Grow Directory — page 187
Search BEAD broadband awards and data center builds in one place: companies, projects, states, technologies and facilities, with facts, limitations and links to the underlying sources.
Try:
Every published record
This is the full index, one page at a time. To find work, search by trade, buyer or place above.
12,360 records · Page 187 of 412
project
Rock Port Telephone Company · Fiber · Iowa
CM61-BEAD-IA-630623
BEAD project CM61-BEAD-IA-630623 in Iowa: $486.6K award, 463 planned locations, Fiber. Award holder: Rock Port Telephone Company.
Materially updated:
project
Citizens Mutual Telephone Cooperative · Fiber · Iowa
CM61-BEAD-IA-630625
BEAD project CM61-BEAD-IA-630625 in Iowa: $2M award, 127 planned locations, Fiber. Award holder: Citizens Mutual Telephone Cooperative.
Materially updated:
project
Grand River Mutual Telephone Corporation · Fiber · Iowa
CM61-BEAD-IA-630630
BEAD project CM61-BEAD-IA-630630 in Iowa: $10.9M award, 621 planned locations, Fiber. Award holder: Grand River Mutual Telephone Corporation.
Materially updated:
project
Long Lines · Fiber · Iowa
CM61-BEAD-IA-630634
BEAD project CM61-BEAD-IA-630634 in Iowa: $655.2K award, 102 planned locations, Fiber. Award holder: Long Lines.
Materially updated:
project
Breda Telephone Corp. · Fiber · Iowa
CM61-BEAD-IA-630698
BEAD project CM61-BEAD-IA-630698 in Iowa: $378.6K award, 269 planned locations, Fiber. Award holder: Breda Telephone Corp..
Materially updated:
project
Dumont Telephone Company · Fiber · Iowa
CM61-BEAD-IA-630715
BEAD project CM61-BEAD-IA-630715 in Iowa: $1.5M award, 117 planned locations, Fiber. Award holder: Dumont Telephone Company.
Materially updated:
project
Western Iowa Wireless · Licensed fixed wireless · Iowa
CM61-BEAD-IA-630729
BEAD project CM61-BEAD-IA-630729 in Iowa: $35.2K award, 37 planned locations, Licensed Fixed Wireless. Award holder: Western Iowa Wireless.
Materially updated:
project
LICT Corporation · Unlicensed fixed wireless · Iowa
CM61-BEAD-IA-630730
BEAD project CM61-BEAD-IA-630730 in Iowa: $57.1K award, 42 planned locations, Unlicensed Fixed Wireless. Award holder: LICT Corporation.
Materially updated:
company
Iowa Connect Inc.
Iowa Connect Inc. is listed as award holder in Kapwork Grow with attributed awards not reported.
Materially updated:
company
IP Solutions, Inc.
IP Solutions, Inc. is listed as award holder in Kapwork Grow with attributed awards not reported.
Materially updated:
data center
iPark 84 Data Center Interconnection
Proposed: a 150 MW data center in Dutchess County, New York, from the Kapwork Grow tracker (1 source). Sources and dates on every fact.
Materially updated:
company
IQ Fiber Intermediate Holdings, LLC
IQ Fiber Intermediate Holdings, LLC is listed as award holder in Kapwork Grow with attributed awards not reported.
Materially updated:
project
Spectrum · Fiber · North Carolina
CM61-BEAD-NC-1000026306-1
BEAD project CM61-BEAD-NC-1000026306-1 in North Carolina: Fiber. Award holder: Spectrum.
Materially updated:
data center
IREN Horizon — Childress, TX
Under construction: a 750 MW data center in Childress County, Texas, from the Kapwork Grow tracker (1 source). Sources and dates on every fact.
Materially updated:
data center
IREN Oklahoma Data Center Campus
Proposed: a 1600 MW data center in Unknown County, Oklahoma, from the Kapwork Grow tracker (1 source). Sources and dates on every fact.
Materially updated:
data center
IREN Sweetwater Campus
Under construction: a 2000 MW data center in Nolan County, Texas, from the Kapwork Grow tracker (1 source). Sources and dates on every fact.
Materially updated:
data center
IREN Woods County Campus
Proposed: a 1600 MW data center in Woods County, Oklahoma, from the Kapwork Grow tracker (1 source). Sources and dates on every fact.
Materially updated:
project
Amazon Kuiper · Nevada
CM61-BEAD-NV-CLA-0046-0
BEAD project CM61-BEAD-NV-CLA-0046-0 in Nevada: Satellite. Award holder: Amazon Kuiper.
Materially updated:
data center
Iron City Wells A.I. Data Center
Approved: a data center in Clearfield County, Pennsylvania, from the Kapwork Grow tracker (1 source). Sources and dates on every fact.
Materially updated:
data center
Iron Horse Data Center Campus
Proposed: a data center in Hanover County, Virginia, from the Kapwork Grow tracker (1 source). Sources and dates on every fact.
Materially updated:
data center
Iron Mountain Manassas Campus
Proposed: a 150 MW data center in Prince William County, Virginia, from the Kapwork Grow tracker (1 source). Sources and dates on every fact.
Materially updated:
data center
Iron Mountain MIA-1
Under construction: a 16 MW data center in Miami-Dade County, Florida, from the Kapwork Grow tracker (2 sources). Sources and dates on every fact.
Materially updated:
data center
Iron Mountain Richmond Campus
Under construction: a 216 MW data center in Henrico County, Virginia, from the Kapwork Grow tracker (1 source). Sources and dates on every fact.
Materially updated:
data center
Iron Mountain White Oak Technology Park Campus
Proposed: a 200 MW data center in Richmond County, Virginia, from the Kapwork Grow tracker (2 sources). Sources and dates on every fact.
Materially updated:
project
Amazon Kuiper · Nevada
CM61-BEAD-NV-HUM-0517-0
BEAD project CM61-BEAD-NV-HUM-0517-0 in Nevada: Satellite. Award holder: Amazon Kuiper.
Materially updated:
company
Iron River Cooperative TV Antenna Corp
Iron River Cooperative TV Antenna Corp is listed as award holder in Kapwork Grow with attributed awards not reported.
Materially updated:
company
Ironton Telephone Company
Ironton Telephone Company is listed as award holder in Kapwork Grow with attributed awards not reported.
Materially updated:
company
Irvine Community Television, Inc.
Irvine Community Television, Inc. is listed as award holder in Kapwork Grow with attributed awards not reported.
Materially updated:
company
Island Network
Island Network is listed as award holder in Kapwork Grow with attributed awards not reported.
Materially updated:
company
Island Networks, LLC
Island Networks, LLC has $16.3M in attributed BEAD awards across 2 project records.
Materially updated:
Coverage reflects the publisher’s records, not every company or project nationally. Awards do not imply open procurement. Read each record’s sources, dates, and limitations before acting.