, North Dakota, from the Kapwork Grow tracker (1 source). Sources and dates on every fact.
Materially updated:
company
Applied Technology Group, Inc.
Applied Technology Group, Inc. is listed as award holder in Kapwork Grow with attributed awards not reported.
Materially updated:
stage
Approved BEAD projects
The available evidence supports an approved program or project record.
Materially updated:
company
Aptitude Internet LLC
Aptitude Internet LLC has $5M in attributed BEAD awards across 2 project records.
Materially updated:
company
Arapahoe Telephone Company
Arapahoe Telephone Company is listed as award holder in Kapwork Grow with attributed awards not reported.
Materially updated:
company
Arbor Mesh, LLC
Arbor Mesh, LLC is listed as award holder in Kapwork Grow with attributed awards not reported.
Materially updated:
company
Arbuckle Communications, LLC
Arbuckle Communications, LLC is listed as award holder in Kapwork Grow with attributed awards not reported.
Materially updated:
data center
Arcadis/Terra Ventures San Jose Sustainable Data Center
Proposed: a 99 MW data center in Santa Clara County, California, from the Kapwork Grow tracker (1 source). Sources and dates on every fact.
Materially updated:
data center
Archer Datacenter Faribault
Proposed: a 120 MW data center in Rice County, Minnesota, from the Kapwork Grow tracker (1 source). Sources and dates on every fact.
Materially updated:
data center
Archer Datacenters Faribault Campus
Proposed: a 120 MW data center in Rice County, Minnesota, from the Kapwork Grow tracker (1 source). Sources and dates on every fact.
Materially updated:
company
Archtop Fiber Holdings LLC
Archtop Fiber Holdings LLC has $4.8M in attributed BEAD awards across 2 project records.
Materially updated:
project
Archtop Fiber Holdings LLC · Fiber · Pennsylvania
CM61-BEAD-PA-202508015062
BEAD project CM61-BEAD-PA-202508015062 in Pennsylvania: Fiber. Award holder: Archtop Fiber Holdings LLC.
Materially updated:
company
Arctic Slope Telephone Association Cooperative, Inc.
Arctic Slope Telephone Association Cooperative, Inc. is listed as award holder in Kapwork Grow with attributed awards not reported.
Materially updated:
data center
Ardent Technologies Wilmington Data Center
Proposed: a data center in Clinton County, Ohio, from the Kapwork Grow tracker (1 source). Sources and dates on every fact.
Materially updated:
company
Ardent Wireless LLC
Ardent Wireless LLC is listed as award holder in Kapwork Grow with attributed awards not reported.
Materially updated:
company
Ardmore Telephone
Ardmore Telephone is listed as award holder in Kapwork Grow with attributed awards not reported.
Materially updated:
company
AREON
AREON is listed as award holder in Kapwork Grow with attributed awards not reported.
Materially updated:
project
Amazon Kuiper · Nevada
CM61-BEAD-NV-LAN-1002-0
BEAD project CM61-BEAD-NV-LAN-1002-0 in Nevada: Satellite. Award holder: Amazon Kuiper.
Materially updated:
company
Aristotle Unified Communications Inc.
Aristotle Unified Communications Inc. has $150.2M in attributed BEAD awards across 16 project records.
Materially updated:
state
Arizona BEAD market
Arizona BEAD: $993.1M allocation, $446.1M in reported awards, 70 project records. Allocation, awards and subawards are different funding stages.
Materially updated:
project
PCC Holdings, Inc. · Fiber · Arizona
CM61-BEAD-AZ-12-606
BEAD project CM61-BEAD-AZ-12-606 in Arizona: $13.1M award, 19,057 planned locations, Fiber. Award holder: PCC Holdings, Inc..
Materially updated:
project
PCC Holdings, Inc. · Fiber, Licensed fixed wireless · Arizona
CM61-BEAD-AZ-12-655
BEAD project CM61-BEAD-AZ-12-655 in Arizona: $859.2K award, 1,049 planned locations, Fiber, Licensed Fixed Wireless. Award holder: PCC Holdings, Inc..
Materially updated:
project
PCC Holdings, Inc. · Fiber, Licensed fixed wireless · Arizona
CM61-BEAD-AZ-12-656
BEAD project CM61-BEAD-AZ-12-656 in Arizona: $284K award, 344 planned locations, Licensed Fixed Wireless, Fiber. Award holder: PCC Holdings, Inc..
Materially updated:
project
PCC Holdings, Inc. · Fiber, Licensed fixed wireless · Arizona
CM61-BEAD-AZ-12-657
BEAD project CM61-BEAD-AZ-12-657 in Arizona: $1.2M award, 1,410 planned locations, Licensed Fixed Wireless, Fiber. Award holder: PCC Holdings, Inc..
Materially updated:
project
PCC Holdings, Inc. · Fiber, Licensed fixed wireless · Arizona
CM61-BEAD-AZ-12-658
BEAD project CM61-BEAD-AZ-12-658 in Arizona: $1.6M award, 1,780 planned locations, Licensed Fixed Wireless, Fiber. Award holder: PCC Holdings, Inc..
Materially updated:
project
PCC Holdings, Inc. · Fiber, Licensed fixed wireless · Arizona
CM61-BEAD-AZ-12-660
BEAD project CM61-BEAD-AZ-12-660 in Arizona: $2.4M award, 3,000 planned locations, Licensed Fixed Wireless, Fiber. Award holder: PCC Holdings, Inc..
Materially updated:
project
PCC Holdings, Inc. · Fiber, Licensed fixed wireless · Arizona
CM61-BEAD-AZ-12-661
BEAD project CM61-BEAD-AZ-12-661 in Arizona: $1.9M award, 2,247 planned locations, Licensed Fixed Wireless, Fiber. Award holder: PCC Holdings, Inc..
Materially updated:
Coverage reflects the publisher’s records, not every company or project nationally. Awards do not imply open procurement. Read each record’s sources, dates, and limitations before acting.