Skip to content

Grow Directory — page 319

Search BEAD broadband awards and data center builds in one place: companies, projects, states, technologies and facilities, with facts, limitations and links to the underlying sources.

Try:

Every published record

This is the full index, one page at a time. To find work, search by trade, buyer or place above.

12,360 records · Page 319 of 412

  • data center

    Powder Mills Data Center Campus

    Proposed: a data center in Lawrence County, Pennsylvania, from the Kapwork Grow tracker (1 source). Sources and dates on every fact.

    Materially updated:

  • company

    Power Solutions

    Power Solutions is listed as contractor subsidiary in Kapwork Grow with attributed awards not reported.

    Materially updated:

  • data center

    PowerCampus Dallas by Lancaster Data Center Campus LP

    Approved: a data center in Dallas County, Texas, from the Kapwork Grow tracker (1 source). Sources and dates on every fact.

    Materially updated:

  • data center

    PowerHouse 95

    Under construction: a 800 MW data center in Spotsylvania County, Virginia, from the Kapwork Grow tracker (1 source). Sources and dates on every fact.

    Materially updated:

  • data center

    PowerHouse 95 Campus

    Under construction: a 900 MW data center in Spotsylvania County, Virginia, from the Kapwork Grow tracker (1 source). Sources and dates on every fact.

    Materially updated:

  • data center

    PowerHouse Caldwell County Data Center

    Proposed: a 4000 MW data center in Caldwell County, Texas, from the Kapwork Grow tracker (2 sources). Sources and dates on every fact.

    Materially updated:

  • data center

    PowerHouse Charlotte Campus

    Under construction: a 300 MW data center in Mecklenburg County, North Carolina, from the Kapwork Grow tracker (2 sources). Sources and dates on every fact.

    Materially updated:

  • data center

    PowerHouse Circle T Data Center Campus

    Proposed: a 300 MW data center in Denton County, Texas, from the Kapwork Grow tracker (1 source). Sources and dates on every fact.

    Materially updated:

  • data center

    PowerHouse CTP-02

    Under construction: a 50 MW data center in Chesterfield County, Virginia, from the Kapwork Grow tracker (2 sources). Sources and dates on every fact.

    Materially updated:

  • data center

    PowerHouse Data Centers – Louisville (Camp Ground Road)

    Under construction: a 402 MW data center in Jefferson County, Kentucky, from the Kapwork Grow tracker (2 sources). Sources and dates on every fact.

    Materially updated:

  • data center

    PowerHouse Grand Prairie Campus

    Under construction: a 1800 MW data center in Dallas County, Texas, from the Kapwork Grow tracker (2 sources). Sources and dates on every fact.

    Materially updated:

  • data center

    PowerHouse Hobart

    Proposed: a 450 MW data center in Lake County, Indiana, from the Kapwork Grow tracker (1 source). Sources and dates on every fact.

    Materially updated:

  • data center

    PowerHouse Reno Campus

    Under construction: a 65 MW data center in Storey County, Nevada, from the Kapwork Grow tracker (1 source). Sources and dates on every fact.

    Materially updated:

  • data center

    PowerHouse Reno Data Center

    Under construction: a 200 MW data center in Storey County, Nevada, from the Kapwork Grow tracker (1 source). Sources and dates on every fact.

    Materially updated:

  • company

    PowerNet Wireless

    PowerNet Wireless is listed as award holder in Kapwork Grow with attributed awards not reported.

    Materially updated:

  • data center

    Prado AI / PraCon Global AI Industrial Campus

    Proposed: a data center in Madison County, Mississippi, from the Kapwork Grow tracker (1 source). Sources and dates on every fact.

    Materially updated:

  • data center

    Prado AI Industrial Campus

    Proposed: a 350 MW data center in Unknown County, Mississippi, from the Kapwork Grow tracker (1 source). Sources and dates on every fact.

    Materially updated:

  • company

    Prado Network

    Prado Network is listed as award holder in Kapwork Grow with attributed awards not reported.

    Materially updated:

  • company

    Prairie Band Potawatomi Nation

    Prairie Band Potawatomi Nation is listed as award holder in Kapwork Grow with attributed awards not reported.

    Materially updated:

  • company

    Prairie Hills Wireless, LLC

    Prairie Hills Wireless, LLC is listed as award holder in Kapwork Grow with attributed awards not reported.

    Materially updated:

  • data center

    Prairie Horizon Data Campus

    Proposed: a 1200 MW data center in Pottawatomie County, Kansas, from the Kapwork Grow tracker (1 source). Sources and dates on every fact.

    Materially updated:

  • company

    Precision Communications Inc.

    Precision Communications Inc. is listed as award holder in Kapwork Grow with attributed awards not reported.

    Materially updated:

  • company

    Precision Data Solutions, LLC

    Precision Data Solutions, LLC is listed as award holder in Kapwork Grow with attributed awards not reported.

    Materially updated:

  • company

    Precision Technology, LLC

    Precision Technology, LLC is listed as award holder in Kapwork Grow with attributed awards not reported.

    Materially updated:

  • company

    Precision Valley Communications of Vermont

    Precision Valley Communications of Vermont is listed as contractor subsidiary in Kapwork Grow with attributed awards not reported.

    Materially updated:

  • company

    Premier Holdings LLC

    Premier Holdings LLC has $84M in attributed BEAD awards across 11 project records.

    Materially updated:

  • company

    Prentiss County Electric Power Association

    Prentiss County Electric Power Association is listed as award holder in Kapwork Grow with attributed awards not reported.

    Materially updated:

  • project

    Amazon Kuiper · Nevada

    CM61-BEAD-NV-PER-0239-1

    BEAD project CM61-BEAD-NV-PER-0239-1 in Nevada: Satellite. Award holder: Amazon Kuiper.

    Materially updated:

  • company

    Presque Isle Electric & Gas

    Presque Isle Electric & Gas is listed as award holder in Kapwork Grow with attributed awards not reported. Executed subawards: $38M.

    Materially updated:

  • company

    Presque Isle Electric & Gas Co-op

    Presque Isle Electric & Gas Co-op has $38M in attributed BEAD awards across 1 project record.

    Materially updated:

Coverage reflects the publisher’s records, not every company or project nationally. Awards do not imply open procurement. Read each record’s sources, dates, and limitations before acting.